Home > Beauty > Skincare > LipService > Reviews
LipService
Unique lip balm delivered every month for less than the cost of a fancy coffee!

$7.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars
Love it!
by Gianina written 4 days ago
I've been getting this subscription for nearly a year now and it's by far one of my favorites! I keep a lip balm stashed everywhere and I've been introduced to so many great new companies through here! I also love the cute extras that come with each pack. Definitely a keeper!
Verified Purchase
Loved it!
by Ashley written 5 days ago
I got Red Velvet this time and it was so soft and smooth! I just upgraded also!
Verified Purchase
Awesome!
by Lisa written 7 days ago
Look forward to this box each month. Fantastic lip balms. Highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
Love!
by Maisha written Nov 04, 2018
I am in love with this subscription! The balm is wonderful and the little surprises are cute and fun. I look forward to this treat every month!
Verified Purchase
Much better!
by Ashley written Oct 23, 2018
I loved this months bag! The balm smelt so good!
Verified Purchase
Been a customer for months!
by Mollie written Oct 17, 2018
Love LipService! It’s a STEAL and they send you some really cute little freebies. This is by far the best inexpensive subscription out there. I’ve been a subscriber since the first month and have no plans on canceling.
Verified Purchase
enjoyed
by LucyLu written Oct 06, 2018
thank you again for the goodie bag I enjoyed it very much, would like to see more lip products instead
Verified Purchase
by Reynalynn written Oct 03, 2018
I loved everything that came in, there was a lemon face mask, a sucker and a red jacket spice apple cider lip bomb. Worth the 7 something.
Verified Purchase
Awesome!
by Lisa written Oct 01, 2018
Look forward to receding this box each month. It’s really fantastic, love the lip balms! Highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
So cute!
by JOANNE written Sep 30, 2018
This is a great little package to get. It's so much fun. I received an apple cider lip balm, fish game, face mask and a candy treat! The extras were so unexpected and so fun to go with the October theme! I can't wait for my next one!
Verified Purchase
View Details