Home > Food & Drink > Paleo > LOLJerky > Reviews
LOLJerky
Great tasting beef jerky delivered to your door every month.

$9.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

3.6 of 5 stars
Outstanding Experience!
by Ryan written 4 days ago
Shipped in four days and gone in one! Enough said.
Verified Purchase
:(
by Charity written 4 days ago
I wanted to like this subscription...I had gotten a 3-month subscription as a gift for my brother and he said that he liked the [small] bags of jerky that he received, however he received two same ones and did not received his last month's bag. The one flavor that he got, he said was tasty and of good quality...so there is that.
Verified Purchase
Awesome experience
by Chris written Sep 08, 2018
Had an awesome experience. I ordered this for my dad last week and he got the shipment extremely quickly and the jerky was awesome. Worked perfectly as a last minute gift idea. Great job guys.
AMAZING Customer Service
by Ryan written Sep 04, 2018
Had some crazy special request for my gift and they were very accommodating!!
Verified Purchase
by Margaret written Sep 04, 2018
My friend loved it! Great gift
Verified Purchase
Bad shipping and NEVER Shipping,
by Steven written Aug 28, 2018
Used them back in March without issue. Did another order for June Father's Day gift. 3 month prepaid subscription. June Tracking notice sent, but stayed in pre-shippment until I contacted seller in Mid-July. Got the June order a month late. Got multi-tracking notices for July with nothing moving out of pre-shippment. Tried to contact seller multiple times via email and Cratejoy and haven't gotten any additional response. Whether it is intentional, or simply a family company struggling with technology, these are the type of sellers that that cause websites like CrateJoy to bloom than wither as most customers don't want to get burned more than once.
Verified Purchase
Why is zero stars not an option?
by Jericho written Aug 14, 2018
If zero stars was an option, I would be giving zero stars. I placed an order on July 19 for the 3-Month subscription of 3 bags each month. Confirmation email said it would ship within 3-4 days. Got an email on July 26 that it had shipped, with the tracking number. Kept checking the tracking as it was to be a birthday gift, and it never changed from “Pre-shipment - USPS is awaiting the item.” On August 1 I emailed the merchant, waited 2 days, got no response, so I emailed Cratejoy, who also emailed the merchant. The response they got was “Latest shipment was sent last week. Please assure Jericho it is on the way, and should be there shortly.” That was August 4. Another 10 days later, and still no box, and the tracking still says Pre-shipment. Thankfully Cratejoy cancelled the subscription and said they would issue a full refund, but save yourself the hassle and do not order from this company.
Verified Purchase
by Thomas written Aug 13, 2018
If you want to order this for a family member or someone's birthday it is the perfect gift. The jerky is awesome.
Verified Purchase
by Thomas written Aug 13, 2018
thanks, guys for the great tasting jerky. I really enjoyed it.
Verified Purchase
The perfect gift
by Alyssa written Aug 13, 2018
Ordered LOLJerky for my uncle. Worked out as a great gift. Highly recommended.
View Details