A monthly themed box with 16 unique lollipop flavors each month!

Plans as low as $18.00 / month

The LollyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome

May 11, 2020
Madiebarone
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These lollipops are awesome! They were packaged very nicely and came right on time. I have only tasted one so far and it was delicious. Can't wait to try them all!

Verified Purchase

Really tasty lollies!

Apr 18, 2020
Rain D.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These lollypops are delicious! They melt very evenly in your mouth (I’ve found some other hard candies that can get quite sharp) and the flavors are so creative! This month was Disney sidekick themed. So cute!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Lollipops

Oct 16, 2020
Cynthia B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing flavors!! So creative!!

Verified Purchase

Definitely will keep subscription

Sep 16, 2020
Gwendoleon S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic flavors... Very creative and yummy... Something for everyone ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Awsome and worth it.

Nov 22, 2020
Simone M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There nothing bad about this box . Loved it I'm just a little tight on money but I will be back as soon as I can.

Verified Purchase

love it

Nov 17, 2020
Samira S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love it. Funny and taste great.

Only a bit sad, that i cant order from the website.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 29, 2020
Taryn P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such fun, creative flavors!

Verified Purchase

Fun

Oct 16, 2020
Kaitlyn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really interesting flavor mixes, love the Harry Potter theme for the month.Only had one so far, but so far so good!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful & Different Box

May 12, 2020
Alyson R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Inventive and delicious. Absolutely perfect if you are looking to treat yo' self or a loved one. We love all the new and different flavors and look forward to our box every month.

Verified Purchase

HANDS DOWN FAVORITE!

Jul 16, 2020
Rachel B.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've order lollipops from Leah's website before so I already knew the flavors were going to be amazing. And of course they are! Plus the thought she puts in the theme and all the coordinating flavors is truly a labor of love. Everyone in my house gets excited when we see a box with the lolliesbyleah logo in the mail. Can't wait to see what next month brings!

Verified Purchase

Delicious but pricey shipping

Jun 23, 2020
Myriam B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the lollies, well made, good diverse flavors.
I would get again... if it didn't cost more than the box to get them shipped to Canada. Will have to hold off for now.

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for next box

Jul 08, 2020
Angela L.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are the best tasting and most safely packaged. I drive over the road and a lolly a day helps pass the time while I am driving. I enjoyed my first sub box, I went to their store and bought more. I cant hardly wait for the next box to get to me.

Verified Purchase

Love Leah’s Lollies!!! 🍭

Feb 15, 2020
Petra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome as always!!!
Never a dud!!

Verified Purchase

Lollies

Jun 16, 2020
Crystal A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality