LOLJerky

by LOLJerky
Great tasting craft beef jerky delivered to your door every month. *FREE SHIPPING*
92 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.05/ month

Buying Options

LOLJerky reviewsReviews

Write a Review
92

Don't bother

Feb 03, 2021
Tina H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have only received one shipment on December 31st. Nothing for January. This was a gift and I have been very disappointed in the shipment. Also have inqured with the seller twice and got zero response. Waste of my money and poor gift option. I could have bought jerky and shipped it myself and saved the aggravation.

Verified Purchase

LOL is a scam RUN AWAY

May 04, 2021
Patrick S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Total scam. Shipped to the wrong address and then wouldn’t refund. I had to go through Paypal to even get a response. They claim to answer emails “within 24 hours” but their hour must equal days to us normal humans. Then they said I didn’t have an account even though I had Emails from lol confirming registration , PayPal records of the payment, even USPS tracking information that proves they sent it to the wrong address and it was returned to sender. I never received any email regarding shipment. The only reason I even knew this happened was because I had subscribed and never received anything and started looking into it. And they definitely didn’t ship right away. It was at least a few weeks before they “shipped” my order. I guess judging by the other reviews I’m in the minority because they actually sent me something. A box at least anyway. I never saw it. Looks to me like they were planning on keeping the jerky and the money. Run away from these people as fast as you can.

Verified Purchase

Slightly disappointed

Jan 01, 2021
Kim Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Quality

Ordered on 12/19/20, while I completely understand that USPS was swamped this year, didn't arrive until 12/31/20, without the personal message that I set up to be accompanied with the product. Disappointment in this aspect, have to see if jerky is any good..

Verified Purchase

New ownership is much improved

Feb 08, 2019
Brock P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I previously left a 1-star review at the end of 2018 describing issues with the company and the subscription. Now under new ownership as of February 2019, the company reached back out and apologized. To resolve the situation, the company then proceeded to ship out the entire 6-package subscription and it arrived 3 days later with no issues.
It's hard to believe how much the company has been turned around, but the customer service is now prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend this service under the new ownership.

Verified Purchase

Christmas gift from 2018

Nov 27, 2019
Kathleen G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

My husband gets so excited when the package arrives. It’s the Christmas gift that keeps on giving lol

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 29, 2019
Amanda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I ordered this jerky for my husband and he loved it! We got it super fast and he was very happy. I will definitely order from here again.

Verified Purchase

Very cool monthly box

Dec 26, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Started getting this for myself, now also for a few co-workers on special occasions. Long term happy customer!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

Dec 11, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Great gift for anyone who loves jerky.

Verified Purchase

Perfect present for my dad

Dec 10, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

He loved the jerky he got every month. Great job guys.

Verified Purchase

Thanks guys

Dec 21, 2018
Shakil J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Appreciate the quick turnaround on my delivery to make it by Christmas. My son will love this

Verified Purchase

Dec 21, 2018
Phil B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Thanks for the jerky! Got it in the mail last night and it was excellent

Verified Purchase

Really enjoy the jerky

Dec 21, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The jerky I have been getting is excellent. Keep up the great work

Verified Purchase

the jerky is fantastic

Dec 11, 2018
Shakil J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

really good jerky. love getting it.

Verified Purchase

SCAM! PACKAGE NEVER CAME!

Dec 06, 2018
Sarah K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT ORDER THIS. I place my order November 15th. According to there site. "Your initial purchase will ship within 1-2 days. Renewals will ship on the 20th of every month. Expect your delivery 2-3 days after that!" WRONG.
I emailed the support@loljerky.com 5 times, no response, I have message them on Facebook, to get a reply of "We have been overwhelmed with orders. It's going out today ill throw in extra jerky for the delay so sorry." This was on November 24th.
I log on to see my account on the 26th and I see this tracking number: 9400136895357572956125 It has been in pre-shipment for over a week now.
I have tried to reach out on there Instagram only to be blocked. This is pathetic, I want my money back NOW!

Verified Purchase
LOLJerky said...Jan 31, 2019

LOLJerky was recently taken over by new ownership. Feedback from some customers made us realize the old owner and his staff made mistakes that should’ve never happened. We would love to reach out to you and fix the problem. Please e-mail Support@loljerky.com with your Order # and we will expedite the issue and get it resolved. Thank you!

made a really good gift

Nov 25, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I ordered this for my boss with a yearly subscription and he loved it. It just ended and he enjoyed the jerky he got every month so much he signed up directly with you guys now!

Verified Purchase

tasty beef jerky

Nov 24, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

perfect club for anyone who loves jerky and likes getting new flavors every month. I work out a lot so the high protein snack is great. The really healthy stuff they have been sending. I have been a subscriber for close to a year.

Verified Purchase

Makes a great gift for family

Nov 24, 2018
Shakil J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My wife loves jerky just as much as I do so I ordered it for her birthday. Came within 3 days which was awesome since I ordered last minute lol and the Siracha honey flavor was great. Good recommendation!

Verified Purchase

Great jerky club

Nov 24, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I’ve been getting some awesome jerky from them for months. Me and my son both really enjoy it

Verified Purchase

No issues

Nov 16, 2018
Ryan M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

great service, quick delivery, will definetly order again

Verified Purchase

about to place my 3rd order

Nov 06, 2018
Mary
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

got it as a gift initially, and since then ive been gifting it to my friends and they all LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding Experience!

Sep 16, 2018
Ryan M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Shipped in four days and gone in one! Enough said.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING Customer Service

Sep 04, 2018
Ryan M.
3 Reviews
Overall

Had some crazy special request for my gift and they were very accommodating!!

Verified Purchase

Sep 04, 2018
Mary
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

My friend loved it! Great gift

Verified Purchase

swift response after initial issue

Jun 27, 2018
Yael S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Posting a new review since unfortunately I can't change my old one - the support team did get back to me and was kind and easy to communicate with, and sent out a new package since the old one never arrived. I appreciate the great customer service and it has more than made up for the earlier experience.

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness!

Mar 09, 2017
Arvada W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Surprise for my husband. He loved it.

Verified Purchase