Peach Bottom Box
Legging Club - APRIL $5 OFF SALE!

Plans as low as $19.95 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful leggings

by Katarina A., Apr 06, 2019

Comfortable, soft, unique designs, good customer service when I ordered the wrong size :)

|Report abuse

Very Cute & So Comfortable!!

by Jessica T., Apr 03, 2019

I absolutely LOVE my leggings!! They're skulls & that's like my favorite design! They also feel so amazing!! They're so smooth & comfortable!! They also fit me perfectly!! I live in Oklahoma & the fleece/cotton material is perfect for an Okie!! Thank you Peach Bottom!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

SCAM ! ! !

by Thomas D., Feb 18, 2019

Don't buy from these folks, Cheap junk and fail to send after the first shipment. No response to emails.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVED IT

by Lindsey M., Nov 18, 2018

Was worried because of a few of the reviews but they shipped the same day I ordered :)
Got my first box as a gift and she LOVED it! Told me she is going to gift it to all of their friends too!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Really Really Terrible

by Lizziee W., Oct 10, 2018

If there was a negative star rating system, you would receive 5! Customer service is none existent and they have not sent anything! So folks if you want to subscribe to pure failure, this is the place for you! Absolutely the worst ever! Plus I was forced to give them at least one star, in order for my review to even been submitted!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awful

by Alyssa C., Jul 11, 2018

They bill you for a shipment and never send out the product ... I ordered my first box in May 2018 and still have not seen anything

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best boyfriend ever!

by Owen B., Mar 26, 2018

My girlfriend is a leggings fanatic! Peach Bottom delivered her an awesome pair of leggings that were unique and fun! She loved them and the fleece lining is great for Oklahoma mornings.This subscription is just what I needed to show her that she's number one! Thanks, Peach Bottom! You made me a rockstar!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Brand new to the club, love their staff!

by Megan C., Feb 06, 2018

Had a few questions and they responded within 15 minutes of each email I sent!
Their leggings are SUPER cute and can't wait for months to come!

|Report abuse
View Details