Lip Monthly Bag

Lip Monthly Bag

by Lip Monthly
Receive 4 full-size lip products every month. No samples!

Plans as low as

$11.45/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (138)

It was good

Mar 16, 2019
Overall
Mindy C.
1 Review

There was a lot of Brands I didn't recognize but they all look very pretty I really enjoyed seeing the variety of lip product

Love this

Mar 21, 2019
Overall
Amanda T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very happy with Lip Monthly

Verified Purchase

Apr 24, 2019
Overall
Lisa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

It was a nice assortment

Verified Purchase

Good

May 02, 2019
Overall
Christine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I liked 2 out of the 4 it was cool gonna try once more to see

Verified Purchase

Love love love this one!

Feb 27, 2019
Overall
Diana H.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I absolutely loved this month’s bag and it’s contents. I would’ve bought all of this stuff myself, if it wasn’t in the package.

Verified Purchase

Apr 16, 2019
Overall
Carla J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love it ❤ the choices were great😍

Verified Purchase

Nice choices

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Kathi B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

It was fun trying out all the products. I love the Christmas lip balm. The lip liner is too dark for me but that's the only complete

Verified Purchase

I was hoping for something more exciting

Apr 01, 2019
Overall
Charlotte W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The package took quite a long time to arrive and by the time I got it the discount code provided for the next month was expired. I chose many colours in my preferences, just not pink or orange, but I only got two very pinky nude lipsticks, a shiny gloss and a brown lip pencil. I was hoping for more exciting colours like blue, green or even just a berry colour. Still nice products just disappointing colours.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Jan 28, 2019
Overall
Daphne F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Been subscribed for 2 months and I'm loving it! This box gives me the opportunity to try new things that I normally wouldn't pick up, and to have every item so far be something I will use is quite awesome, especially for the price point.

Verified Purchase

Nice

Mar 29, 2019
Overall
Meena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Beautiful some colors are very light but that's fine

Verified Purchase

Love It

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Lynette L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely loved my January bag of lip goodies!! I received 4 products for under $10! I loved the colors & brands! Thank you Lip Monthly!!

Verified Purchase

Another great one

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I absolutely love this subscription. I used to stick to the same shades of lipsticks but this has made me try new colors & items like stains & liners. Every month I get new & exciting things to try. This month was nice and calm. I enjoyed all the colors & items. I like mixing the bags together. I think if a person is going to get this subscription they should try all the items & wear them out. This months lipstick & lip liner are perfect for office meetings, use the lip crayon for after work drinks. Come out of your shell & you won’t be disappointed. This is the best lip sub I have found. Kudos lip monthly!!!

Verified Purchase

Eh.

Mar 16, 2019
Overall
Mairead L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This would be a good gift for a preteen or young teen: simple, neutral colors with a liner and top coat. However, I'm a little past the candy pink lipstick phase, and getting two mostly identical shades (and one in a brand I dislike) for my first box was not impressive,

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jan 13, 2019
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is by far the best lip service out there. Love the colors. Never thought I'd like lip stains till I got some & tried then fell in love. Keep the colors flowing!!!

Verified Purchase

Unhappy

Mar 03, 2019
Overall
Netty D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was disappointed with the colors and there were more liners than lipstick

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Jan 29, 2019
Overall
Cheryl K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Loved it all!

Verified Purchase

Seen much better.

Feb 28, 2019
Overall
Georgia K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

Not only did it seem to take forever to get my first bag, it was somewhat of a disappointment. For one I got 2 pink type lip gloss, and I stated I'm sure as I do with all my boxes I do not do pinks! And then I got a tube of lip balm that was a left over from Christmas! And I'm not sure what the 4th item was now so it must not of impressed me to well. I'm debating going for bag number 2! My card was displaced so it's on hold right now, when it's all settled I will decide then about trying a new bag.
I belong to 4 other make up box subscription and so far have not been disappointed. This is the only one that deals with lip products only so I had higher hopes for it as I love to try new lipsticks, just wish I had a better first impression.

Verified Purchase

Not Impressed So Far

Feb 27, 2019
Overall
Nicole H.
1 Review

I signed up in December and received January's bag the last week of the month. My February bag hasn't even been shipped yet. I emailed customer service last week and the week before, they apologized for the delay and said that they would escalate it to expedite the shipping process, but when I checked my account today it still says Unfulfilled on the order status. And when I did the live chat with someone at customer service today, they said the EXACT SAME THING I've been hearing for the past 2 weeks. I'm really unhappy that I'm going to end up being billed for March's bag before February's has even left the warehouse - this is absolutely RIDICULOUS. I want to keep my subscription, but I'm not going to continue paying for something I'm not receiving. And I'm kind of curious as to why my bag hasn't even been shipped yet when other subscribers received theirs 2 weeks ago? (unboxing videos posted on YouTube). I also have a YouTube channel and Instagram and it's hard to do my videos and such when I never received my bag....

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Jennifer L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Lip monthly is great in getting my renews on the 1st of the month

Verified Purchase

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Lola S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love the lipsticks...good quality, a good mix of brands, love it.

Verified Purchase

Lip Monthly

Feb 20, 2019
Overall
Jennifer L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Love the subscription but hate that you can't do the payment on the first so I'll be canceling tomorrow

Verified Purchase

Most beautiful color ever!

Dec 19, 2018
Overall
Peggy F.
1 Review

Most beautiful plush lipstick and lipliner, I cant believe the quality of what I got! Love love love

Love love love

Nov 30, 2018
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I was very excited to open this month's lip monthly bag was very pleased with each and every one of the items I love to do different things with the colors on my lips so I will have a lot of fun playing with these that bright pink is gorgeous when you add it to with the pencil it's cool. Thank you so much can't wait for next month

Verified Purchase

Not neutral colors

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Vanessa Y.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I’m my profile I asked for neutral colors and there is at least one item of color I can use, but this month’s box was horrible. No neutral colors at all and all colors looked hideous. Come on Lip Monthly.

Verified Purchase
Lip Monthly said...Jan 26, 2019

Hi Vanessa,

Thanks for your feedback. The shades you choose does not guarantee that every product will meet those requirements, but it gives us an idea of what we can include and we try the best we can to deliver you those shades.

You only picked one shade preference out of a possible twelve options. Because we only have one possible option to give you each month, it makes it extremely difficult to give you all products in a single shade.

Team LM

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I never received my January bag. I just had to cancel. I felt ripped off!

Verified Purchase
Lip Monthly said...Jan 26, 2019

Hi Jennifer,

It looks like your customer profile on Cratejoy has two shipping addresses; one of which is incomplete but set as your default address.

I will get your bag out ASAP to the complete address on your account.

I would recommend updating your shipping addresses on your profile to avoid this issue in the future and you can always email our customer support team for help.

Team LM