Lip Monthly Bag

Lip Monthly Bag

by Lip Monthly
Receive 4 full-size lip products every month. No samples!

Plans as low as

$11.45/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (138)

Fantastic!

Jan 28, 2019
Overall
Daphne F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Been subscribed for 2 months and I'm loving it! This box gives me the opportunity to try new things that I normally wouldn't pick up, and to have every item so far be something I will use is quite awesome, especially for the price point.

Verified Purchase

Love It

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Lynette L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely loved my January bag of lip goodies!! I received 4 products for under $10! I loved the colors & brands! Thank you Lip Monthly!!

Verified Purchase

Another great one

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I absolutely love this subscription. I used to stick to the same shades of lipsticks but this has made me try new colors & items like stains & liners. Every month I get new & exciting things to try. This month was nice and calm. I enjoyed all the colors & items. I like mixing the bags together. I think if a person is going to get this subscription they should try all the items & wear them out. This months lipstick & lip liner are perfect for office meetings, use the lip crayon for after work drinks. Come out of your shell & you won’t be disappointed. This is the best lip sub I have found. Kudos lip monthly!!!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jan 13, 2019
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is by far the best lip service out there. Love the colors. Never thought I'd like lip stains till I got some & tried then fell in love. Keep the colors flowing!!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Jan 29, 2019
Overall
Cheryl K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Loved it all!

Verified Purchase

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Jennifer L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Lip monthly is great in getting my renews on the 1st of the month

Verified Purchase

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Lola S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love the lipsticks...good quality, a good mix of brands, love it.

Verified Purchase

Most beautiful color ever!

Dec 19, 2018
Overall
Peggy F.
1 Review

Most beautiful plush lipstick and lipliner, I cant believe the quality of what I got! Love love love

Love love love

Nov 30, 2018
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I was very excited to open this month's lip monthly bag was very pleased with each and every one of the items I love to do different things with the colors on my lips so I will have a lot of fun playing with these that bright pink is gorgeous when you add it to with the pencil it's cool. Thank you so much can't wait for next month

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Oct 30, 2018
Overall
Elizabeth L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

The October bag was my first subscription to Lip Monthly. I enjoy it! I love the iridescent lip gloss! It smells good and looks good. I love the purple lipstick and the lip crayon. I don’t much use lip liner but overall this was a great bag! Can’t wait to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase

Good Variety!

Oct 30, 2018
Overall
Hope F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The colors were not necessarily colors that I like to wear, however this is a great inexpensive way to try new lip items! I love the iridescent lippy. I definitely will not cancel my subscription. I like the bold goodies and also look forward to finding my next favorite everyday lip product! Good job Lip Monthly!

Verified Purchase

Oct 30, 2018
Overall
Shianne
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I liked the Bag for October, kept in theme with Halloween, I wouldn’t wear the orange pencil other then halloween but it was a decent selection for my first bag. I’ll be renewing for November!

Verified Purchase

Totally bitchin

Nov 25, 2018
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I live the pink bombshell and the dark pencil. This was a fun one to test+2

Verified Purchase

Great Value

Nov 25, 2018
Overall
Belinda T.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful

Love the different lip💋👄 products! To try, keep up the Good high Value. Belinda

Super value!

Oct 21, 2018
Overall
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I really enjoyed the surprise of multiple lip products I may never have experienced for less than the price of ONE. Best value beauty subscription box I've come across on CrateJoy.

Verified Purchase

Happy with first box!

Oct 19, 2018
Overall
Kimberly D.
15 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Lip monthly did a really good job selecting my first months colors!
I just hope to receive more glosses and liquid lipsticks instead of the solid sticks... I just prefer liquids.
Otherwise, I was happy with the colors!

Verified Purchase

Loving the positive attention

Oct 18, 2018
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

The purple is totally to die for. The gloss is fab, the orange lip liner is so typical for me & Halloween. The lip/cheek pencil is out of the world. Thanks for giving me the colors I needed.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 08, 2018
Overall
Ashley Z.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful

I love this bag! It's amazing!

Nov 03, 2018
Overall
Jennifer H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved all of it 😍

Verified Purchase

Lots of Little Surprises You'll Love

Oct 01, 2018
Overall
Melanie E.
1 Review

Have been subscribed for a few months now and am very pleased. Every box has had at least two or three things I've really loved and anything I didn't really think suited me I passed on. I keep all the little bags though, they're really cute.

Oct 30, 2018
Overall
Jennifer B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days

I loved everything about my box. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Oct 26, 2018
Overall
Elizabeth L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved the theme and the products are very nice!

Verified Purchase

Oct 25, 2018
Overall
Shianne
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the selection, this was my first month and will be renewing!

Verified Purchase

Love it 💋

Sep 10, 2018
Overall
Britt J.
1 Review

I'm super happy with the 4 bags I've received so far! Highly recommend to anyone that has an obsession with lip products.

Amazing bag

Sep 08, 2018
Overall
Mikala T.
1 Review

I love everything about this subscription. I'm a total lip junkie and for $12.95 this bag is a bargain!!!