OCEAN LOVERS DREAM BOX filled with fun sea & beach goodies while giving back to ocean non profits!

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

Life's A Wave Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

New Mermaid Box Fabulous!

Jun 18, 2019
Elaine P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my Life's A Wave Turtle box. Made my day! I just ate the delicious chocolate. I'm a chocoholic and it is high quality!! I like the eco friendly reusable mesh produce bag, the Lavender Seaweed Body Sea Salt Scrub, The Sea Turtle Dream jar, the turtle green reusable glass votvie candle with organic coconut wax (coconut is my favorite!) and all the other goodies!
Can't wait for the next Tropical Palm Tree box. So much fun to receive a box and open it to see all the theme related items.Thank you Life's A Wave for the great boxes! And for being environmentally conscious with donations to non-profit organizations that support ocean related awareness.

Verified Purchase

Mermaid Box Rocks

Jul 02, 2019
Melissa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't believe how well my Life's a Wave continues to wow and impress me. The latest box was mermaid themed and didn't disappoint. So many things brought squeals to this beach girl that is trapped inland. From the sterling silver mermaid necklace to the mermaid dish for my treasures each item was of great quality! The mermaid soap smelled absolutely yummy and the reusable utensils will join my straws from a previous box everywhere I go!

On top of the goodies in the box their customer service is fantastic!!!

Verified Purchase

New favorite box!

Yesterday
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and I absolutely love it! I get a few boxes, from self-care, to home decorating, and even a doggo box but this one is my new favorite. So many thoughtful details, and unwrapping each item felt like Christmas! I can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Gift Box

Feb 26, 2019
Twiggy W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I entered and won the Valentine’s give away, Life’s a Wave gift box. All of the gifts were so amazing! They were great with answering any questions I had, and getting my gift to me in a timely manner. Thanks again for such a wonderful gift! Y’all are so awesome!

Best ocean subscription box ever!

Feb 05, 2019
Audrey P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This hands down has been my favorite subscription box out of all the boxes I have subscribed to over the years! The boxes I have received each item you can tell is carefully picked. Some items are handmade too...love that! The candles make my home smell so nice and beachy, the chocolates are a yummy sweet treats, the handmade note cards are beautiful and I framed the sea glass ones and put them on my wall, each month the spices and sea salts come in the most adorable bottles and are so cute, the necklaces, the Raku pottery heart ornament, soaps, each month there is an eco friendly item like the metal reusable straws that I have been wanting, I could go on and on of all the fun things in this box! My favorite part is I love the fact that each box a portion of the proceeds goes to a non profit and Life's a Wave's Instagram and FaceBook educate about the issues going one with our oceans and sea animals. The box and items also use no plastic...totally plastic free! I can't wait for my next box themed, Turtle Love, and I have ordered these as gifts for my friends. They Loved them!

Verified Purchase

Thank you for happiness in a box

May 14, 2019
Bonnie V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box, so happy I subscribed! Quality

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Feb 27, 2019
Michele S.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Got my box this week absolutely adorable Turtle Love. Cutest things a turtle dream container mine was broken but Customer Mermaid service responded quickly to fix the issue looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase

Another Winner!

Feb 15, 2019
Amanda C.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just received my second box from Life's A Wave Box and I am again blown away. Everything about this box is wonderful: beautiful ocean related items, a personalized note, carefully wrapped items-with eco-friendly themes throughout. The description of this box is exactly what this box is-an ocean lover's dream box. Can't wait for next month's box already!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Feb 07, 2019
Emily C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was so happy when I received my first box from Life's a Wave! All the items where of great quality and use. The chocolates were amazing. Great smelling hand made candles, cute notecards and reusable straws were just some of the fun items included in this box. Love that it gives back to an ocean themed charity. This definitely adds to the value of the box for me. Thank you Life's a Wave for sending me a fun surprise every month!

May 17, 2019
Amy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun to open! The Turkish cotton towel is AMAZING!!

Buying Options