NEW!! Get 3 fabulous products shipped to your door every month and our new lower price!

Plans as low as $12.00 / month

LippieBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Have a great day

Jul 31, 2020
Yvonne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love my lip balms

Aug 13, 2018
Kimberly D.
24 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

LippieBox and it's numerous vials of lip balms were a huge hit! I can't stop using them! Love the feel of the moisturizing balms. Just wished they were a little bigger.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Aug 16, 2019
Monica K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Recieved my first box and love it. The card inside to describe the items is wonderful.

Verified Purchase
LippieBox said...Sep 28, 2019

Thank you Monica! We are so happy that we made you happy XX

great items

Jan 24, 2018
Lauren H.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

a gift for my daughter, she loved it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Apr 04, 2017
Rose H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This an amazing box!! I keep saying I need to unsubscribe but I can't it is the best lippie box ever!! They send such good lip balm!! Definitely subscribe

Verified Purchase

The best

Apr 03, 2017
Madison B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love this subscription because it comes with a variety of different lip balms every month!

Verified Purchase

Apr 03, 2017
Caroline K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Omg Lippie boxes are amazing I love this so much

Verified Purchase

amazing❤️❤️

Apr 04, 2017
Abbey D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

i love the lippie box so much! it is so fun to get and open every month, i look forward to it. i like how every month there is a variety of different lippies lip balms lip scrubs lip glosses and etc. it is really fun and i love it so much ! ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 11, 2017
Meghan W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love this subscription box!!!Customer service is Amazing! 😍

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

Sep 12, 2017
Linda W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love getting a box of lip products each month! A little box of happiness!

Verified Purchase

Cutest Box Ever!

Mar 10, 2018
Tracy J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My daughter loves and looks forward to her box each month. I posted a picture on my ig if you would like to see the March 2018 box #theglamorousgrandma

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 18, 2018
Sabrina W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really like the lip scrub that came in my box. The lip balm was nice too.

Verified Purchase

Cute!!!

Jan 25, 2018
Virginia A.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This is such a sweet box to open!!! Literally!!! Everything smells so wonderful inside!!! 🍰🍒🍫

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny!

Feb 15, 2018
Tracy J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My daughter received her first box today. It had a $34 value. Everything included in her box is something she can use. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because there was an item missing (I did not include it in the box value). Otherwise, this box was amazing and I am already a fan!

Verified Purchase

Update on my review

May 11, 2018
Allison Z.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Updating my opinion on Lippie Box. I like it. I think I'll keep it. $19 is maybe a tad too much but it's like a treat for myself. It's still fun to get in the mail and I love most of the things they send. You get to try products from smaller hand-made companies, which is nice. The card inside the box gives you their links, maybe some coupons. And both months I've gotten so far have included a body scrub. It's nice to get one non-lip product. I guess I wouldn't mind one or two Lip Smackers products. I imagine it's hard to put together a box that will suit both older customers like me (30 yrs) and younger girls. I get that this is a smaller company that say, Ipsy or Boxycharm, and I like to support small businesses so I'm going to keep this subcription for a while. 'Til I'm drowning in lip products, I suppose.

Verified Purchase

Sorry Lippiebox

Aug 21, 2018
Amy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I've been a subscriber to Lippiebox for I'd say 6+ months and at first I loved everything because it was all random goodies( from lipstick, lip gloss, and other trinkets they'd throw in. It was an awesome box... Until all I started receiving was lip balm, lip balm, lip balm! Like 5 in ONE box... And nothing else?? So unfortunately I won't be continuing this subscription box😢😢
It started out strong and then went downhill!? #sorrylippiebox

Verified Purchase
LippieBox said...Aug 22, 2018

Hi Amy,

I'm sorry you were disappointed with your last box. Some of our subscribers were excited about an all-natural lip balm box, but we understand not everyone wants the same thing. We will be reaching out to you about our upcoming box which we think you'll like. It will include a variety of different products. Thanks for your patience and understanding.

Unhappy

Apr 08, 2018
Stacey B.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

For starters it says you get 5 things and I only get 3. All the cute adorable things in the pictures are not what I got. I literally got 2 chapsticks and a lip scrub that was busted and all over the place and the chapsticks were all sticky. Entire box went to garbage.
I have not once received any of the cute glosses or animal shaped things pictured. I contacted company twice and never received an answer. I'm sorry I paid for 6 months upfront for chapstick!
I'm sorry but I don't recommend. All the reviews were so convincing 🙄

Verified Purchase
LippieBox said...Apr 10, 2018

Hi Stacey, I'm sorry again for the disappointment! I did email you back, sorry for being a day late in response. You should never have received a damaged box, and we apologize for that. We are happy to issue you a refund. As for the items you receive, we do include 5 products total, and one or two may be non-lip items to switch it up and keep our customers excited. We have made this decision as a result of conducting polls and surveys. We still try to live up to our name by having it related to lips somehow! :) I assure you we will fix this problem as your satisfaction is our priority. Best, Sue

Not a fan

Feb 18, 2018
Claire B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was really excited about this box, because I love discovering new lip products. Unfortunately, it was just 4 really similar lip balms and an acne stick. It said on the card that earrings were included, but there was just an unlisted lip balm instead. I'm disappointed.

Verified Purchase
LippieBox said...Feb 20, 2018

Hi Claire, I'm so sorry to hear you were disappointed with your first box. We recently started including other non-lip items in the box at the request of our subscribers, and always make sure it's of high value (the acne treatment had a value of $18) - but I understand that is not what you may have wanted. Our next box does include only lip-related items, so we hope that will make it up to you! Best, Sue

Okay, will keep to see if gets better

Apr 12, 2018
Allison Z.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

It's a more than I'd like to pay for what you get but it's still fun to get subscriptions and I use a lot of lip products so I'll keep it for another month or two. From YouTube videos, it looks like mostly young girls get this box. Oh. I'm 30.

My first box was mostly lip balms and one pretty large size scrub. I'm also trying Lip Monthly so I'll see which I prefer. But yeah, $19 for about 2-3 lip balms and maybe one lip gloss isn't great. But it's nice to see different brands and try out products from smaller companies. I'll cancel this box as soon as I get anything from Lip Smackers since their products are super cheap, have more chemicals than natural ingredients and can be gross.

Verified Purchase
LippieBox said...Apr 17, 2018

Hi Allison, Thank you for your feedback as we value your opinion. We do not have plans to include Lip Smackers anytime, and we do make an effort to include natural/organic brands in every box (our most recent one had 3 all-natural products!) Our box is popular amongst younger girls, however we have made efforts to include products suited for adults as well. Our next box will include two lip glosses, perfect for adults - so we hope you enjoy it! :) Best, Sue from LippieBox

Apr 03, 2017
Autumn G.
1 Review
Overall

If you are looking to buy your teen girl the best gift she's ever received, I would totally suggest lippie box. It's so exciting pull your lippie box out of your mailbox and open it up to find five lip products that you most likely don't own. The owner of the company is so sweet and the company often holds giveaways and chances to receive free lippie products. Subscribe to lippie box now, because I know you'll love it as much as I do!

I LOVE IT!

Apr 04, 2017
Sophie T.
1 Review
Overall

This box is my favourite thing ever!! i adore all the lip balms i get, I highly recommend❤❤

Apr 03, 2017
Lea G.
1 Review
Overall

Lippie Box is such a great and creative idea! In the packages I receive, it gives me the opportunity to see and try the products of other small companies out there! I've been a subscriber since June of last year and I love every product I have received! Also, Lippie Box is a very unique company, since there are not many companies that do this. I hope to continue to receiving such wonderful packages!

Buying Options