NEW!! Get 3 fabulous products shipped to your door every month and our new lower price!

Plans as low as $12.00 / month

LippieBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Have a great day

Jul 31, 2020
Yvonne S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love my lip balms

Aug 13, 2018
Kimberly D.
25 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

LippieBox and it's numerous vials of lip balms were a huge hit! I can't stop using them! Love the feel of the moisturizing balms. Just wished they were a little bigger.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Aug 16, 2019
Monica K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Recieved my first box and love it. The card inside to describe the items is wonderful.

Verified Purchase
LippieBox said...Sep 28, 2019

Thank you Monica! We are so happy that we made you happy XX

great items

Jan 24, 2018
Lauren H.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

a gift for my daughter, she loved it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Apr 04, 2017
Rose H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This an amazing box!! I keep saying I need to unsubscribe but I can't it is the best lippie box ever!! They send such good lip balm!! Definitely subscribe

Verified Purchase

Cutest Box Ever!

Mar 10, 2018
Tracy J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My daughter loves and looks forward to her box each month. I posted a picture on my ig if you would like to see the March 2018 box #theglamorousgrandma

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 18, 2018
Sabrina W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really like the lip scrub that came in my box. The lip balm was nice too.

Verified Purchase

Cute!!!

Jan 25, 2018
Virginia A.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This is such a sweet box to open!!! Literally!!! Everything smells so wonderful inside!!! 🍰🍒🍫

Verified Purchase

The best

Apr 03, 2017
Madison B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love this subscription because it comes with a variety of different lip balms every month!

Verified Purchase

Apr 03, 2017
Caroline K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Omg Lippie boxes are amazing I love this so much

Verified Purchase

amazing❤️❤️

Apr 04, 2017
Abbey D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

i love the lippie box so much! it is so fun to get and open every month, i look forward to it. i like how every month there is a variety of different lippies lip balms lip scrubs lip glosses and etc. it is really fun and i love it so much ! ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 11, 2017
Meghan W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love this subscription box!!!Customer service is Amazing! 😍

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

Sep 12, 2017
Linda W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love getting a box of lip products each month! A little box of happiness!

Verified Purchase

Apr 03, 2017
Autumn G.
1 Review
Overall

If you are looking to buy your teen girl the best gift she's ever received, I would totally suggest lippie box. It's so exciting pull your lippie box out of your mailbox and open it up to find five lip products that you most likely don't own. The owner of the company is so sweet and the company often holds giveaways and chances to receive free lippie products. Subscribe to lippie box now, because I know you'll love it as much as I do!

Apr 03, 2017
Lea G.
1 Review
Overall

Lippie Box is such a great and creative idea! In the packages I receive, it gives me the opportunity to see and try the products of other small companies out there! I've been a subscriber since June of last year and I love every product I have received! Also, Lippie Box is a very unique company, since there are not many companies that do this. I hope to continue to receiving such wonderful packages!

I LOVE IT!

Apr 04, 2017
Sophie T.
1 Review
Overall

This box is my favourite thing ever!! i adore all the lip balms i get, I highly recommend❤❤

Buying Options