Give your lips the gift of lipstick! Delivered monthly, straight to your door.

Plans as low as $15.83 / month

Lipstick Junkie reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Glorious

Nov 20, 2019
Chelsea F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m completely in love with this box. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

WOW!!!

Nov 13, 2019
Lauren M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first experience with lipstick junkie and I think I am completely hooked! I love bold color, unique shades, and high quality products! And they have me covered! The package arrived right on time and is packaged beautifully. Love, love, love, love! And I am picky with my lipsticks! Many thanks xx

Verified Purchase

❤❤❤❤

Sep 15, 2019
Sheryl P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE IT. Fall themed box and fall colors. I opted to get the blacks and greens out of curiosity. I got a color Weekend zombie. Its purplish black. I love it just for the name and I actually wore the lipstick.

Verified Purchase

So much fun, love it!!!!!

Sep 12, 2019
April G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

September was my first box and I cannot wait til octobers, all the colours I wouldn't normally buy but I'm gonna try them anyway, very pretty colours, the weekend zombie colour looks like a ton of fun.

Verified Purchase

Adventurous and eclectic

Mar 04, 2019
Anna S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Thank you for creating such adventurous boxes every month! My sister and I share the lippies and we’re so excited to open and divvy up every month. They’re never the same so you don’t just get “another red lipstick” every month. Thank you for keeping it new every time, I never get bored with the contents and all the boxes we’ve received good quality products. I was a little wary of some of the unique colours, but was so impressed after trying them that my sis and I argue over who gets the “special” colour. Seriously, just try it, you’ll be pleasantly surprised.

Verified Purchase

Lipstick Junky!

Aug 27, 2018
Echo
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am so happy with my first Lipstick Junkie box! I'm a bit of a subscription junky so I have a lot to compare it to. There is one service in particular that I'm thinking of quitting since I've found a REAL box all about lips.
The colors were beautiful this month three different shades including one that shows they're willing to go bold.
Lipstick Junkie, I love you! Please keep the goods coming! :)

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Dec 26, 2018
Jess A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I got my box last month and liked it alot. 1 color I gave to a friend because it was too dark for me but I kept the others for myself.

Verified Purchase
Lipstick Junkie said...Dec 27, 2018

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're really happy that you love the box!

Seller

Love love love this

Mar 18, 2019
Cassandra L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got this as a gift for my boss cause she is crazy about lipstick and she loved it so much and recieved so many compliments that I extended to subscription for 3 more months

Verified Purchase

Totally exceeded my expectation

Jun 26, 2018
Pamela S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Seriously i was attracted by the 50% off first box, and so i ordered it, nothing to lose i thought.....but what i received was beyond expectations, besides the usual 4 items, i received an additional surprise gift!!! Which was a lip palette with 4 colours!! I love each and every item I received and it was hard to decide which was my favourite. I am so so definitely going to continue to subscribe. Perhaps the only thing i can fault is the long shipping...but that is because i am staying half the globe away....with a shipping charge of usd8, i can't complain much about the shippping duration...lol

LOVE YOU LIPSTICK JUNKIE

Verified Purchase

Impressive

Jun 20, 2018
Theobald J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Extremely impressed

Verified Purchase

Lipstick Junkie, junkie

Jun 19, 2018
Hayley R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love this subscription. All lipsticks etc have been great quality.
Well packaged so everything arrives in tack.
The thing i love about this box most is it allows me to step outside my comfort zone. I get to try things i wouldn't even pick up in a store.

Verified Purchase

Loved It

Jun 10, 2019
Maria P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this month’s box! I liked the fact that it gave me different shades of lip products and that it wasn’t just lipstick!

Verified Purchase

Apr 25, 2019