Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
420 Smoking Accessory Bundles Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item in First Delivery
120 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (120)

10/10 Recommend

Dec 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is awesome! I ordered for my hubby and he loves it. He was like a kid in a candy store going through his stuff. It was all high quality and a wide variety-some of the stuff we had never even heard of, which made it more awesome!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 21, 2020

We are glad that he loved all of the smoking accessories in the bundle. Thank you for your order.

FANTASTIC! very pleased!

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clare L.
4 Reviews
6 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

very cool! the piece my first box came with was absolutely beautiful and smokes smoothly as well. there was also a variety of rolling papers as well as two different options for making filters - one being business cards that have perforations so you can tear them into perfectly sized strips to roll into filters-clever! there was also a stash jar, a raw loader (which I've never even seen before!) as well as some other little things like stickers and candy, etc.
ALSO - suuper quick delivery!
My second box was equally as fantastic. I have tried SEVERAL subscription boxes in this category and this one is by far and away the absolute best in terms of unique selection, amount of items included and quality of said items. definitely a great value box for the price!! HIGHLY recommend this and will be continuing my subscription indefinitely!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thanks for the kind words, we try to keep our monthly 420 subscription service fresh!. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Yeeeessssssssssssss

May 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brina C.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

My personalized papes we're awesome. I got a lot of lighters a lot of states a mug pipe grinder a container a smell proof container a joint carrier hide a box hide a joint and a large box to put it all in. This is the best quality box I've bought thus far and I intend to buy another one very soon. Thank you so much for all of my great stuff and I hope this review helps one make a really good decision.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you so much for your business. We are glad to know that you loved your Loaded n' Rollin' 420 subscription box. Stay tuned for more great items.

Best Box EVER

Dec 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kela C.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I got this as a Christmas gift for my fiance and WOW is all I can say ☺️ He loved it and I was really surprised it was such high quality and unique items. The personalized rolling papers with my gift message was a unexpected and awesome addition to the box!❤️ Shipped super fast. I'll definitely be sending more of these and subscribing myself. Thanks for making Christmas awesome Dank Box🎄☺️

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 21, 2020

Thank you for the review. We hope that he equally loves what we have for him in the January bundle. Happy holidays!

Can’t wait for next months

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Love the contents, was so happy with variety and the box it comes in! Along with a dope smoking piece I love this box

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

Thank you for your business and your review. We are glad that you like the cigar boxes that each monthly bundle is shipped in.

Awesome box!

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Got my Loaded n Rollin box last night and I am astounded at how quickly it shipped! I ordered as a last min gift for the hubby on Thurs the 17th and didn't expect it until after Christmas. It was waiting for me when I got home on the 21st and was so excited to see what was inside, I insisted my hubby open it early! LOVE the mug!! Love the box, love the mix of items and I'm so excited to try them all :)

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 27, 2020

We were vary serious about getting everyone their orders before Christmas. Glad he loved the box. Thank you so much for choosing Dank Box.

Get this box now!!!!

Sep 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miriam B.
17 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

What a great assortment. I got items ive never used before but wanted to try!!!!! Great box!!! Great subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

It was alright.

Sep 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ronald D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

For me this box was ok but not great. The box itself was very nice & I will use the torch & the ashtray. I thought the football pipe was lame but my son collects pipes so that went to him.

Verified Purchase

Great buy I love it

Aug 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal S.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Always top quality products

Verified Purchase

Love IT!!!

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittain's P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days

Out standing box. Had a little bit of everything in it. Great quality. Lasted all month long and let me try new things.

Verified Purchase

Awesome July Box

Jul 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jake R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my second one, in a row, that I’ve purchased. Not disappointed at all!!
Love that it comes in a repurposed cigar box, this one was really cool, too
Lots of awesome items, definitely satisfied

Verified Purchase

Two thumbs up

Jun 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angel F.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days

Overall it was a pretty nice early fathers day present

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jul 22, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you liked your 420 bundle.

