Home > Books > Romance Novels > Literary Dream Crate > Literary Dream Crate reviews
Low priced romance or mystery used books delivered right to your door! Starting at $6.25+ a month!

Plans as low as $6.25 / month

Literary Dream Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutely AMAZING Service!

Dec 15, 2018
Michaela S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got a subscription for my mom, and she absolutely adored the product! The owner was super kind and made sure all the books were of high quality for her. Literary Dream Crate is by far one of the best start-up businesses, and I recommend it to anyone who loves to read! It’s a great price, as well! Thank you!!!

Beyond worth it

Dec 17, 2018
Devon K.
1 Review
Overall

This subscription box is a really easy gift idea or a nice way to get books to add to the collection. It gives me something to look forward to every month and the customer service is absolutely amazing. They will work with you about almost anything. For only $10 bucks I would recommend.

Awsome!

Dec 15, 2018
Nicole M.
3 Reviews
Overall

If you love to read, then this subscription is def for you! I love the books ive been recieveing. Im loveing that i can exspand my library! Great books so far 😊 $10 a month is so totally worth it!! Im sure im goint to jeep this going!

Verified Purchase

Very Affordable!

Nov 27, 2018
Nicole M.
3 Reviews
Overall

I like that i acctually found books i cant seem to put down! Its awsome! I may need to get the alrger print tho.

Verified Purchase

Grandma loved it

Nov 12, 2018
Kayla C.
2 Reviews
Overall

I got it for my Grandma after her surgery as she couldn't get out of the house to get books. She loved it we kept the subscription after she recovered. They even decreased the price with no change to quality! I was so shocked.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription for some peope

Oct 22, 2018
Laura B.
1 Review
Overall

This is a great box for people looking to expand their reading collections and exposer to different genres. The tea is lovely and the bookmarks are adorable. I am a huge collector of bookmarks and would love just boxes packed with bookmarks and tea!

Great costumer service and very willing to work with you. I hope only for the best of this subscription manager.

Verified Purchase

Great Value

Oct 18, 2018
Kimberly O.
1 Review
Overall

Such a great way to send virtually new books to people wanting to try something different. The fantasy book was one I had on my list to read. I wouch choose 2 hardbacks over 3 paperbacks or trade fiction sizes, but that’s because I collect books.

Verified Purchase

First Time ;)

Oct 16, 2018
Brenna P.
1 Review
Overall

Yesterday i received my first box from LDC. I love it. I've never even see the books before even though i follow one of the authors. Though the type (hardcover or paperback) dont particularly matter to me...i received one of each and both were in great condition. I can't wait to start on them and im excited to see whats in next month's.

Verified Purchase

Nice Books

Sep 18, 2018
Peggy K.
12 Reviews
Overall

Thank you for my shipment. I like the paper backs I received. A hard cover would be nice but I do not mind because the books I received I have not read before but know the authors well.

Verified Purchase
Literary Dream Crate said...

Thank you so much for your honest review. We’re thrilled you enjoyed the books you received and will be sure to send you a hard cover next month!

Sep 18, 2018

Great Books & Great Price

Aug 28, 2018
Michelle W.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely loved this little crate! Received 2 (gently used) books that were in great shape and appeared to be exactly the genres I read. Both were hardcovers and packed very well. I love the idea that it's a way to cycle through used books and give them new homes. Great crate with a great price, totally worth it!

Verified Purchase
Literary Dream Crate said...

Thank you so much for the honest review! We appreciate your business and are pleased you enjoyed your Crate! We will continue to send quality books your way!

Aug 28, 2018
Buying Options