Educator-developed play activities to keep your 2-4 year old busy & learning!

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Little Learners Busy Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Box

Jan 07, 2021
Kristen D.
9 Reviews
11 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My friend's daughter loves this box. She's been busy at the crafts and made sure to pack the ones she didn't get to yet for their road trip. She's only 3, so she must be pretty impressed.
Excellent customer service too. The first box got lost in the mail (not the company's fault) so they sent a second box with some extras at no charge before I could even ask for any kind of refund or replacement.
If I had my own kids, I'd definitely subscribe monthly. I'll be keeping it in mind for future gift ideas though.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Sep 10, 2020
Donna M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is super cute! I'm not super creative and bad and bringing materials together for a project. This is my first month and I'm so glad it was a doctor theme (she's currently obsessed with doctors and anatomy). Super cute--her favorite was the 'medicine box' activity. Love that we can reuse these multiple times as well!

Verified Purchase

Fun with Grandson

6 days ago
Tracy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Spent time with my grandson doing many of the activities and really enjoyed them and his level of concentration was amazing for a 4 year old. We spent 90 minutes at the table doing the activities!

Verified Purchase

A great gift

7 days ago
Cynthia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter is receiving the boxes and says they are very well thought out and her son who is 2 1/2 enjoys them very much

Verified Purchase

The box is a hit with my kids!

Jan 14, 2021
Ava L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids love the box! Thank you for all you do!♡

Verified Purchase

Review

Jan 11, 2021
Debra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks so much! Alexander is enjoying everything

Verified Purchase

Grandson loved it

Jan 11, 2021
Kellie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is for my grandson and he loved this box, my daughter-in-law said it is so nice to have smaller things to do....

Verified Purchase

3 year old loves it

Jan 10, 2021
Katrina S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 year old loves these activities so much she will do them over and over again. Has been well worth it to keep her busy and give her some "preschool" time.

Verified Purchase

Nice quality

Dec 01, 2020
S. K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have received 2 boxes so far. The packaging is nice and the activities kept my 3 year olds interest. In many cases he would do the activity several times and reused some of the materials for other self-created games. As a busy mom it is super nice to have these pre-packaged ready to go activities!
Update: My child was enjoying the activities so much that I upgraded from the mini box to the big box. Also ordered a ‘surprise box’ where they put together a box with activities from a month prior to when my subscription started (email first to make sure they have activities available that you do not already have).

Verified Purchase

Definitely recommend

Jan 02, 2021
Kendolynn G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 1/2 y/o grandson is loving this activity. Though it is mostly review for him, he likes that he can do these on his own. Very high quality. My grandson gets these out at least three times a day. Huge bonus that his first month theme was transportation, as he is train & plane obsessed.

Verified Purchase

Watch out for inappropriate activities

Apr 07, 2020
Christine B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Up until this month I would have given five stars but one toy in the box was very inappropriate. We received a pill organizer in the medicine mix up activity. When I contacted the company they said "I am sorry you feel we missed the mark with some of this months activities." Teaching a 2-4 year to play with "medicine" and pill boxes is more than missing the mark, it could be dangerous. Review edited 9-10-20

Verified Purchase

Caution for 2 year olds; A+ seller

7 days ago
Megan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Item contained many small parts not appropriate for my 2 year old, but seller was understanding and very courteous with my cancellation. If your 2 year old has excellent fine motor skills, does not put things in his/her mouth and is supervised, this could be a nice box. Otherwise it might be best wait until age 3. We'll reconsider this box when she is older and able to do the activities.

Verified Purchase

Fun activities for littles!

Jan 12, 2021
Carolyn H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My littles are excited to open the box every time it arrives. :)

Verified Purchase