Home > Beauty > Makeup > Lipstick Junkie > Reviews
Lipstick Junkie
Give your lips the gift of lipstick! Delivered monthly, straight to your door.

$18.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

10
5.0 of 5 stars
Totally exceeded my expectation
by Pamela written Jun 26, 2018
Seriously i was attracted by the 50% off first box, and so i ordered it, nothing to lose i thought.....but what i received was beyond expectations, besides the usual 4 items, i received an additional surprise gift!!! Which was a lip palette with 4 colours!! I love each and every item I received and it was hard to decide which was my favourite. I am so so definitely going to continue to subscribe. Perhaps the only thing i can fault is the long shipping...but that is because i am staying half the globe away....with a shipping charge of usd8, i can't complain much about the shippping duration...lol LOVE YOU LIPSTICK JUNKIE
Verified Purchase
Impressive
by Theobald written Jun 20, 2018
Extremely impressed
Verified Purchase
Lipstick Junkie, junkie
by Hayley written Jun 19, 2018
Love this subscription. All lipsticks etc have been great quality. Well packaged so everything arrives in tack. The thing i love about this box most is it allows me to step outside my comfort zone. I get to try things i wouldn't even pick up in a store.
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by MARLANA written May 12, 2018
Got my 1st box yesterday. It was more than I expected for the price. It has a good variety of items. The watermelon lip scrub smells so good you want to eat it!
Verified Purchase
Lori Hastings
by Lori written Mar 21, 2018
I really enjoyed my first order. I love getting things in the mail. This is perfect for me!
Verified Purchase
Wow
by Vicki written Dec 14, 2017
Loved the lipsticks one of the best makeup boxes I get many times your monies worth
Verified Purchase
Love
by Elizabeth written Sep 15, 2017
Love every box I get
Lipstick Junkie Box!!!
by Reyna written May 21, 2017
I subscribed to this new beauty box and it is everything you could ever hope 4 it to be in a beauty sub box! It pertains to lips, ALL LIPS, and lip products! Finally a box that is exactly what it claims! Each month you'll receive 4 to 5 FULL size lip products, and an outstanding value as well! It's $24.00 dollars a month, with the recurring monthly option, as well as the option for longer sub, I think, 3, 6, and 12 month. The May box has a value of $77.00 with the included gift. It's a great value for the price, and free shipping too! Recieved, a lip mask, lip scrub, pro matte moisturizing lip stain, lip locked lip stain/liquid lip, matte lipstick, and a Kailijumei lipstick!!! Every kind of product you will need from, the mask, to the scrub, to prepare for your choice of the 4 other lipsticks/stains, that your wanting to wear! By the way, the lip scrub is very hydrating-and mask is very hydrating/plumping, and leaves lips smooth and ready for a night, or day on the town, and with this box so many looks to choose from! I definately recommend this awesome new beauty box sub, you WON'T regret it! Oh yeah, their customer service is THE BEST, hands down!!! Totally the beauty sub for lipstick junkies...pun intended!!!😉😘💄💜💙💗
Verified Purchase
Great start
by Anagrethel written May 19, 2017
I subscribed to the first month of this box and it was amazing. Got a good variety of lipstick: a good ol' matte, a lip stain/primer, and a gloss; a lip scrub and a mask, plus a gorgeous gel lippie that changed color when you applied it. All the colors were really pretty and I believe favorable for a great range of skin tones. The scrub smells like apple heaven and was very tightly sealed, which I appreciate coz I've had things spill in the mail before, but everything was neatly packed in this box. CS is A+++ All in all, a great subscription. I can't wait to see what will be in my next box.
Verified Purchase
Great first box!
by Bonnie written May 09, 2017
Since this is a brand new subscription, I didn't know what to expect. But this box was a really nice variety of products. I got lip colors in a mauvey rose, a reddish brown, and a purple (which I love)! Plus a lip scrub and a lip mask. And a bonus product that came with a card that said I was a winner. It was a sheer peachy lipstick. They were from both brands I know and new-to-me brands. I'm really happy I signed up for this box!
Verified Purchase
View Details