Lip Monthly Bag

Lip Monthly Bag

by Lip Monthly
Receive 4 full-size lip products every month. No samples!

Plans as low as

$11.45/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (138)

Mar 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sarah H.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I’ve been getting this subscription for a few months now and so far enjoyed every box. Looking forward to the few boxes :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful little subscription

Dec 02, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
V H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Took a while to get here - but when it came, it made me very happy. The bag was cute, and the type of fabric is appropriate for the price range. There were three lip products - a lip gloss, a lip liner, and a lip scrub. There was also a teeny tiny eyeshadow. The products seem high quality (I admit I'm no expert), and the presentation is lovely!

Verified Purchase

scam

May 12, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Phoebe H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Do not buy. Never got a single box and paid for three months up front. Have messaged multiple times to no avail. I will continue to request a refund but I have gotten absolutely no response so far.

Verified Purchase

Do not Order

Mar 27, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Bella M.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I never received my package and i emailed about it and never got a response. To me this company is not reliable or customer service oriented.

Verified Purchase

SCAM ALERT: Lip Monthly

Apr 08, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kala D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This entire thing is a scam, read the BbB reviews guys they owe thousands of girls money and boxes. Me being one of them! If I were a beauty box reviewer I would not associate myself with this brand because there’s going to eventually be a huge class action lawsuit and if you’re promoting it while all this info is out there about what’s actually happening to the average user, as an influencer you CAN be roped into that class action suit. Be very careful and cancel this subscription as soon as possible.

Okay

Mar 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Deshonda
2 Reviews

Some of the lipgloss was too bright for me.

I was very disappointed

Jun 22, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Edita P.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I was very disappointed in this subscription because all the colors I said i would NEVER USE,i received.

Verified Purchase

Never received my box

May 01, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Melissa W.
6 Reviews
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Ordered over a month ago and still haven’t received it!!?!!!?

Verified Purchase

Best ever!

Jun 02, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Teresa L.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved it! Will wear all items!

Verified Purchase

It use to be great. Not anymore.

May 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kendel V.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Seems like it’s becoming worse. Was much better last year. Usually two of the products are high-end. Receiving more items that are not for lips. The colors chosen seem to be the same often. The bag they come in has gotten worse and worse. This months bag was canvas/linen hardly held together with raveling thread. Going to cancel and wish it was what it use to be.

Verified Purchase

Addicted

Feb 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Erika L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I have a lipstick addiction and love trying new product and colors. I received my first bag today and it was like Christmas in February! If you are open to trying new things definitely get this subscriptionπŸ’„πŸ’‹

Verified Purchase

I love My Lipsticks

Apr 30, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Annie R.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Awesome company. Very pretty Lipsticks. I'm very pleased with this subscription.Thank You

Verified Purchase

Great variety!

Mar 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Grace B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been getting Lip Monthly since October and have been mostly very happy with the box. For the price, you always get 4-5 quality products. Obviously, you are never going to like everything that is sent but some of my favorite lipsticks came to me from this subscription. My only complaint is that they used to include a card with descriptions of every product and their retail price, but lately they have stopped sending those- I am sure I could find that info elsewhere though. Would recommend for those willing to try new colors!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Joelle B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very nice cosmetics and love them all!

Verified Purchase

Lip monthly

Apr 18, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Susan S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm fussy about lip products but everything was perfect! Nice lip colors. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 02, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kathy R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love to try different lip items awesome!

Verified Purchase

Love this

Mar 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Amanda T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very happy with Lip Monthly

Verified Purchase

What?!?

Mar 03, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
Nicole J.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I ordered 3 months ago. Just got a message saying my 2nd of 6 boxes just shipped. I never received a first box. Idk if this is a rip off or what, but that’s not the way for a company to run, especially seeing all the other comments about not receiving anything for months on end.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 15, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Diane G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Cancelled subscription but never got the bags I paid for. I want the bags I paid for or I want my money back

Verified Purchase

Mar 30, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Juddy S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love my bundle

Verified Purchase

Great value fun lip box

Jul 31, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Claudia S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great box. Full size products and great variety, l really enjoyed the packaging too.

Verified Purchase

loved it!

Aug 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kayla M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

loved the august and September bags!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Jul 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Victoria A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I seriously love this box! Mine came with a lip liner, liquid lip, lip gloss and a creme lip wand. They're all amazing so far, these are definitely things I wouldn't have probably picked up in the store but I'm so glad I found them.

Verified Purchase

Terrible

Feb 27, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Rebecca C.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Terrible, ordered at Xmas, it’s March, still no first bag or any communication, have written and no response, feels like a big scam. It was a present for my niece and I feel so bad.

Verified Purchase

Love Lip Monthly!

Aug 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sydney G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Amazing box! It always shipped on time and had great products.

Verified Purchase