Lip Monthly Bag

Lip Monthly Bag

by Lip Monthly
Receive 4 full-size lip products every month. No samples!

Plans as low as

$11.45/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (138)

Mar 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sarah H.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I’ve been getting this subscription for a few months now and so far enjoyed every box. Looking forward to the few boxes :)

Verified Purchase

Addicted

Feb 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Erika L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I have a lipstick addiction and love trying new product and colors. I received my first bag today and it was like Christmas in February! If you are open to trying new things definitely get this subscriptionπŸ’„πŸ’‹

Verified Purchase

Best ever!

Jun 02, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Teresa L.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved it! Will wear all items!

Verified Purchase

Great variety!

Mar 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Grace B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been getting Lip Monthly since October and have been mostly very happy with the box. For the price, you always get 4-5 quality products. Obviously, you are never going to like everything that is sent but some of my favorite lipsticks came to me from this subscription. My only complaint is that they used to include a card with descriptions of every product and their retail price, but lately they have stopped sending those- I am sure I could find that info elsewhere though. Would recommend for those willing to try new colors!

Verified Purchase

I love My Lipsticks

Apr 30, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Annie R.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Awesome company. Very pretty Lipsticks. I'm very pleased with this subscription.Thank You

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Joelle B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very nice cosmetics and love them all!

Verified Purchase

Mar 30, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Juddy S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love my bundle

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 02, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kathy R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love to try different lip items awesome!

Verified Purchase

Lip monthly

Apr 18, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Susan S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm fussy about lip products but everything was perfect! Nice lip colors. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Love this

Mar 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Amanda T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very happy with Lip Monthly

Verified Purchase

Prefect For Me (Busy Lady)

Aug 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sheila C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

First subscription and LOVED it!

Verified Purchase

Love Lip Monthly!

Aug 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sydney G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Amazing box! It always shipped on time and had great products.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Jul 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Victoria A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I seriously love this box! Mine came with a lip liner, liquid lip, lip gloss and a creme lip wand. They're all amazing so far, these are definitely things I wouldn't have probably picked up in the store but I'm so glad I found them.

Verified Purchase

Great value fun lip box

Jul 31, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Claudia S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great box. Full size products and great variety, l really enjoyed the packaging too.

Verified Purchase

Great month!

Aug 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elena G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved the month of August so many pretty shades

Verified Purchase

loved it!

Aug 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kayla M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

loved the august and September bags!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Jan 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Cheryl K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Loved it all!

Verified Purchase

Happy with first box!

Oct 19, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kimberly D.
15 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Lip monthly did a really good job selecting my first months colors!
I just hope to receive more glosses and liquid lipsticks instead of the solid sticks... I just prefer liquids.
Otherwise, I was happy with the colors!

Verified Purchase

Jan 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lola S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love the lipsticks...good quality, a good mix of brands, love it.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Jan 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Daphne F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Been subscribed for 2 months and I'm loving it! This box gives me the opportunity to try new things that I normally wouldn't pick up, and to have every item so far be something I will use is quite awesome, especially for the price point.

Verified Purchase

Great 1st month.

Jul 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nickey R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I received 1 month of lip monthly and so far I'm very impressed. I am planning to keep it for about 6 months minimum. I'll be reviewing it for my youtube channel.

Verified Purchase

Totally bitchin

Nov 25, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I live the pink bombshell and the dark pencil. This was a fun one to test+2

Verified Purchase

Nov 03, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jennifer H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved all of it 😍

Verified Purchase

Loving the positive attention

Oct 18, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

The purple is totally to die for. The gloss is fab, the orange lip liner is so typical for me & Halloween. The lip/cheek pencil is out of the world. Thanks for giving me the colors I needed.

Verified Purchase

Oct 26, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Elizabeth L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved the theme and the products are very nice!

Verified Purchase