The LollyBox

The LollyBox

by Lollies By Leah
A monthly themed box with 14 unique lollipop flavors each month!

Plans as low as

$22.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (32)

Great taste

Jun 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marci F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

The lollipops are the best ones I ever had.

Verified Purchase

Delicious and adorable

May 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

I loved the lollies, and they were so nicely presented. Though I didn't get to try all the flavors as my husband swiped several. I may need to get him his own box!

Verified Purchase

Fun and tasty lollipops!

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natasha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

My kids really enjoyed these and are excited to see what will be in the next box.

Verified Purchase

Best lollies ever!

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anita M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

“The best lollies we have ever had! “ says our 5 children. The creative flavors, fresh taste and beautiful presentation have quickly made Leah’s lollies the only lollies our family wants to eat!

Verified Purchase

DISAPPOINTING

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane L.
34 Reviews
23 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I did not like these lollies at all! They were beautifully packed, the presentation was lovely , the flavors looked interesting and they were very pretty and well-made That's where it ends. The lollies tasted flat, and very sweet with flavors so subtle that I could hardly differentiate the flavors from one another. There was not 1 tart, flavorful lolly in the entire batch. My family tried every all of them and left them on the table.

Verified Purchase

Yummy!!

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nanette H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days

Adorable!! Just received my box yesterday and was very impressed with all the different flavors!!!

Verified Purchase

These are awesome!

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy A.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Wow! I'm so pleasantly surprised! These suckers are SO good - there is such a variety of flavors and they are all interesting. I can't wait for my next box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased my husband a 6 month subscription for Christmas. I can't say enough good things about the products and customer service. Leah is so creative with the different themes every month! All the flavors and customized names for them...its fun just looking at them. And they taste amazing too! Leah was very responsive and professional when I had some questions, shipping is dependable every month, and the packaging is personal and adorable. This is such a unique gift, not at all cookie cutter. I absolutely recommend it!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Lollipops

Oct 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Amazing flavors!! So creative!!

Verified Purchase

Definitely will keep subscription

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gwendoleon S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Fantastic flavors... Very creative and yummy... Something for everyone ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Perfect Fun and Delicious Gift

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought just one month for my husband for Christmas. He loved them! The flavors were interesting and delicious. We've renewed the subscription to continue receiving them. Can't wait to get the next box!

Verified Purchase
Lollies By Leah said...Jan 16, 2021

Thank you so very much for your review! I hope you like the next LollyBox just as much!!

Awesome

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madiebarone
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

These lollipops are awesome! They were packaged very nicely and came right on time. I have only tasted one so far and it was delicious. Can't wait to try them all!

Verified Purchase

Awsome and worth it.

Nov 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Simone M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days

There nothing bad about this box . Loved it I'm just a little tight on money but I will be back as soon as I can.

Verified Purchase

love it

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samira S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I really love it. Funny and taste great.
Only a bit sad, that i cant order from the website.

Verified Purchase

Great lollies!

Dec 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marguerite Y.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Yummy pops with great selection of flavors

Verified Purchase
Lollies By Leah said...Dec 15, 2020

Thank you so, so much for the lovely review!

Really tasty lollies!

Apr 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rain D.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

These lollypops are delicious! They melt very evenly in your mouth (I’ve found some other hard candies that can get quite sharp) and the flavors are so creative! This month was Disney sidekick themed. So cute!

Verified Purchase

Fun

Oct 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaitlyn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

Really interesting flavor mixes, love the Harry Potter theme for the month.Only had one so far, but so far so good!

Verified Purchase

HANDS DOWN FAVORITE!

Jul 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel B.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I've order lollipops from Leah's website before so I already knew the flavors were going to be amazing. And of course they are! Plus the thought she puts in the theme and all the coordinating flavors is truly a labor of love. Everyone in my house gets excited when we see a box with the lolliesbyleah logo in the mail. Can't wait to see what next month brings!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taryn P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Such fun, creative flavors!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for next box

Jul 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela L.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

These are the best tasting and most safely packaged. I drive over the road and a lolly a day helps pass the time while I am driving. I enjoyed my first sub box, I went to their store and bought more. I cant hardly wait for the next box to get to me.

Verified Purchase

Delicious but pricey shipping

Jun 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Myriam B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I loved the lollies, well made, good diverse flavors.
I would get again... if it didn't cost more than the box to get them shipped to Canada. Will have to hold off for now.

Verified Purchase

My favorite mail!

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I’m 40 years old and this is the most fun mail I get all month. I LOVE your lollipops. Wish I’d found it sooner. The flavors are so creative and packaging is really fun.

Verified Purchase

Lollies

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love these lollies they are delicious and good

Verified Purchase

Lollies by Leah

Jun 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Lollies by Leah ROCKS!!
THE BEST FLAVOR PROFILES AND STELLAR CUTOMER SERVICE.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful & Different Box

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyson R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Inventive and delicious. Absolutely perfect if you are looking to treat yo' self or a loved one. We love all the new and different flavors and look forward to our box every month.

Verified Purchase