Lip Monthly Bag

Lip Monthly Bag

by Lip Monthly
Receive 4 full-size lip products every month. No samples!

Plans as low as

$11.45/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (138)

scam

May 12, 2022
Overall
Phoebe H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Do not buy. Never got a single box and paid for three months up front. Have messaged multiple times to no avail. I will continue to request a refund but I have gotten absolutely no response so far.

Verified Purchase

SCAM ALERT: Lip Monthly

Apr 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kala D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This entire thing is a scam, read the BbB reviews guys they owe thousands of girls money and boxes. Me being one of them! If I were a beauty box reviewer I would not associate myself with this brand because there’s going to eventually be a huge class action lawsuit and if you’re promoting it while all this info is out there about what’s actually happening to the average user, as an influencer you CAN be roped into that class action suit. Be very careful and cancel this subscription as soon as possible.

Okay

Mar 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deshonda
2 Reviews

Some of the lipgloss was too bright for me.

Two out of the four products having noth

Dec 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janine R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is by far the worst subscription I have ever had. That’s saying not so much for someone who gets lots of subscriptions. I signed up with them for three months. The entire three months came and gone without any one of my subscriptions delivered to me. I emailed with unsuccessful results and their customer service department. It’s downright fraud to charge somebody for three months subscription ahead of time and then have no intention of sending the product. If anything I want a refund. Do not get this subscription you will be very disappointed. If and when you do actually receive what you’re supposed to. It’s lip monthly. But it only has two lip products in it. The rest is like eyeliner and eyeshadow or a mascara. It should be four lip products. You should not have to sign up to a Lip subscription box to get Two out of the four products having nothing to do with lips

Verified Purchase

Where is my orders??

Oct 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqui S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have been charged for Aug and Sept and received nothing. I have sent numerous emails and been run around. All I wanted was with my orders or a refund. And trying to cancel my subscription and its not let me. This is a scam to me!

Verified Purchase

RIP OFF

Sep 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have never received one bag from lip monthly yet. It’s been almost 3 months. I got a 6 month subscription.

Verified Purchase

I paid. They never shipped & no response

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Rachel W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

They will take your money and never send you anything! Placed a gift order on June 29. As per their policy they are supposed to ship on the 10th of the month. Two months have passed and my order is "still be processed." No response to my message.

Verified Purchase

DO NOT BUY

Aug 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sydney H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This subscription SUCKS literally never received a kit. Thanks for robbing me!!!! This is ridiculous.

Verified Purchase

A complete joke and rip-off

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mallorie J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I signed up for lip monthly (the three month) and I did not receive one each month, instead I received all three the last month. ALL THREE WERE THE SAME!! Total rip off!

Verified Purchase

Haven't received last two months yet.

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I have never received May or June's boxes. Tried to track it and it says page not found. I am beginning to believe that this is a scam. I really want my account refunded for the past two month and to cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Diane G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Cancelled subscription but never got the bags I paid for. I want the bags I paid for or I want my money back

Verified Purchase

They take your money & don't send prod

May 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Beth K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was charged twice and never received anything. I emailed the company twice for a tracking number as the account didn't show it, but there was no response. Terrible customer service so I filed a dispute with my credit card and got my money back.

Verified Purchase

Lip Monthly

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beverly R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

At first, I enjoyed the subscription. The colors matched my skin tone, etc. Then the packages stopped coming, and I was being charged. Buyer beware! What may look like a good thing, is not a good thing? I have waited 3 months for items I never received. I hate Lip Monthly! Absolute garbage and the WORST Customer Service ever.

Horrible never got my bags

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Horrible. I ordered on February 13th and today is April 7 and I still have not received my bag. I was charged for March and April as well. They now owe me 3 bags and all I get arw excuses about vendor shipments. Obviously there was no planning ahead. I truly believe I was scammed.

All items are high-quality!

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I’m surprised at the high quality of all products per bag. I never wear makeup, so two months was fun. I canceled because I played dress up for a day, but I know I will not use again. If you wear makeup, I strongly recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Dollar Store products

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stepheny S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

All of the products seemed to be rejects or expired. It looked like the balm had been heated up then cooled down so products had separated. The others seemed to be stuff you would find at the dollar store. The color palette was off.

Verified Purchase

What?!?

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Nicole J.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I ordered 3 months ago. Just got a message saying my 2nd of 6 boxes just shipped. I never received a first box. Idk if this is a rip off or what, but that’s not the way for a company to run, especially seeing all the other comments about not receiving anything for months on end.

Verified Purchase

Terrible

Feb 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca C.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Terrible, ordered at Xmas, it’s March, still no first bag or any communication, have written and no response, feels like a big scam. It was a present for my niece and I feel so bad.

Verified Purchase

Updated review

Dec 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Updated: LM contacted me and stated they hadn’t received my emails. Once that communication occurred, they fixed the problem very quickly. My friend has now received confirmation of shipment and we are waiting to see what goodies she will be receiving. Thanks for fixing the issue.
I have contacted seller multiple times, but no response. I gave this to my friend as a Christmas gift, purchased on 11/30. She never received an email or shipment in December. I contacted the seller multiple times. At this point I would just like a response or my money back.

Verified Purchase

Where is my bag?

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Victoria T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I order it in November! It’s January and I still haven’t received anything! I have tried reaching out but I have gotten no answers!

Verified Purchase

Angry

Jan 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Renea B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Almost two months and no boxes. Contacted 2 times with no response. I am not a happy customer!!

Verified Purchase

First

Nov 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Little disappointed

Verified Purchase

Great 1st month.

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nickey R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I received 1 month of lip monthly and so far I'm very impressed. I am planning to keep it for about 6 months minimum. I'll be reviewing it for my youtube channel.

Verified Purchase

Not canceling just yet

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I just received my 1st box...super fast shipping but i ordered it for my 13 yr old...not syre what eue shadow has to with lips nor do i know where "clear glitter and pink" translated to bright stripper-esque lipstick but hey im sure i can regift them and make a friend super happy the other 2 items were PERFECT FOR HER and im sure she will love them

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kylie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely Love this Subscription!! Beautiful colors and awesome brands!! Totally recommend omg to all my friends!!

Verified Purchase