Give your lips the gift of lipstick! Delivered monthly, straight to your door.

Plans as low as $15.83 / month

Lipstick Junkie reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Scam?

Nov 03, 2019
Shental F.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping

I paid for a subscription in October and was double charged. Anthony promised me a refund yet my bank has claimed nothing was put back on my card. I have emailed for weeks and nothing has been resolved. I ask repeatedly when I will get a shipment or tracking number and nothing in response for weeks. It is almost next billing cycle and have not received my first order or refund . I am starting to wonder if this is a scam and have been encouraged by my bank to report fraud . I have sent one last email attempt as well as a FB social media page request and a FB messenger DM and if I don't hear back I will be having a conversation with my bank.

Verified Purchase

Horrible Service

Jul 10, 2019
Jennifer H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I still havent recieved my box šŸ˜’ im going to cancel this subscription I Hate It!

Verified Purchase
Lipstick Junkie said...Jul 10, 2019

Hi Jennifer. We understand your frustration and we apologize for any inconvenience, but if you could let us know in the future whenever you have an issue, we would love to remedy and fix any problems you may have. We just sent an email to you to follow-up with you. Thank you!

Seller

Glorious

Nov 20, 2019
Chelsea F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Iā€™m completely in love with this box. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

WOW!!!

Nov 13, 2019
Lauren M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first experience with lipstick junkie and I think I am completely hooked! I love bold color, unique shades, and high quality products! And they have me covered! The package arrived right on time and is packaged beautifully. Love, love, love, love! And I am picky with my lipsticks! Many thanks xx

Verified Purchase

Was hoping for better

Jul 24, 2019
Heidi M.
11 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products themselves are nice but I can't wear the colors outside of the bedroom and one was sent to me completely cracked across the entire bottom, so it isn't even usable. Just plain disappointed.

Verified Purchase

ā¤ā¤ā¤ā¤

Sep 15, 2019
Sheryl P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE IT. Fall themed box and fall colors. I opted to get the blacks and greens out of curiosity. I got a color Weekend zombie. Its purplish black. I love it just for the name and I actually wore the lipstick.

Verified Purchase

So much fun, love it!!!!!

Sep 12, 2019
April G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

September was my first box and I cannot wait til octobers, all the colours I wouldn't normally buy but I'm gonna try them anyway, very pretty colours, the weekend zombie colour looks like a ton of fun.

Verified Purchase

colors of lipstick

Oct 13, 2019
Lynn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Quality

ALL my colors were all red tones,, but iwould like some shades of pink ... and some soft raspberry,,,

Verified Purchase