Each month get 2-3 DIY projects connected to a STEM theme.

Plans as low as $16.95 / month

Little Workbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My niece loved it

Jan 27, 2021
Katherine A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My niece loved it. It’s really hard to find building projects for girls that are challenging. Wish they made more options for girls.

Verified Purchase

Amazing πŸ‘

Nov 01, 2020
Lisa D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 10 year old daughter LOVES it and colors the wooden pieces before she puts it together. It's all so very well made. πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 12, 2020
Claire T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter really enjoyed. There are three awesome and quality projects in the box. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

An upper elementar intuction to robotics

Jan 28, 2021
Shayna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old had a blast filming himself opening his box and putting all 3 of his robots together. He spent approximately 4 hours total on the projects, then over an hour playing with the robots and racing them across the kitchen.
He did need some help with some of the fidgetier steps but after several failed attempts at subscription boxes for screen free educational fun, I think we finally found the one that will hold his interest.

Verified Purchase

Great Father/Son Projects

Jan 22, 2021
Sayward K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was exactly what we were looking for for our little 6 y/o tinker. The recommended age is over 8, but we took a chance and we’re not disappointed. With quality supplies, easy to follow instructions and a little help from mom or dad, the projects are ones our little boy is very proud of.

Verified Purchase

My Son Loves the Little Workbox

Jan 11, 2021
Alice B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son (7 almost 8), loves the Little Workboxes so far. He has received 2 boxes so far with 5 total projects. We have worked together to make 3 out of the 5 projects and all the projects have kept him intrigued and excited to see his project work. He is also excited that it is something we do together. I bought a 6 month subscription for him for Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Recommend!

Dec 29, 2020
Rui J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this little workbox as a Christmas gift for my friend's kids. They were thrilled with those projects included!

Verified Purchase

Girls can build robots?!?!

Nov 22, 2020
Amanda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got a 3-month subscription for our almost 7-yr old daughter who loves to build, and she was ecstatic when she opened the first box! She got 3 simple robots to build, and HAD to build the crawl bot on the first night. She's trying to patiently space out building the others so she can share and show them to her best friend. Only minor issue we had was the quality of the double-sided tape provided - it wasn't strong enough for holding the battery pack to the body of the robot, so we improvised. She was definitely proud of herself after building the first robot and is excited to build the other robots and see what projects she gets in future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Best box for kids!

Sep 27, 2020
Nichole S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a great subscription box.I wasn’t planning on starting a subscription but I was so impressed.They really are fun projects for kids and very good price!Customer service is great as well.I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great Experience With Customer Service!!

Sep 18, 2020
Christina O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a great experience dealing with a shipping issue caused by my information. The Little Workbox took care of it right away ! Very satisfied customer ! Will return 😊

Verified Purchase

Great addition

Sep 17, 2020
Jennifer T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was looking for STEM based projects for my two children ages 8 and 7. They loveD this and it was really neat to see the three different products we received in our first project. Highly recommend if you are looking for an at home that develops more skills.

Verified Purchase

Good little box for little inventors.

Jan 18, 2021
Mauritz J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good little box with nice projects. Boy likes building the units himself. He is 5.

Verified Purchase

No box, no response!

Dec 29, 2020
Amanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered early December and have not received box. It is stuck In the mail. I have tried to contact the maker twice and have not received anything back. I Can’t wait to get my box so I can give a better review.

Verified Purchase
Little Workbox said...Dec 29, 2020

Hi Amanda, we received your email on December 21 and we replied on the same day. Could you please check your SPAM box? We also forwarded last email to you on December 29. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if have any questions.

Buying Options