LIVEHEMPILY

by LIVEHEMPILY
Pure CBD products delivered discreetly worldwide. Get edibles, oil, rubs, candy, tea, coffee, spray
19 reviews

Plans as low as

$36.66/ month

Buying Options

LIVEHEMPILY reviewsReviews

Write a Review
19

Amazing! I can finally sleep!

Apr 30, 2019
Ksipe T.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall

I suffer from anxiety and back pain, I also have 2 babies and can not afford to be medicated all the time. I took a chance and ordered the LiveHempily box. I got 7 items for my first one: cbd bath (omg where have you been all my life!), chocolate, hard candy, gummies, tea, coffee and cream.
I took the bath when my kids went to bed, and I can honestly say I have never felt better! The pain went away within 10-20 minutes, and I took some tea with a few chocolates after. Wow are they strong! BEST SLEEP IN MY LIFE!
I woke up pain free, rested and almost happy. Had some CBD coffee. Then I had to drive! So I took two gummies and away I went. Now I could still see the morons on the road, but I can say that I almost did not care. I wasn't high or medicated, I was still thinking and reacting clearly, but I was in a good mood and it seems that I almost did not care for all that would usually stress me out. I am a better me, happier and full of life. I'm almost thinking to reorder another box, because this stuff is gold!

Best CBD box

May 15, 2019
Amanda S.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can not get over how amazing this box is!
To start off, I suffer from PTSD and was in a cycling accident a while back. My stress and anxiety is worsened by my back and knee pain.
After doing much research, I came across numerous cbd sites and boxes, but here is why LiveHempily is the best one: the owner of the company, Anna, is very knowledgeable and friendly. She genuinely cares about making people feel better, not just selling the stuff. After reaching out to her and describing my problems, she adviced me of products to try which can help me. And actually curated the first box for me personally! I mean who does that? I was blown away by the customer service.
So the first box i received had a cbd spray, which i never even heard of, cream, soak, candy, gummies, coffee, cigarettes (wow!) and softgels. All this for $40??? Where are going to get a deal like that?
I am now into my second week and second box:), i am almost pain free, the spray works almost instantly, i can actually feel the wave of pain lessen. The coffee and candy/gummies are wonderful, i can even be around other people without contemplating how to end them all, lol. The softgels are amazing, i take one in the evening and enjoy a peaceful evening and a great night's sleep.
Overall, with the exceptional customer service and great quality and low price, I am a customer for...

unsatisfied customer

Aug 08, 2020
Bonita L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It has been 22 days since I made my order. I still do not have my product. I paid $70 . I have contacted the seller, but they do not reply. I contacted Crate Joy, but they do not reply. I feel scammed as it does not take 2 weeks to get to my address. I have cancelled & never got to try anything. I hope they are happy taking my money. I want to retract my last review. This seller was not responsible for my tirade. They are a reputable company.

Verified Purchase
LIVEHEMPILY said...Aug 18, 2020

Hi there. I am so sorry you are having trouble with your order.
You order has been shipped and is currently in transit, the tracking has been uploaded to your account when the package shipped.
Unfortunately with the current pandemic, all packages are taking extra time to reach their destinations.
I have fully refunded your order and you are welcome to keep the box free when it arrives.
Also, please email us directly with any questions as the cratejoy messaging does not work properly.
All the best,
Stay safe!
Anna

One of the best CBD boxes available!

Jul 07, 2019
Steve S.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Checked out a few of the CBD subscriptions available online and through Cratejoy and Live Hempily is the best. Anna, the owner is superb when it comes to taking care of her customers/clients. As for the products, I was a complete newbie to CBD, but a friend recommended it, so I decided to give it a try, and so glad I did. I was able to sample many of the products available and was able to get more of what works better for me in subsequent boxes. As for cost, it may seem a bit pricey, just ask yourself what feeling better, mind, body and spirit is worth to you. The benefits I've received in the few weeks I've been taking CBD I can't put a price on.

Verified Purchase

Love this so far!

Jun 27, 2019
Dawn M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Haven’t tried everything in the box, but am very happy with what I have tried, especially the pain rub!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 11, 2019
Vierka N.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my box after 6 days and I loveeeee it . I got gummies,hard candies, chocolates, coffee, cigarettes oral capsules and some CBD oil thank you so much for this box I suffer from MS and now I will have some reliefv

Verified Purchase

Happily Ever After

May 30, 2019
Sharon D.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great communication, fast shipping, great products! A winner!

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019
Lanell P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the ease you have added to my life 🧚🏻‍♀️

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!!!

Jul 22, 2019
Kristen F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription service. 2nd month and everything is always well packaged. High quality products and the shipping is super prompt. Thank you LiveHempily.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jun 20, 2019
Alice M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my second box today! I got gummies, candy, tea, coffee, chocolate, oil and softgels. I love all of them! Amazing box, amazing customer service! The items in my box cost easily well over $150!! The oil alone costs 50$!

Awesome!

Oct 27, 2020
Shahina M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with this box! Had a little issue with shipping and Anna was so nice and helpful. Can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

I have my life back!

Jun 20, 2019
Monica S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg! Love this box! There is so much stuff here! They don’t label the bags, it is discreet shipping but you get a information paper with how to take the stuff. It works perfectly as i can just have the candy or softgels or gummies (!) in my purse or bag and take them whenever i feel the need! The tea is amazing and i can feel my stress and anxiety melt away within minutes!
You have given me my life back!
Thank you and i will be a repeat customer for sure!

Top of the line!

Aug 21, 2020
Cj R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best cbd box out there.
I love that this company spends the $ on making their products top of the line instead of spending them on pretty little boxes.
I have bought 4 of them so far and each has been worth well over 180-200$, at least 3x what i paid! Wow what a deal!
I have multiple health issues and have taken a lot of cbd products, but LiveHempilys products are incredibly potent and top of the line!
I am now more relaxed, sleep amazing and on my way to a better me!
Thank you! Will definately reorder!

GOLDMINE!!!

Apr 17, 2020
Lilly W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! This box is a goldmine! The value of everything is well over 200$!
Definitely getting more and have all my friends on it!
Please keep this box active!

Love it! So discreet

Aug 21, 2020
Emily W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!
First, i don’t get why some people do not like that they get a very discreetly labeled product! I love it! Because LiveHempily does not put the products in a bag that is screaming WEED! I am able to take these babies everywhere!
I work in a high government office, go through tight security daily. I also suffer crippling anxiety due to my work. I am so so so grateful that these gummies and tea and tablets are shipped in a little discreet baggies! I can put them in my bag and have absolutely no problem getting them through airports or my office security, they just thing it’s vitamins or snacks.
Thank you so much for amazing product! I am a customer for life!