1 BAG

1 BAG

by LOLJerky
Great tasting craft beef jerky delivered to your door every month. *FREE SHIPPING*

Plans as low as

$11.05/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (93)

Yum!

Dec 31, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Colleen K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Extremely good!

Verified Purchase

LOL is a scam RUN AWAY

May 04, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Patrick S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Total scam. Shipped to the wrong address and then wouldn’t refund. I had to go through Paypal to even get a response. They claim to answer emails β€œwithin 24 hours” but their hour must equal days to us normal humans. Then they said I didn’t have an account even though I had Emails from lol confirming registration , PayPal records of the payment, even USPS tracking information that proves they sent it to the wrong address and it was returned to sender. I never received any email regarding shipment. The only reason I even knew this happened was because I had subscribed and never received anything and started looking into it. And they definitely didn’t ship right away. It was at least a few weeks before they β€œshipped” my order. I guess judging by the other reviews I’m in the minority because they actually sent me something. A box at least anyway. I never saw it. Looks to me like they were planning on keeping the jerky and the money. Run away from these people as fast as you can.

Verified Purchase

Don't bother

Feb 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tina H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Have only received one shipment on December 31st. Nothing for January. This was a gift and I have been very disappointed in the shipment. Also have inqured with the seller twice and got zero response. Waste of my money and poor gift option. I could have bought jerky and shipped it myself and saved the aggravation.

Verified Purchase

Slightly disappointed

Jan 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Kim Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Ordered on 12/19/20, while I completely understand that USPS was swamped this year, didn't arrive until 12/31/20, without the personal message that I set up to be accompanied with the product. Disappointment in this aspect, have to see if jerky is any good..

Verified Purchase

POOR SERVICE

Jul 01, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
Regina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Not happy with customer service. Unable to get password reset to track shipping. Took long time for order to be filled. Know it is corona time but still customer service should exist. Unanswered messages. Not sure if recipient even received package.
Will not use again

Verified Purchase
LOLJerky said...Jul 10, 2020

Every e-mail you sent was answered in less then 24 hours. Check your Junk mail box. Also, your recipient received their package four days after your order.

So so across the board.

Apr 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
Esther M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

It has been somewhat of a hassle. The receiver says the jerky is so-so. I most likely will not use them again.

Verified Purchase

Christmas gift from 2018

Nov 27, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kathleen G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

My husband gets so excited when the package arrives. It’s the Christmas gift that keeps on giving lol

Verified Purchase

Underwhelming

Dec 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Ashley P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Expensive for what you get. Better packages out there. Wouldn’t buy again

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa A.
1 Review

Best subscription service around with the best price. Very fast shipping and we loved the Jerky! You have a loyal customer.

New ownership is much improved

Feb 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Brock P.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I previously left a 1-star review at the end of 2018 describing issues with the company and the subscription. Now under new ownership as of February 2019, the company reached back out and apologized. To resolve the situation, the company then proceeded to ship out the entire 6-package subscription and it arrived 3 days later with no issues.
It's hard to believe how much the company has been turned around, but the customer service is now prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend this service under the new ownership.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Amanda S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this jerky for my husband and he loved it! We got it super fast and he was very happy. I will definitely order from here again.

Verified Purchase

Very cool monthly box

Dec 26, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jacob
7 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Started getting this for myself, now also for a few co-workers on special occasions. Long term happy customer!

Verified Purchase

Previously...Re-written review

Jan 31, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Stephanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Previously i wrote a review on how i was originally scammed out of recieving bags of jerky from loljerky about a year ago, but in that time the old owner left and was taken over by a new ownership. They sent me email, in which i didn't have time to respond to; in this email they appologized for the delayed purchase and explained why they never sent my shipment and they then shipped my order plus more. I am greatful that they did this, and i intend to purchase from them again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic idea

Jan 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Christopher B.
1 Review

This is such a cool idea. I’ll be using for all upcoming Father’s Day presents birthdays etc

Thanks for the christmas gift

Jan 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Katelyn M.
1 Review

Just got a package from a secret santa for Christmas from your club in the mail. Thank you so much! It was some really good jerky. I like the Habanero.

Turned out to be a good birthday present

Dec 11, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jawwad
1 Review
2 Helpful

My friend has liked the jerky that he got every month so far. I ordered a 6-month gift subscription for him. Easy and came fast.

Great xmas gift for my younger brother

Dec 26, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Carlie J.
1 Review

Turned out great. He absolutely loved the jerky you have sent to him. Such a neat idea.

Loving the jerky club

Dec 26, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
James H.
1 Review

Just got my second order in the mail for December and it was awesome. I really love the BBQ jerky. Thanks for sending!!

Thanks guys

Dec 21, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Shakil J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Appreciate the quick turnaround on my delivery to make it by Christmas. My son will love this

Verified Purchase

Dec 20, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Christopher
1 Review

Awesome club. Really enjoying all the different jerky I am getting every month. Keep up the excellent work team!!!

Dec 16, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Amber
1 Review

Thank you so much for the quick turnaround. Last minute gift for my father in law for Christmas.

Really tasty present! πŸ˜›

Dec 07, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Catherine B.
1 Review

My boyfriend got this for me and I absolutely love it and love that it is KETO friendly.

Great birthday gift for a friend

Dec 07, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sean M.
1 Review

Turned out as a pretty cool gift for my friend. Really appreciate it guys. Keep up the good work.

Good Birthday Gift

Dec 04, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Chris
1 Review

I gave this to my son for his birthday and he has really enjoyed the jerky he has been sent so far.

Some awesome stuff

Dec 04, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jim
1 Review

Really good jerky and love the fact they are family owned and providing a healthier snack than what we normally eat. keep up the good work!

Customers who bought this also bought...