Lip Monthly

by Lip Monthly
Receive 4 full-size lip products every month. No samples!

Plans as low as

$11.45/ month

Buying Options

Lip Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful little subscription

Dec 02, 2019
V H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Took a while to get here - but when it came, it made me very happy. The bag was cute, and the type of fabric is appropriate for the price range. There were three lip products - a lip gloss, a lip liner, and a lip scrub. There was also a teeny tiny eyeshadow. The products seem high quality (I admit I'm no expert), and the presentation is lovely!

Verified Purchase

Updated review

Dec 30, 2020
Tammy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Updated: LM contacted me and stated they hadn’t received my emails. Once that communication occurred, they fixed the problem very quickly. My friend has now received confirmation of shipment and we are waiting to see what goodies she will be receiving. Thanks for fixing the issue.
I have contacted seller multiple times, but no response. I gave this to my friend as a Christmas gift, purchased on 11/30. She never received an email or shipment in December. I contacted the seller multiple times. At this point I would just like a response or my money back.

Verified Purchase

Nice bag; way too orange/coral for me

Jun 26, 2020
Amy H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like the products--there are brands I've never tried, and some that I know, which is nice. I just wish all the colors weren't in the warm orange family (and I mean ALL of them)--it's a color that doesn't look good on my cool-toned skin, so I don't know that I'm going to keep most of it. Can't wait to see what I get next month!

Verified Purchase

My first box!

Mar 26, 2020
Dawn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice box. Products are from companies I've never heard of, but that's ok. Gives me an opportunity to try something new. Two lipcolors , one lip oil (what is that, anyway?), and a volume and shape product.

Verified Purchase

Nice but a little thought into the box

Jun 25, 2019
Deanna M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping only 3 stars because I like to be able to track my online purchases never had a problem this way which I can’t say now that I’ve gotten other boxes from cratejoy not this company I received and like not love the products I’d love it if my lip liner matched the lipstick it seems the lipstick matches the lipgloss and I like those colors I’d wear the color of lip liner if I had lipstick to wear with a little more thought into matching the products now I’ve got to try and match that lip liner and since I do almost all my shopping online it’s not an easy task but nice box of goodies

Verified Purchase

Apr 24, 2019
Lisa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It was a nice assortment

Verified Purchase

good variety

Apr 24, 2019
Angela L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I liked the box. I was able to give something to each of my daugthers and to myself and everyone was happy with the products.

Verified Purchase

Apr 16, 2019
Carla J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love it ❤ the choices were great😍

Verified Purchase

Nice choices

Mar 01, 2019
Kathi B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It was fun trying out all the products. I love the Christmas lip balm. The lip liner is too dark for me but that's the only complete

Verified Purchase

Lip monthly

Nov 12, 2018
Drea' V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love this subscription

Verified Purchase

3 out of 4

Nov 03, 2018
Lisa
5 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not too bad of a bag, liked 3 out of the 4 products. The purple lipstick came out to a nice berry color, the iridescent lip topper was very pretty and the cheek/lip color was nice too but the orange lip liner just didnt work for me, it went with nothing I own.

Verified Purchase

Yes, Please!

Aug 30, 2018
Beta I.
1 Review
Overall

On my Betablinx85 account on IG, I’ve been working with Lip Monthly for well over a year now and the subscription has come such a long way. They are so much more consistent with the quality of their service and have stepped up their game to give subscribers products they want–and in some cases, products they never knew they’d love so much!
I absolutely LOVE the fact that I’m discovering new (to me) brands that I never would have reached to try for myself.
The fact that all products are full-sized and typically cruelty-free + ethical, makes me feel good to use and share on my social platforms.
If you love lip products, trying new makeup, or are looking to grow your collection, this service is a great deal.