Home > Food & Drink > Paleo > LOLJerky > Reviews
LOLJerky
Great tasting beef jerky delivered to your door every month.

$9.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

12
4.0 of 5 stars
Not Responsive
by Maria written yesterday
Absolutely horrible to work with. My package never got shipped to my husband for his birthday. Company didn't respond to my e-mails. Messaged on Facebook and they said they would send me a refund......still waiting!!!!
Verified Purchase
"Pre-shipment" for a week
by Stephanie written May 14, 2018
My package has been sitting in "pre-shipment" for a week now, which means LOLJerky told USPS that they were sending it and never actually dropped it off. For a week. If it were one or two days around the weekend, I wouldn't blame them, but it was marked on a Tuesday so there was plenty of business time to deliver the package.
Verified Purchase
Awesome beef jerky club
by Shakil written Mar 13, 2018
Really looking forward to my jerky orders.
Verified Purchase
Just ordered as another gift
by Thomas written Mar 06, 2018
The first one for myself turned out great so now ordering again as a gift for a family member.
Verified Purchase
Delicious craft beef jerky
by Thomas written Mar 06, 2018
Really love the club. They send some flavors that I can not find at my local stores. Excited to see what next month has to offer. good work guys.
Just wanted to try something different
by William written Jan 31, 2018
Thought this was a neat idea. Tried the first bag and it was fantastic. Super excited to see what comes next. Thank you for your time and effort. Much appreciated.
Verified Purchase
Present for Grandson
by Scotia written Jan 06, 2018
He loves receiving the jerky. He reports that it is fresh and tasty.
Verified Purchase
by Arvada written Dec 30, 2017
The jerky is great. Various flavors and styles
Verified Purchase
Christmas present for tween son
by Michelle written Nov 24, 2017
He loves jerky and we thought this would be a great gift last year. He's enjoyed the monthly packages so much, he's asked for this as a gift this year, too. I can't comment on the quality of jerky because he wouldn't share - except a couple of pieces all year!
Verified Purchase
2nd shipment had mold on it
by Brandy written May 02, 2017
I have contacted them to let them know there was mold on the jerky and have not received a response back. I will most likely not get my money back. Do not buy from these people!!!
Verified Purchase
View Details