Home > Beauty > Skincare > LipService > Reviews
LipService
Unique lip balm delivered every month for less than the cost of a fancy coffee!

Plans as low as $7.75 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Quality products!

by Timathi F., 2 days ago

I enjoyed the lip balms very much.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Chelsea Z., Feb 11, 2019

Pretty underwhelming, I waited like 2 months for my order and it had three tiny things in it. You’d think they would throw an additional all in the box for the inconvenience. Just a thought. Still gonna try it for one more month to see if it gets better.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE this subscription!

by Makayla R., Jan 31, 2019

The service is awesome, the lovely lady who runs it is just 100% so nice and on top of things. The balms are amazing and the cute stuff in it is just a cherry on top. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Lip balm

by Sunni W., Jan 20, 2019

I always like the lip balm i get...plus the little extras are awesome!! Thank you😁

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Evangelina R., Jan 16, 2019

Hello. I absolutely love it thanks you so much. 😊

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Amanda H., Jan 12, 2019

I have perpetually dry lips and can never have enough lip balm on hand. This service has kept me well stocked and introduced me to some new faves I’d never have found on my own.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excelente

by Elizabeth R., Dec 24, 2018

Encantada con todo y como lo recibí.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

¡Excelente!

by Elizabeth R., Dec 17, 2018

¡Balsamo muy bueno y lo mejor de todo natural!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Already Obsessed

by Carrie D., Dec 13, 2018

I just received my first shipment from you this month, and I’m already obsessed! The Organic Hippie Peppermint Lip Balm is AMAZING! I can’t wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Lip Service rocks! Love the products

by Elissa F., Dec 09, 2018

I love that they support small etsy businesses, and that it gives you a large variety of flavors and brands to experience. They also have fantastic taste, everything I've received so far I have loved.this is my second subscription and I'm obsessed. And the adorable gifts and candies are a cute addition. I received a lip balm holder keychain this past month and it is a lifesaver for a lip balm addict like me! Definitely suggest subscribing!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details