A Subscription Box for Entrepreneurs

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

LifeBox Supply Company reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Satisfied

Dec 31, 2019
Brett B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been nothing but satisfied with life box.

Verified Purchase

Great Investment

Oct 26, 2018
Md
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I currently have a subscription with LifeBox and it's one of the best things I have put my money towards. I get a couple of books every month and that has allowed me to broaden my knowledge on different topics and ideas. Great customer service is also a bonus

Oct 25, 2018
Yinka O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This has been awesome. Great books every month that offer keys to life in general and if you’re an entrepreneur like me you’ll definitely enjoy their selection. I don’t have to search Barnes and Noble or Amazon for high quality books about life skills anymore. Now I just wait til my LifeBox comes in

Awesome Product!

Jan 03, 2020
Daniel O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this product and I recommend this all entrepreneurs and business minded individuals! I was more than happy with the books I received. I even got a handwritten note from the CEO!

Love love love it!

Oct 28, 2018
Taylor C.
1 Review
Overall

LifeBox is great! Absolutely love it and would recommend it!

Oct 25, 2018
Davis O.
1 Review
Overall

I think as a business minded person. Reading gives one the insight that a lot of people won’t tell you. It literally helps with understanding secrets in business. Books are the worlds greatest treasure that isn’t hidden! What I like about lifebox is the convenience, if your one that’s always on the go and love to have the feel of the physical book such as myself this is a must! Keep being great life box team!

I love it!

Oct 25, 2018
Ginika O.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered a life supply box a while back and I have been in love with it ever since! I loved the variety of books that came with it as it taught me many things! Would definitely recommend!

Great purchase and great service!

Oct 25, 2018
Cherechi A.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered from this company over the summer, and I do not have any regrets! Great selection of books and they always ship fast.

Awesome

Jan 02, 2018
Step W.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered from LifeBox and it was very easy and quick. The ordering process was simple and I got exactly what I wanted. Definitely recommend and will be ordering again!

Life Box

Feb 02, 2018
Michael O.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered from life-box and the company has a great customer service and the shipment came in on time. The website is user-friendly and the ordering process was easy I would definitely recommend Lifebox supply company to everyone. Thank you.

Buying Options