Leither Collection Crochet Subscription Box

Plans as low as $21.08 / month

Leither Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

October Leither

Oct 16, 2020
Lliian B.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. I got it every each month because in my case I can not afford Every month but is worth it have the year long . The yarn always is beautiful and soft and the hook this month, omg is sooo Stunning! We have extra goodies This month because is the club birthday, love it. Thank you Leither Co.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription

Nov 25, 2020
Deanna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my new hooks and yarn. High quality and very comfortable to crochet with. Both yarn and hook. I highly recommend this subscription. Thanks sooo much, Deanna

Verified Purchase

Must have box.

Oct 17, 2020
Debra C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. I never had hand dried yarn before bur the quality is excellent. I also like the crochet hooks. They are easy to handle with my arthritis. Good Value

Verified Purchase

Crochet subscription

Aug 22, 2020
Francine B.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the crochet hook. Literally I’m hooked! 🤩

Verified Purchase

Great box!! Not for a beginner .

Aug 22, 2019
Libby S.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the yarn!!! The notion and the hook were simply beautiful. I wish I could start crocheting the pattern but I am a beginner and the pattern is probably intermediate. I will have to put it aside till I’m more experienced.

Verified Purchase

Crochet

Nov 22, 2019
Cheryl R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Curation

Great box, always beautiful yarn with a project. If you are a crocheter this is for you.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!

May 02, 2019
Tonya B.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've received a few boxes so far and have loved them all. Fun yarn and patterns, and the crochet hooks are gorgeous!

Verified Purchase

great crochet subscription box

Jul 20, 2020
Jessica L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a lovely yarn box for crochet. The yarns are beautiful and I love how many options are available to subscribers.

Verified Purchase

A Great Box for Crocheters!!

Mar 27, 2020
Zanna L.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! Beautiful yarn, easy to understand pattern, and nice, smoothly made crochet hook! This is a great box for crocheters!!

Verified Purchase

First Time Buyer Happy

Feb 17, 2020
Kathy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love the yarn.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Nov 24, 2019
Rebecca L.
9 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was one of the best yarn boxes I have ever tried! The yarn is beautiful and the hook is absolutely gorgeous and is easy to handle as well! The patterns are slightly more advanced, but a little practice will get you there! Beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Leither Collection

Mar 29, 2019
Carleen P.
1 Review
Overall

Beautiful crochet hook. Can't wait to start a new project with it.
Thanks

Buying Options