Little Learners Busy Box

by Little Learners Busy Box
Educator-developed play activities to keep your 2-4 year old busy & learning!
67 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.00/ month

Buying Options

Little Learners Busy Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
67

Such a cute box for little learners!

2 days ago
Gabrielle D.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the “mini” busy learners and was very impressed with our first box! My son (almost 3yrs) was so excited for his mail today. It shipped very quickly, was well packaged and had 3 super cute activities that my son loved! He’s obsessed with the fruit sorting, and making his peas in the pod.

Verified Purchase

So perfect for toddlers!!

Feb 14, 2021
Angel P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a full time working mom with a toddler at home and no day care due to COVID, I wanted to make sure my little one can still learn through educational activities. So glad I came across this subscription!
They sell out quickly, I had to wait until the 5th to order. But I received the teeth kit for the first month and my toddler loved it so much, kept her busy for an hour!
Also when the cousin came by, who is 5 year old, they played together with these sets. So cute!!
I loved them so much I reached out quickly to the owner to get past kits!!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jan 07, 2021
Kristen D.
12 Reviews
14 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My friend's daughter loves this box. She's been busy at the crafts and made sure to pack the ones she didn't get to yet for their road trip. She's only 3, so she must be pretty impressed.
Excellent customer service too. The first box got lost in the mail (not the company's fault) so they sent a second box with some extras at no charge before I could even ask for any kind of refund or replacement.
If I had my own kids, I'd definitely subscribe monthly. I'll be keeping it in mind for future gift ideas though.

Verified Purchase

enjoying it

Feb 09, 2021
Stephanie R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i’ve only had one box so far and haven’t used all that’s inside yet. first thought was i felt like the projects were a little old for my 3.5 year old BUT i can appreciate that exposure to these ideas/tasks etc are really the key to to learning and experiencing new things. we do the activity (which doesn’t last too long for him)and then he ends up using the materials in a free play way using his imagination. at the end of the day i just really need things curated for me (and him) and this checks that box!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

May 28, 2021
Leah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My two year old has a hard time with some of the items but they're perfect to keep coming back to and trying out. These are fun, well made and don't take up a ton of space! I love playing with them with him too. We have older kids that come over and will play with these as well.

Verified Purchase

Nice quality

Dec 01, 2020
S. K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have received several boxes so far. The packaging is nice and the activities kept my 3 year olds interest. In many cases he would do the activity several times and reused some of the materials for other self-created games. As a busy mom it is super nice to have these pre-packaged ready to go activities!
Update: My child was enjoying the activities so much that I upgraded from the mini box to the big box. Also ordered a ‘surprise box’ where they put together a box with activities from a month prior to when my subscription started (email first to make sure they have activities available that you do not already have).

Verified Purchase

How do I quit getting this

May 12, 2021
Wendy O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter has outgrown this, though it was totally awesome. I can't find a way to end my subscription and I don't want to pay for something that she no longer needs.

Verified Purchase
Little Learners Busy Box said...May 12, 2021

Hi Wendy, we are so glad that your granddaughter enjoyed her busy boxes! Subscriptions can be cancelled any time by logging into your CrateJoy account, or by emailing us. I have processed the cancellation for you, although you will still receive one more box which is the final shipment left on your 3-month subscription. Thank you!

great for 3 year olds

May 09, 2021
Jessica K.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved this box at 3 years old. He unfortunately has outgrown it! It was a great box for learning and fun activities!

Verified Purchase
Little Learners Busy Box said...May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! We are excited to hear that your son enjoyed the activities and understand he is growing on toward new things! All the best to you!

Perfect!!!

Apr 14, 2021
Cheryl B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Big Box for my niece that is 2 and she absolutely loves it. My sister says the simplest things yet so good for teaching in a way they can understand and have fun while doing it. The sensory beans are her favorite she spent an hour with just those. Will be adding on to her monthly subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Mar 12, 2021
Davina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

These are perfect for my twin boys. It is engaging yet not too time consuming. They have such short attention spans but so enjoy playing with the activities.

Verified Purchase

Interactive and educational!

Mar 08, 2021
Emily L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this little box! I subscribed when I had my son part time home with me and we loved the different educational activities. I ordered the mini box, but would definitely upgrade to the larger box with more activities.

Verified Purchase

Love the Busy Box!

Feb 17, 2021
Pamela W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loves the busy box and so do her parents! Great learning activities that are ready to go!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend this for 2-4 year olds

Feb 16, 2021
Donna S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We absolutely are in LOVE with these boxes! I recommend it to all of the moms I know with toddlers. My daughter is so excited when a new one comes and spends the next week carrying it from room to room. When we get a new box, we go through each activity one time together so she knows how to use it. After that, she is able to work with them on her own. As a homeschooler, it has been a great way to keep her busy while I work with the older kids. I like the creative themes each month. This month's Dental Health has been a huge hit here!
For reference: My daughter will be 4 in a couple of weeks. This month was our third box. Age-wise, I think it can work for a 2-yr old with a lot of assistance, but is probably best for ages 3-4. (Though her older siblings fight for the chance to try every box as soon as she has tried everything.) I would expect that the activities would be below her skill level sometime between 4-4.5 years, but that doesn't mean they won't still be fun at that age.

Verified Purchase

Excellent choice

Feb 15, 2021
Samantha O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A thoughtful and well put together box. My daughter has loved every single activity inside and gets excited when she sees a new one in the mail! 5 stars - very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Feb 10, 2021
Mz. C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my niece and she absolutely loved everything in the box and played with everyday!

Verified Purchase

Fab!

Feb 08, 2021
Liza C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription for a 2-3 year old!

Verified Purchase

This is it!

Feb 08, 2021
Elizabeth F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box for littles!

Verified Purchase

Fun with Grandson

Jan 19, 2021
Tracy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Spent time with my grandson doing many of the activities and really enjoyed them and his level of concentration was amazing for a 4 year old. We spent 90 minutes at the table doing the activities!

Verified Purchase

A great gift

Jan 18, 2021
Cynthia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter is receiving the boxes and says they are very well thought out and her son who is 2 1/2 enjoys them very much

Verified Purchase

The box is a hit with my kids!

Jan 14, 2021
Ava L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids love the box! Thank you for all you do!♡

Verified Purchase

Review

Jan 11, 2021
Debra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks so much! Alexander is enjoying everything

Verified Purchase

Grandson loved it

Jan 11, 2021
Kellie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is for my grandson and he loved this box, my daughter-in-law said it is so nice to have smaller things to do....

Verified Purchase

3 year old loves it

Jan 10, 2021
Katrina S.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 year old loves these activities so much she will do them over and over again. Has been well worth it to keep her busy and give her some "preschool" time.

Verified Purchase

Definitely recommend

Jan 02, 2021
Kendolynn G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 1/2 y/o grandson is loving this activity. Though it is mostly review for him, he likes that he can do these on his own. Very high quality. My grandson gets these out at least three times a day. Huge bonus that his first month theme was transportation, as he is train & plane obsessed.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Sep 10, 2020
Donna M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is super cute! I'm not super creative and bad and bringing materials together for a project. This is my first month and I'm so glad it was a doctor theme (she's currently obsessed with doctors and anatomy). Super cute--her favorite was the 'medicine box' activity. Love that we can reuse these multiple times as well!

Verified Purchase