Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > Life's A Wave Box > Life's A Wave Box reviews
OCEAN LOVERS DREAM BOX filled with fun sea and beach goodies while giving back ocean non profits!

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

Life's A Wave Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Amy S., 6 days ago

Super fun to open! The Turkish cotton towel is AMAZING!!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
|Report abuse

Awesome

by Pamela G., May 14, 2019

I loved all the beachy vibe . Taffy was great.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Thank you for happiness in a box

by Bonnie V., May 14, 2019

Absolutely love this box, so happy I subscribed! Quality

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Adorable

by Michele S., Feb 27, 2019

Got my box this week absolutely adorable Turtle Love. Cutest things a turtle dream container mine was broken but Customer Mermaid service responded quickly to fix the issue looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Gift Box

by Twiggy W., Feb 26, 2019

I entered and won the Valentine’s give away, Life’s a Wave gift box. All of the gifts were so amazing! They were great with answering any questions I had, and getting my gift to me in a timely manner. Thanks again for such a wonderful gift! Y’all are so awesome!

|Report abuse

by Elaine P., Feb 17, 2019

I just received my Life's A Wave Turtle box. Made my day! I just ate the delicious chocolate. I'm a chocoholic and it is high quality!! I like the eco friendly reusable mesh produce bag, the Lavender Seaweed Body Sea Salt Scrub, The Sea Turtle Dream jar, the turtle green reusable glass votvie candle with organic coconut wax (coconut is my favorite!) and all the other goodies!
Can't wait for the next Tropical Palm Tree box. So much fun to receive a box and open it to see all the theme related items.Thank you Life's A Wave for the great boxes! And for being environmentally conscious with donations to non-profit organizations that support ocean related awareness.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Another Winner!

by Amanda C., Feb 15, 2019

I just received my second box from Life's A Wave Box and I am again blown away. Everything about this box is wonderful: beautiful ocean related items, a personalized note, carefully wrapped items-with eco-friendly themes throughout. The description of this box is exactly what this box is-an ocean lover's dream box. Can't wait for next month's box already!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this box!

by Emily C., Feb 07, 2019

I was so happy when I received my first box from Life's a Wave! All the items where of great quality and use. The chocolates were amazing. Great smelling hand made candles, cute notecards and reusable straws were just some of the fun items included in this box. Love that it gives back to an ocean themed charity. This definitely adds to the value of the box for me. Thank you Life's a Wave for sending me a fun surprise every month!

|Report abuse

Best ocean subscription box ever!

by Audrey P., Feb 05, 2019

This hands down has been my favorite subscription box out of all the boxes I have subscribed to over the years! The boxes I have received each item you can tell is carefully picked. Some items are handmade too...love that! The candles make my home smell so nice and beachy, the chocolates are a yummy sweet treats, the handmade note cards are beautiful and I framed the sea glass ones and put them on my wall, each month the spices and sea salts come in the most adorable bottles and are so cute, the necklaces, the Raku pottery heart ornament, soaps, each month there is an eco friendly item like the metal reusable straws that I have been wanting, I could go on and on of all the fun things in this box! My favorite part is I love the fact that each box a portion of the proceeds goes to a non profit and Life's a Wave's Instagram and FaceBook educate about the issues going one with our oceans and sea animals. The box and items also use no plastic...totally plastic free! I can't wait for my next box themed, Turtle Love, and I have ordered these as gifts for my friends. They Loved them!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Waves of beauty!

by Christine H., Feb 03, 2019

So excited about this box packed with so many wonderful items! Transported me to the beach in a minute, making me forget the winter in an instant! I especially loved the ceramic heart that is so beautiful!! Excited to get my reusable straw in the next box so I can do my part to not contribute to single use plastic. Thanks for all of the eco-love packed in this little box of joy... made my day!!

|Report abuse
Buying Options