Receive 4 full-size lip products every month. No samples!

Plans as low as $11.45 / month

Lip Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mar 06, 2019
Sarah H.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I’ve been getting this subscription for a few months now and so far enjoyed every box. Looking forward to the few boxes :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful little subscription

Dec 02, 2019
V H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Took a while to get here - but when it came, it made me very happy. The bag was cute, and the type of fabric is appropriate for the price range. There were three lip products - a lip gloss, a lip liner, and a lip scrub. There was also a teeny tiny eyeshadow. The products seem high quality (I admit I'm no expert), and the presentation is lovely!

Verified Purchase

What?!?

2 days ago
Nicole J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping

I ordered 3 months ago. Just got a message saying my 2nd of 6 boxes just shipped. I never received a first box. Idk if this is a rip off or what, but that’s not the way for a company to run, especially seeing all the other comments about not receiving anything for months on end.

Verified Purchase

All items are high-quality!

Jan 20, 2021
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m surprised at the high quality of all products per bag. I never wear makeup, so two months was fun. I canceled because I played dress up for a day, but I know I will not use again. If you wear makeup, I strongly recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Terrible

7 days ago
Rebecca C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Terrible, ordered at Xmas, it’s March, still no first bag or any communication, have written and no response, feels like a big scam. It was a present for my niece and I feel so bad.

Verified Purchase

Updated review

Dec 30, 2020
Tammy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Updated: LM contacted me and stated they hadn’t received my emails. Once that communication occurred, they fixed the problem very quickly. My friend has now received confirmation of shipment and we are waiting to see what goodies she will be receiving. Thanks for fixing the issue.
I have contacted seller multiple times, but no response. I gave this to my friend as a Christmas gift, purchased on 11/30. She never received an email or shipment in December. I contacted the seller multiple times. At this point I would just like a response or my money back.

Verified Purchase

Where is my bag?

Jan 10, 2021
Victoria T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

I order it in November! It’s January and I still haven’t received anything! I have tried reaching out but I have gotten no answers!

Verified Purchase

Angry

Jan 01, 2021
Renea B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

Almost two months and no boxes. Contacted 2 times with no response. I am not a happy customer!!

Verified Purchase

First

Nov 15, 2020
Casey T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Little disappointed

Verified Purchase

Not canceling just yet

Sep 16, 2020
Amber J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my 1st box...super fast shipping but i ordered it for my 13 yr old...not syre what eue shadow has to with lips nor do i know where "clear glitter and pink" translated to bright stripper-esque lipstick but hey im sure i can regift them and make a friend super happy the other 2 items were PERFECT FOR HER and im sure she will love them

Verified Purchase

Best ever!

Jun 02, 2019
Teresa L.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! Will wear all items!

Verified Purchase

Addicted

Feb 28, 2019
Erika L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have a lipstick addiction and love trying new product and colors. I received my first bag today and it was like Christmas in February! If you are open to trying new things definitely get this subscription💄💋

Verified Purchase

Never received my box

May 01, 2020
Melissa W.
8 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered over a month ago and still haven’t received it!!?!!!?

Verified Purchase

Do not Order

Mar 27, 2020
Bella M.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never received my package and i emailed about it and never got a response. To me this company is not reliable or customer service oriented.

Verified Purchase

I was very disappointed

Jun 22, 2019
Edita P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very disappointed in this subscription because all the colors I said i would NEVER USE,i received.

Verified Purchase

I love My Lipsticks

Apr 30, 2019
Annie R.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Awesome company. Very pretty Lipsticks. I'm very pleased with this subscription.Thank You

Verified Purchase

Great variety!

Mar 29, 2019
Grace B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have been getting Lip Monthly since October and have been mostly very happy with the box. For the price, you always get 4-5 quality products. Obviously, you are never going to like everything that is sent but some of my favorite lipsticks came to me from this subscription. My only complaint is that they used to include a card with descriptions of every product and their retail price, but lately they have stopped sending those- I am sure I could find that info elsewhere though. Would recommend for those willing to try new colors!

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 02, 2019
Kathy R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Love to try different lip items awesome!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 19, 2019
Joelle B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Very nice cosmetics and love them all!

Verified Purchase

Lip monthly

Apr 18, 2019
Susan S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I'm fussy about lip products but everything was perfect! Nice lip colors. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Mar 30, 2019
Juddy S.