A monthly themed box with 16 unique lollipop flavors each month!

Plans as low as $18.00 / month

The LollyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome

May 11, 2020
Madiebarone
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These lollipops are awesome! They were packaged very nicely and came right on time. I have only tasted one so far and it was delicious. Can't wait to try them all!

Verified Purchase

Best lollies ever!

Jan 22, 2021
Anita M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

“The best lollies we have ever had! “ says our 5 children. The creative flavors, fresh taste and beautiful presentation have quickly made Leah’s lollies the only lollies our family wants to eat!

Verified Purchase

Really tasty lollies!

Apr 18, 2020
Rain D.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These lollypops are delicious! They melt very evenly in your mouth (I’ve found some other hard candies that can get quite sharp) and the flavors are so creative! This month was Disney sidekick themed. So cute!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Lollipops

Oct 16, 2020
Cynthia B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing flavors!! So creative!!

Verified Purchase

Definitely will keep subscription

Sep 16, 2020
Gwendoleon S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic flavors... Very creative and yummy... Something for everyone ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 19, 2021
Cheryl J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased my husband a 6 month subscription for Christmas. I can't say enough good things about the products and customer service. Leah is so creative with the different themes every month! All the flavors and customized names for them...its fun just looking at them. And they taste amazing too! Leah was very responsive and professional when I had some questions, shipping is dependable every month, and the packaging is personal and adorable. This is such a unique gift, not at all cookie cutter. I absolutely recommend it!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Fun and Delicious Gift

Jan 04, 2021
Wendy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought just one month for my husband for Christmas. He loved them! The flavors were interesting and delicious. We've renewed the subscription to continue receiving them. Can't wait to get the next box!

Verified Purchase
Lollies By Leah said...Jan 16, 2021

Thank you so very much for your review! I hope you like the next LollyBox just as much!!

Great lollies!

Dec 15, 2020
Marguerite Y.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yummy pops with great selection of flavors

Verified Purchase
Lollies By Leah said...Dec 15, 2020

Thank you so, so much for the lovely review!

Awsome and worth it.

Nov 22, 2020
Simone M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There nothing bad about this box . Loved it I'm just a little tight on money but I will be back as soon as I can.

Verified Purchase

love it

Nov 17, 2020
Samira S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love it. Funny and taste great.
Only a bit sad, that i cant order from the website.

Verified Purchase

Fun

Oct 16, 2020
Kaitlyn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really interesting flavor mixes, love the Harry Potter theme for the month.Only had one so far, but so far so good!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful & Different Box

May 12, 2020
Alyson R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Inventive and delicious. Absolutely perfect if you are looking to treat yo' self or a loved one. We love all the new and different flavors and look forward to our box every month.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 29, 2020
Taryn P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such fun, creative flavors!

Verified Purchase

HANDS DOWN FAVORITE!

Jul 16, 2020
Rachel B.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping