Cookie of the Month by Little Red Kitchen Bake Shop

Cookie of the Month by Little Red Kitchen Bake Shop

by Little Red Kitchen Bake Shop
Fresh-baked cookies from Brooklyn to your door!

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (21)

  1. Reviews for this product (16)
  2. Reviews for this seller (5)

OMG Delicious and so fresh!

Jul 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela P.
18 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Omg! These are so delicious and fresh! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Yummy stuff!

Mar 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tom S.
1 Review

Great goodies. Great gift.

Cookie of the month

Jan 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Braith E.
1 Review

Great taste
Not so great for my waist
I could have eaten the whole thing at once
Cause Snickerdoodle in my all time favorite!

Delicious and Fun

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I look forward to this shipment every month and it is always so delicious! It’s packed well and arrives intact and they’ve had a good variety of flavors so far. It’s so fun to get cookies in the mail!!

Verified Purchase

So delicious 😋

Sep 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mallori N.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

OMG this months cookies are s’mores and they are amazing! Last month we got blueberry and only I liked them in the family but this month I can’t keep them away. I want to order so many more. Put them in the microwave for like 10sec and the get soft and warm. 😍. So just got this months delivery and omg!! It’s a peanut butter cookie cake with a chocolate crust, I wish my family didn’t see me open it I want to eat this whole thing 😂

Verified Purchase

Review

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judith P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

Good cookies.

Verified Purchase

Excellent cookie option

Jun 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

I bought this as a fathers day gift for my sweet tooth addict father in law and he LOVED these. and the size was unbelievable. They were so thick and big and he loved them.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Izzie O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is my go to gift when I'm not sure what to get them. I have brought 4 of them!! Great cookies, always fresh, and soft!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Gone in a day! Yum

Verified Purchase

A Delicious Delivery

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizzi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

They have the best chocolate chip cookies. I love getting a monthly cookie box from them.

Verified Purchase
Little Red Kitchen Bake Shop said...Jan 11, 2021

Thank you so much Lizzi! I appreciate your kind review! Chocolate chip is our personal favorite too!

Cratejou

Jan 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
William I.
1 Review

Thank you


Customers who bought this also bought...