Little Bookish Wardrobe

by Little Bookish Wardrobe
A curated book club for your Little Ones that encourages crafting and imagination
26 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.41/ month

Buying Options

Little Bookish Wardrobe reviewsReviews

Write a Review
26

2 months later no delivery

Feb 27, 2021
Margaret M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

I ordered a box on Jan 2, 2021. It still hasn’t been delivered. It was an international gift, but I didn’t think that it would take this long. 2 months is a really long time.

Verified Purchase
Little Bookish Wardrobe said...Mar 01, 2021

Hello Margaret! All subscriptions made between January 1st and 31st start with our February box. February boxes were shipped February 16th. It takes 2-3 weeks for International deliveries (longer during the holidays, winter weather storms and current Covid-19 problems that the USPS and other carriers are facing). We are happy to let you know that your shipment to Australia was delivered on March 1st! We hope your little reader loves his box!

Is this a scam?

Jan 17, 2021
Sue H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this in November for 6 month Christmas gift. No first kit in December and no seller response. I think this is a scam.

Verified Purchase
Little Bookish Wardrobe said...Jan 17, 2021

Hello Sue! We are sorry for your bad experience with cratejoy. We did send them multiple responses to your questions and they assured us that you have been informed that's why they closed the ticket. Since you have ordered after the November cut off time, your whole subscription was moved to start in January. We tried to inform our customers via email newsletter, cratejoy portal, our website and all social media about this change. January boxes are currently being prepped for shipment and are expected to ship by the end of next week. We have been in business for over 4 years and have thousands of customers so I can assure you this is not a scam and we can't wait for you to get...

Frustrated

Dec 21, 2020
Jennifer A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot review anything that has not been received yet!! This has been in the shipping process since 12/7/2020.

Verified Purchase
Little Bookish Wardrobe said...Dec 22, 2020

Your package was sent on December 11th via USPS priority shipping. Due to the current NATIONWIDE USPS problems your package is still in transit. It is currently in your state, going through their processing center. This delay has been caused by USPS and not our company and it is an unfortunate event that we have zero control over. We hope that you get your package soon so you can see the lovely items that come in each and every box. Sincerely, LBW team.