Give your lips the gift of lipstick! Delivered monthly, straight to your door.

Plans as low as $15.83 / month

Lipstick Junkie reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Scam?

Nov 03, 2019
Shental F.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping

I paid for a subscription in October and was double charged. Anthony promised me a refund yet my bank has claimed nothing was put back on my card. I have emailed for weeks and nothing has been resolved. I ask repeatedly when I will get a shipment or tracking number and nothing in response for weeks. It is almost next billing cycle and have not received my first order or refund . I am starting to wonder if this is a scam and have been encouraged by my bank to report fraud . I have sent one last email attempt as well as a FB social media page request and a FB messenger DM and if I don't hear back I will be having a conversation with my bank.

Verified Purchase

Glorious

Nov 20, 2019
Chelsea F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m completely in love with this box. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

WOW!!!

Nov 13, 2019
Lauren M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first experience with lipstick junkie and I think I am completely hooked! I love bold color, unique shades, and high quality products! And they have me covered! The package arrived right on time and is packaged beautifully. Love, love, love, love! And I am picky with my lipsticks! Many thanks xx

Verified Purchase

❤❤❤❤

Sep 15, 2019
Sheryl P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE IT. Fall themed box and fall colors. I opted to get the blacks and greens out of curiosity. I got a color Weekend zombie. Its purplish black. I love it just for the name and I actually wore the lipstick.

Verified Purchase

So much fun, love it!!!!!

Sep 12, 2019
April G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

September was my first box and I cannot wait til octobers, all the colours I wouldn't normally buy but I'm gonna try them anyway, very pretty colours, the weekend zombie colour looks like a ton of fun.

Verified Purchase

colors of lipstick

Oct 13, 2019
Lynn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Quality

ALL my colors were all red tones,, but iwould like some shades of pink ... and some soft raspberry,,,

Verified Purchase

Not for me

Sep 12, 2019
Marysol G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just didn’t like you just get 3 items and one you can not used cuz the color purple who wears lipstick with that color if it was like a pink or mauve color I would have like it so I’m going to cancel mine subscription .

Verified Purchase
Lipstick Junkie said...Sep 12, 2019

Hi Marysol, we're sorry that you were unhappy with our color choices and curation. We understand not everyone will always be happy with certain colors, but we always encourage people to try something bold as part of our mission to make the world a more colorful place! You'll be surprised at what you can pull off. Nonetheless, if you're unhappy with the box, that's totally understandable and if you want to reach out to us thru email, we would love to discuss things further with you to try and improve your experience. Thank you for the feedback!

Seller

There Is Always A BUT

Dec 16, 2019
Alisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the concept. The box is decorated according to the months (holiday) which is cute. No plain package here so for that I give them a A+. As usual there is always a BUT. And for me that is the colors are not universal and the choices are HORRIBLE for those with olive/darker skin will find that the products are A+ but it loses major points for the color choices.

Verified Purchase

Horrible Service

Jul 10, 2019
Jennifer H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I still havent recieved my box 😒 im going to cancel this subscription I Hate It!

Verified Purchase
Lipstick Junkie said...Jul 10, 2019

Hi Jennifer. We understand your frustration and we apologize for any inconvenience, but if you could let us know in the future whenever you have an issue, we would love to remedy and fix any problems you may have. We just sent an email to you to follow-up with you. Thank you!

Seller

Adventurous and eclectic

Mar 04, 2019
Anna S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Thank you for creating such adventurous boxes every month! My sister and I share the lippies and we’re so excited to open and divvy up every month. They’re never the same so you don’t just get “another red lipstick” every month. Thank you for keeping it new every time, I never get bored with the contents and all the boxes we’ve received good quality products. I was a little wary of some of the unique colours, but was so impressed after trying them that my sis and I argue over who gets the “special” colour. Seriously, just try it, you’ll be pleasantly surprised.

Verified Purchase

Lipstick Junky!

Aug 27, 2018
Echo
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am so happy with my first Lipstick Junkie box! I'm a bit of a subscription junky so I have a lot to compare it to. There is one service in particular that I'm thinking of quitting since I've found a REAL box all about lips.
The colors were beautiful this month three different shades including one that shows they're willing to go bold.
Lipstick Junkie, I love you! Please keep the goods coming! :)

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Dec 26, 2018
Jess A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I got my box last month and liked it alot. 1 color I gave to a friend because it was too dark for me but I kept the others for myself.

Verified Purchase
Lipstick Junkie said...Dec 27, 2018

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're really happy that you love the box!

Seller

Was hoping for better

Jul 24, 2019
Heidi M.
12 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality