Home > Health & Fitness > Protein & Nutrition > Peach Bottom Box > Peach Bottom Box reviews
Legging Club - APRIL $5 OFF SALE!

Plans as low as $19.95 / month

Peach Bottom Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best Leggings Ever!!

Apr 23, 2019
Tarynne S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

I have one of those awkward bodies where my middle is small and a** is HUGE. These leggings are amazing quality, fit perfectly and are so cute!

They’re durable enough to wear to the gym, and comfy enough to lounge around in. Best part, when I get board of one style, another is on the way in a month. Cannot say enough good about this company!

SCAM ! ! !

Feb 18, 2019
Thomas D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Don't buy from these folks, Cheap junk and fail to send after the first shipment. No response to emails.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful leggings

Apr 06, 2019
Katarina A.
1 Review
Overall

Comfortable, soft, unique designs, good customer service when I ordered the wrong size :)

Very Cute & So Comfortable!!

Apr 03, 2019
Jessica T.
4 Reviews
Overall

I absolutely LOVE my leggings!! They're skulls & that's like my favorite design! They also feel so amazing!! They're so smooth & comfortable!! They also fit me perfectly!! I live in Oklahoma & the fleece/cotton material is perfect for an Okie!! Thank you Peach Bottom!!

Verified Purchase

Wasted money!

Jun 10, 2019
Julie P.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so disappointed by this subscription and now re-reading the reviews I see that I am not the only one this has happened to... I paid for 3 months up-front, it took forever for me to receive the first shipment and then nothing ever came again. I tried contacting the seller but after a month I still have not received a response nor a refund. Unfortunately, I wasted my money as I paid for 3 pairs and only received one. Save your money and shop elsewhere!

Verified Purchase

Really Really Terrible

Oct 10, 2018
Lizziee W.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

If there was a negative star rating system, you would receive 5! Customer service is none existent and they have not sent anything! So folks if you want to subscribe to pure failure, this is the place for you! Absolutely the worst ever! Plus I was forced to give them at least one star, in order for my review to even been submitted!!!

Verified Purchase

Awful

Jul 11, 2018
Alyssa C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

They bill you for a shipment and never send out the product ... I ordered my first box in May 2018 and still have not seen anything

Verified Purchase

LOVED IT

Nov 18, 2018
Lindsey M.
2 Reviews
Overall

Was worried because of a few of the reviews but they shipped the same day I ordered :)
Got my first box as a gift and she LOVED it! Told me she is going to gift it to all of their friends too!

Verified Purchase

Best boyfriend ever!

Jun 15, 2018
Owen B.
1 Review
Overall

My girlfriend is a leggings fanatic! Peach Bottom delivered her an awesome pair of leggings that were unique and fun! She loved them and the fleece lining is great for Oklahoma mornings.This subscription is just what I needed to show her that she's number one! Thanks, Peach Bottom! You made me a rockstar!

Verified Purchase

Brand new to the club, love their staff!

Jun 15, 2018
Megan C.
1 Review
Overall

Had a few questions and they responded within 15 minutes of each email I sent!
Their leggings are SUPER cute and can't wait for months to come!

Buying Options