Lengbox

by Lengbox
K-Beauty Selfcare Pamper Gift Box Set - Lengbox Korean Skincare Radiance Glow Home Spa Package
6 reviews

Plans as low as

£7.99 GBP / month

Buying Options

Lengbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Great service

Oct 22, 2020
Carmen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a birthday gift and they offered to ship it early. What great service! I signed up for 3 months and they sent all 3 boxes at the same time. While I would have liked it to be sent monthly, the fact that they sent it early more than made up for it. Recipient was happy.

Verified Purchase
Lengbox said...Oct 26, 2020

Thanks so much for your wonderful review Carmen, and the honest feedback! Really glad that the recipient was happy with this =)
Thank you, Lengbox

My favourite K-beauty box

Jun 18, 2020
Rebecca S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy that I've found Lengbox! I'm loving all the products in my box and cannot wait for next months!

In love!!

Apr 08, 2020
Victoria L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

At first I was a bit hesitant as I’ve never subscribed to anything before, however after getting such helpful advice from their friendly customer service- I’m glad I did it! The box came, and it is LOVELY. The products are full sized, which would of cost me around the subscription price alone just for one/two full sized products so I think it’s genuinely so worth it. I am so in love with all the products and can’t wait to order more! (As they also sell individual products too, aaah)! And if you needed any help, or was hesitant like me, you can always talk to their customer service, the lady I spoke to was amazing :)

Lengbox said...Apr 08, 2020

Thank you so much for your review Victoria! We're so happy that you loved your Lengbox! We hope to see you again soon! Team Lengbox xoxo

My skin is GLOWING!

Sep 11, 2020
Michelle D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This K-beauty box is definitely one of the best I've tried! Would highly recommend it. I received 10 different products in my recent box (august), some were cute travel packs which was SO handy for when I went away for the weekend!! Looking forward to my next box to keep my this glowy skin! Thanks to all the staff at Lengbox xx

Great!

Jun 18, 2020
Jessica N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and was really impressed with the quality of the products and packaging. Can't wait for the next one!

Products

Jun 18, 2020
Helen H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products for me, my daughter and granddaughter! Loved everything especially the masks. Looking forward to the next one.