Home > Women's > LipService > Reviews
LipService
A fun, unique lip balm delivered every month for less than the cost of a fancy coffee!

$5.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

81
3.8 of 5 stars
Cute and Kitchy
by Christina written Aug 13, 2018
I loved the little lipgloss and mask that i got. Bonus there was a swedish fish in there. It brightened up my day. Its good for the price and as a pick me up! And it helps small business too!
Verified Purchase
Great
by Katliegh written Aug 11, 2018
Amazing Love it
Verified Purchase
Loved It
by LucyLu written Aug 08, 2018
I'm a first time subscriber,do I'm excited about receiving my first package,will give my honest review thank you
Verified Purchase
Wrong review posted originally
by Kimberly written Aug 07, 2018
Please accept my apology for posting the wrong review listed below for Lip Service :( It was not Lip Service that I received the disappointing first monthly lip balm package but another subscription I tried on Crate Joy simultaneously. Lip Service I am happy with my first package I received and it was worth far more than the $5.95 monthly charge! You did a great job at making it extra special considering the price paid and I am looking forward to future deliveries! Please remove my incorrectly stated review below if possible. Sorry for the confusion :(
Verified Purchase
My first order nothing as pictured
by Kimberly written Aug 07, 2018
Received my first month’s package and although it’s only $5.95.. it wasn’t as fun-filled “looking in-person” as it looks advertised. Will give another month or two try and decide if I want to continue to spend $6.00 for one small tube of non-brand name chapstick. I also joined another monthly lip gloss/chapstick subscription and it has far more products, treats, etc.
Verified Purchase
good stuff.
by namar written Jul 24, 2018
i love natural products. plus extra stuff, cant beat that.
Verified Purchase
No lip gloss
by Carrie written Jul 18, 2018
I received my first subscription box this month. There was no lip gloss. There was a tiny beach ball, kid sized unicorn nail files, a small piece of candy.... That was it!!!! I ended up throwing everything away!!!!!! I know the subscription is only $5.95... but come on!!! Total waste of money!
Verified Purchase
by Laurie written Jul 16, 2018
Got my first shipment, and loved it! Well worth the price!!
Verified Purchase
Cute, but doesn’t arrive on time
by Michelle written Jun 30, 2018
I really wanted to like this subscription. I bought it as a present to my tween step daughter and sadly the second shipment is late. They missed the month entirely. Maybe it should state it arrives every other month. Very disappointed.
Verified Purchase
Tried it
by Annemarie written Jun 30, 2018
I tried this as my first create joy because I wanted to surprise my daughter with mail and this was affordable. I received a lemonade flavored lie balm, miniature beach ball, piece of candy, and a cute unicorn designed pack of mini nail files. It was fun and cute, but I am going to try a different subscription this month.
Verified Purchase
View Details