Receive 4 full-size lip products every month. No samples!

Plans as low as $11.45 / month

Lip Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mar 06, 2019
Sarah H.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I’ve been getting this subscription for a few months now and so far enjoyed every box. Looking forward to the few boxes :)

Verified Purchase

All items are high-quality!

Jan 20, 2021
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m surprised at the high quality of all products per bag. I never wear makeup, so two months was fun. I canceled because I played dress up for a day, but I know I will not use again. If you wear makeup, I strongly recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Best ever!

Jun 02, 2019
Teresa L.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! Will wear all items!

Verified Purchase

Addicted

Feb 28, 2019
Erika L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have a lipstick addiction and love trying new product and colors. I received my first bag today and it was like Christmas in February! If you are open to trying new things definitely get this subscription💄💋

Verified Purchase

I love My Lipsticks

Apr 30, 2019
Annie R.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Awesome company. Very pretty Lipsticks. I'm very pleased with this subscription.Thank You

Verified Purchase

Great variety!

Mar 29, 2019
Grace B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have been getting Lip Monthly since October and have been mostly very happy with the box. For the price, you always get 4-5 quality products. Obviously, you are never going to like everything that is sent but some of my favorite lipsticks came to me from this subscription. My only complaint is that they used to include a card with descriptions of every product and their retail price, but lately they have stopped sending those- I am sure I could find that info elsewhere though. Would recommend for those willing to try new colors!

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 02, 2019
Kathy R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Love to try different lip items awesome!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 19, 2019
Joelle B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Very nice cosmetics and love them all!

Verified Purchase

Lip monthly

Apr 18, 2019
Susan S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I'm fussy about lip products but everything was perfect! Nice lip colors. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Mar 30, 2019
Juddy S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love my bundle

Verified Purchase

Love this

Mar 21, 2019
Amanda T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Very happy with Lip Monthly

Verified Purchase

loved it!

Aug 28, 2019
Kayla M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loved the august and September bags!

Verified Purchase

Great month!

Aug 28, 2019
Elena G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the month of August so many pretty shades

Verified Purchase

Prefect For Me (Busy Lady)

Aug 19, 2019
Sheila C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First subscription and LOVED it!

Verified Purchase

Love Lip Monthly!

Aug 14, 2019
Sydney G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box! It always shipped on time and had great products.

Verified Purchase

Great value fun lip box

Jul 31, 2019
Claudia S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box. Full size products and great variety, l really enjoyed the packaging too.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Jul 25, 2019
Victoria A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I seriously love this box! Mine came with a lip liner, liquid lip, lip gloss and a creme lip wand. They're all amazing so far, these are definitely things I wouldn't have probably picked up in the store but I'm so glad I found them.

Verified Purchase

Great 1st month.

Jul 21, 2020
Nickey R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received 1 month of lip monthly and so far I'm very impressed. I am planning to keep it for about 6 months minimum. I'll be reviewing it for my youtube channel.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 02, 2020
Kylie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely Love this Subscription!! Beautiful colors and awesome brands!! Totally recommend omg to all my friends!!

Verified Purchase

Love love love this one!

Feb 27, 2019
Diana H.
14 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely loved this month’s bag and it’s contents. I would’ve bought all of this stuff myself, if it wasn’t in the package.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Jan 29, 2019
Cheryl K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved it all!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Jan 28, 2019
Daphne F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Been subscribed for 2 months and I'm loving it! This box gives me the opportunity to try new things that I normally wouldn't pick up, and to have every item so far be something I will use is quite awesome, especially for the price point.

Verified Purchase