A monthly earring subscription that gives back to women and girls!

Plans as low as $24.92 / month

Ava Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Ava box is a winner!

Nov 17, 2020
Paula P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Ava box yesterday. From the cute packaging to the quality of the earrings, this subscription is a 5 out of 5. So glad I subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

May 15, 2020
Laura D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely products and adorable packaging! Gave as a gift to my niece and she loved it.

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love my new earrings!

Apr 08, 2020
Aly B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box and it’s absolutely adorable! I don’t change out my earrings much so this is such a fun box to have to encourage me to step outside of my comfort zone. The earrings came packages beautifully, as well!

Unique earring styles

Apr 13, 2020
Kelley T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wear earring everyday and I especially like bright and statement piece earrings. I let my earrings make my outfit. This subscription box is perfect for anyone who loves earrings. I received earrings I wouldn’t normally pick for myself but I love the unique styles and different color schemes. The package came quickly and each earring is unique. The packaging is adorable and you also get some stickers. I would recommend this to someone who loves earrings or as a gift.

Lemonie said...May 04, 2020

Hi Kelley! Thank you so much for your reply! We are so happy you love your earrings!

Love my Box!!

Apr 04, 2020
Amber A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a Amazing earring box! It’s packaged beautifully and I love the little touches! Perfect for any gift for that special lady!

Great buy with quality

May 04, 2020
Shawn A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the acid washed Jean's with the split at the bottom. They run small so pay attention to sz chart but great quality for the money

Lemonie said...May 04, 2020

Hi Shawn! I’m so happy to get a 5-star review, but I think you might have the wrong company :) Thank you!

Buying Options