Anonymous

Apr 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leann N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days

Love this box!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thank you for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Thumbs up

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rayli A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days

Great box.
Very well packaged.
Nice quality items.
Love the variety 😍.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thanks for the great review on our monthly 420 subscription service. Check out our other great smoking accessories.

GREAT BOX!!

Mar 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley U.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days

Love.. love.. LOVE this box!!! You won’t be disappointed!! Comes with sooo many great goodies and came FAST! My fav part is getting a special box to keep everything in as well as a diff glass piece each box (I love to collect) GREAT BOX Y’ALL!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thank you for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. It's always nice to get a great review. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

dope

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

love the rasta pipe! hits better than my water
bong

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

So happy you love the rasta pipe and for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. Looking forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Awesome Box!!!

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

This is my 3rd box and they all have been awesome but I had to write a review this time because the whole box is filled with things in my favorite color RED!!!
No need for me to list everything I will let the box speak for itself!!! Great box and highly recommend getting a subscription! Shipping is always on time and you definitely get your money's worth!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our 420 accessory subscription bundle. More great items coming in 2021. Stay tuned!

Broken

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Broken tray

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Aug 03, 2020

A replacement tray was sent out. Thank you for reaching out to us for resolution. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Need to cancel

Oct 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeremy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I need to cancel my box..

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 07, 2021

Hey Jeremy,
This is certainly something I can assist with. However, it isn't necessary to leave a review to request a cancellation. This is something that can be done through your own account or even handled through direct messaging with us. We would appreciate the opportunity to remedy the situation before a bad review is left. Please feel free to reach out directly and express any concerns you may have.
Thanks!

Sadly so dissapointed

Oct 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

Paid for what i thought was a decent sub box, and i got a cheap tiny plastic grinder, two packs of small papers, a pack of wraps, silicone pipe that leaks air and a lighter/bowl combo that literally stopped working correctly the first time i used it… dont buy this box. Get a DHC box or a Hemper box

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 06, 2021

Hi Brian,
You previously messaged us that you wanted a refund due to prolonged shipping times, when in fact, we had shipped the order in less than 20 hours from the time the subscription was created. When bringing this to your attention, you stated that you were mistaken - you had intended the refund for a different subscription box with another company. I believe this may be a similar occurrence. Our subscription boxes are highly rated and the products certainly last more than one use, when used correctly.
However, since you have been clearly unsatisfied with your purchase, even before we were able to ship your box to you, we would be happy to assist in resolving this. We have a very liberal return policy, as...

Smashed water bong

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My glass water bong was smashed when I received it. I was really looking forward to it.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Aug 17, 2021

Hi Kimberly,
We apologize for the broken water bong! USPS doesn't always handle our packages with care as we'd like them to. No reason for you to get short-changed though. Please respond to the email I've just sent over and confirm your mailing address. We will send you out a new one!
If there are issues with your shipment in the future, reaching out through email would be better as we are notified immediately of email messages. Reviews are not always brought to our attention right away, therefore delaying our response.
We will make this right for you as soon as possible. Thank you for your business!

Pretty good variety

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keisha L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

Very good more than I expected. The box is awesome. I'm more of a pipe smoker so the papers and wraps may not be used but overall very cool.

Verified Purchase

Great products

Jul 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

Everything was great just didnt realize everything would be wood. I tend not to do the wood products just a personal preference but great products.

Verified Purchase

Customer Service sucks

May 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samuel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

the tray was damaged in the May box. The April box, our specialized papers were never receievd. We have emailed several times. CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marina R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love the different pack styles and sizes! Also, I was sent a plastic grinder with my order and that was a pleasant surprise :). My only complaint is that I wish there was a few packs of regular papers and not the super thin rice one or whatever, but still def worth the purchase! Thank you so much, I'll be stocking up for sure.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for kind review. We appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your rolling paper subscription.