Gently used books in the genres of your choice starting at $5.79 shipped!

Plans as low as $5.79 / month

Used Books Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Used Books

Jul 08, 2019
Amanda P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These books were in almost new shape. Both were hardback.

Verified Purchase

Good Customer Service for Errors

Jun 22, 2019
Maranda R.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first shipment we got was a bit mixed up genre-wise, but they made up for it with the second shipment! They even sent us two free books as a way to make up for the mistake. This month my husband got two nonfiction books (history and sports) that he will definitely enjoy and I got two YA books that look quite interesting, just as we had requested. Going to stay with them and see how the future goes!

Verified Purchase

Great service, book choices need honing.

Jun 16, 2019
Curry F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this service. First box, two of the four books were not really my style, too simple. I really like the convenience.

Verified Purchase

Red Lights

Jun 08, 2019
Marcia F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would never have stumbled upon this book on my own. I loved the randomness of it. Read it in one day and won’t forget this story any time soon. I’m excited for my next book!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

May 04, 2019
Brittany S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent customer service. I will continue to get this box. Just wish there was a little more personalization to genre preferences. That being said, in looking forward to trying books I might not have picked for myself.

Verified Purchase

Great for the price

Mar 25, 2019
Brandy A.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

This subscription is great for the price and if you love getting used books. I love seeing books being passed off to someone else for them to enjoy

Verified Purchase

Ever a surprise

Mar 23, 2019
Sally I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I love getting gently used books. Sometimes I get a great book that I never would have picked up on my own.

Verified Purchase

Looks good!

Feb 12, 2019
Mary D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My new shipment has some interesting books that I can't wait to read.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Nov 18, 2018
Jane B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I am pleased with my first package of books that I received from you. I usually prefer paperbacks but the choice of titles is great. I already own a large collection of books, but did not have either book already in my library. Keep up the good selection and I'll stay with you for awhile.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for avid reader

Nov 07, 2018
Ruth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great books in great condition! Perfect for the readers in your life.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options