Lemonade Box - The ultimate monthly self-care subscription box designed by women, for women.

Plans as low as £18.00 GBP / month

Monthly Lemonade Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A little box of love

Nov 15, 2019
Charlene K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have recieved two Lemonade boxes and they have been perfect. I have never receievd a subscription where the items included are what i need at that time. The last box i received covered self care from my hair to my toes and as a mother of four was so appreciated. I love their positivity and self-esteem boosters. A lovely treat to recieve each month!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Nov 15, 2019
Charlotte M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box! By far 1 of the best I have received, every single product was something I will use, some new products I’d not tried before and some people old favourites! This was a pleasure to receive, it was delivered very fast and presented nicely, totally recommend!

Verified Purchase

Amazing self care subscription box!

Nov 15, 2019
Rachelle S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This amazing monthly self-care box is incredible! The products are full size, you get a lovely variety. Great value for money! It really cheers you up each month & there’s a lovely note to your mental wellbeing mission which I love being a nurse. The founders are lovely and customer service second to none! I would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Another fab box!

Nov 16, 2019
Kate V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy with this month’s box 😍 I love how every item is chosen with self care in mind, I could literally spend an evening (or whole day if I had the chance) using each of the items in this box, treating myself to some much needed me-time. I will definitely use every single item - I’ve already started using some of them!

Verified Purchase

One of the best

Jul 22, 2020
Verity C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a one-off Lemonade Box as a way to make my time of the month feel better. It's fairly inexpensive for a beauty box, so I thought it would be a little pick me up, but the products were absolutely fantastic. Often with subscriptions boxes - even really nice ones - there's a bunch of items that just aren't right for me personally, but I think I used everything except a very nice hand gel that I wanted to give to my mum (and I would have been quite happy to keep that one too!). Fantastic curation! And such good quality items as well, I really can't believe how much you get for the price. I've since ordered another box and it was just as good so I'm going to start getting them monthly!

On top of that, I recently decided to switch to the curly girl method and to swap to natural skincare as well. I had to throw out a lot of products, but I was happily surprised to find that all my past lemonade box gifts were all already natural as can be (no parabens, silicones, sulphates, etc) so I can keep using them knowing they are great for my skin and hair.

I've tried quite a few different subscription boxes over the years and this is absolutely one of the best. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

Dec 13, 2019
Emily A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After trying EVERY big brand 'beauty' box out there, I decided to give this one a go as none of them were really leaving me fully satisfied. After reading their story I knew the message and purpose behind this box meant a lot to me. My first box finally arrived today and I was blown away. The box and packaging is so environmentally friendly, simple and cosy. The sheet explaining why each product was chosen feels so personal and warming, THE PRODUCTS are amazing, and really will encourage me to press pause and take some me time. This box proves that taking little steps, we can all better our mental health. My self care journey is just truly beginning, but it feels a little easier with Lemonade! THANKYOU! x <3

Verified Purchase

I love Lemonade Box!

Nov 15, 2019
Loren S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent customer service, fast shipping, well packaged, great branding, a gorgeous selection of products. I didn’t know I needed a monthly subscription box in my life until I discovered Lemonade Box.

Keep up the great work!

A very happy Loren xx

Verified Purchase
Monthly Lemonade Box said...Nov 15, 2019

Thank you, Loren! We're so so glad you're loving your Lemonade Box and we look forward to sending you a little box of joy each month!

Scrumptious!

Feb 03, 2020
Lynne J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first lemonade box and i am absolutely delighted! The box smelt delicious before i even opened it (thanks to the lovely candle probably. Or maybe the rose petals :) ) The moisturiser is gorgeous and i the hair duo is my favourite. Hard to choose though. And who doesn't love a face mask..or 3! Just wonderful. Thank you lemonade box. Can't wait to use everything! And already looking forward to my next box! #greedyme

A fabulous monthly self care boost

Dec 10, 2019
Lisa R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving my monthly Lemonade Box! My first was in the summer as a birthday gift but I’ve kept the subscription up as I live it so much. The products are things I wouldn’t really go out and buy in a shop, things I’ve never knew existed, like the sleep balm which is just so lovely. The products and the monthly statement, making sure you take time out for yourself, is just what a busy working mum like me needs!

Good quality, value for money

Nov 16, 2019
Rachael G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve tried a number of subscription boxes and this is the best. Great quality products worth more than the monthly price and well thought out themes. It’s a real treat getting the box each month.

Monthly Lemonade Box said...Nov 20, 2019

Hey Rachael! Thank you for this lovely feedback and we're so glad you're enjoying your Lemonade Boxes!

Amazing box of goodies

Nov 17, 2019
Elisa T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love The Lemonade Box, great variety of products for a bit of me time and share(or get stolen)by my teen daughter!! Love the different products always something I haven't tried before and great value for money xx

Monthly Lemonade Box said...Nov 20, 2019

Hey Elisa! Sorry your daughter keeps stealing your items although we can't say we blame her! We hope you continue to enjoy your Lemonade Boxes and thank you for this lovely feedback. :)

Buying Options