Listen-Color-Relax

by Listen-Color-Relax
Adult Coloring and Piano Music Relaxation Collection , Calming Coloring , Self Care for Women
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$3.09/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

3rd shipment

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicki V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

When will I receive my third shipment? It is after the 11th and I don’t see that it has been sent out

Verified Purchase

Very creative and talented

Aug 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth L.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Just received my first box in the mail! Shipping was very quick! The box it came in was decorated super cute with adorable stickers and shipping labels. Upon opening the box there was a white folder that held custom made coloring pages with a great variety of images along with a CD to listen along while I color. This is a great idea as a gift or for yourself if you love coloring, and relaxing music. 1000000 stars! Super excited to see what comes in my next box!

Verified Purchase

Anxiety treatment for my teen

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I bought this for my teenager hoping it would help with her anxiety. The piano music was a definite hit! She came down after listening and coloring to tell me she LOVED this. I have heard the piano music playing several times since she received her first box. She is looking forward to her next box!

Verified Purchase
Listen-Color-Relax said...Aug 14, 2020

I'm so happy to hear that she has benefited from the box! Thank you for sharing your personal experience. Just knowing that I have helped even one person find some relief from stress/anxiety makes it all worth it ! Best wishes for continued relaxation :)

Amazing

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina F.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

excellent and really neat. loved it

Verified Purchase

Great addition to my self-care

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Chelsea-marie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I receive the digital version so I’m sent an email with a pdf of all 5 coloring pages and the letter as well as a mp3 file with the music. I absolutely love this! I have difficulty relaxing and I play the piano music throughout my day. The coloring pages are beautiful and intricate I look forward to seeing the new designs each month. With the electronic version I’m able to save the pdf to my computer and print out copies as needed. This has quickly become one of my necessities for my self care and the price is perfect. The only hiccup was this month the mp3’s were one file rather then a zip file containing 5 tracks and I do prefer the zip file. But that is a minor thing for me, this is such a beautifully crafted subscription I will be continuing with it regardless.

Verified Purchase

Im officially sold!

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caitlin B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

I loved this the second it arrived! I went through the coloring pages and loved them all! Especially the bonus page with my name on it 😊 I later played the music for my family while I was cooking and it was wonderful. My husband was in his office and came out saying he loved it. Im keeping this subscription.

Verified Purchase

BEWARE !!! SCAMMERS!!!

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth M.
19 Reviews
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Purchased a 3 month subscription. I never received the first shipment. USPS tracing shows label printed, package never was shipped from the company! I canceled my subscription and STILL 9-3-2020. Still trying to get my refund. Beware this is a SCAM!!!
Beth

Verified Purchase
Listen-Color-Relax said...Mar 04, 2021

Hello to my potential customers. Thank you for taking the time to read my response to this negative review. I assure you that I am not operating a scam. I run my small business with integrity and grace. The customer and Cratejoy have been provided with the proper shipping documentation for this order. The documentation shows it was delivered through Endicia USPS, six months ago. The order was shipped 1 day after purchase. I would like to encourage any customer to simply reach out to me if your order has not arrived in a timely manner- it will immediately be re-shipped! I take my customer service very seriously and treat others as I would like to be treated by a merchant. My mission is to...