We surprise our subscribers with premium unique enamel pins every month!

Plans as low as $6.00 / month

Loot Pin reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great customer service, Quirky, Unusual

Jun 08, 2019
Rebecca M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I initially signed up for a thre month subscription for both pins. After my first package came I left an extremely unhappy review stating that I hated my pins and had been sent a previous box. After that review I was contacted personally by the curators and told that the unicorn and the flame are their "welcome box" and offering to replace them free of charge. At the time I refused but what wonderful customer service!! Since I had already paid for three months I was committed so I regretfully resigned myself to getting two more shipments. When my second box arrived I was mostly thrilled! I got a little teddy bear (which isn't my style but super cute) and a quirky little avacado that I actually think I might wear quite often. This is what I signed up for; quirky, cute, and unusual.
Thus I am retracting my previous negative review with one stipulation: if you do not like the unicorn and the flame, contact the seller and ask them to skip the "welcome" pack and just send the one for that month, considering my experience with this great customer service, I'm sure they would be willing to oblige.

Verified Purchase

LOVE these pins ! <3.

May 06, 2019
Samantha M.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love collecting these cute pins! Every month is a new fave and I love accessorizing with these on my bags! The quality is great, the pin closure is awesome and I never have a problem with it coming off!! Shipping was fast and had no issues.

Literally my favourite subscription!!

May 06, 2019
Sarah M.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super impressed with this box! Every pin is so unique and the details are so good! Love that there is free shipping! Can't wait to receive more pins!

Lootpin is amazing!

May 25, 2019
Akira Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love lootpin! Every month I get so excited for my pins to come in. I have both the premium and original tier and I love the choices. From cute to fun to bougie to mystic, I have a pin for every style and outfit. It’s also a great gift idea, so easy and so well priced. Thanks lootpin for making my month and completing my outfits!

Verified Purchase

My New Favorite Subscription

May 06, 2019
Grace L.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just discovered this box recently and I absolutely love my pins! Great price as well and I can't wait to get more pins.

Obsessed! LOVE getting these enamel pins

Nov 15, 2019
Jessica K.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loving this subscription! I look forward every month getting random high quality enamel pins! Such a great idea, Going to sign up a few of my friends for the holidays! So impressed!

Kinda bummed...

Nov 15, 2019
Allison C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I read all the reviews and so I felt sure that I was going to love this box. The thought that went through my mind when the first pin arrived was something like, “I guess it’s kind of cute but I don’t see why everyone rates this subscription so highly....?” What I received compared to the pictures of other subscribers’ pins is very different from my point of view. I know there’s different tiers and even with that being said I still think it’s a bit lackluster :/

Verified Purchase

Loving this subscription!

Nov 20, 2019
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward every month getting random high quality enamel pins! Such a great idea, Going to sign up a few of my friends for the holidays! So impressed!

What a great idea! Love it!

Nov 28, 2019
Tamara S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first month of Loot Pin and love it! I got a beautiful Moon pin from their Premium tier and I must say I am very impressed! Fast shipping! Can’t wait for next month! Such a great price too!

Love it!

Aug 22, 2019
Amanda G.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first shipment and I have zero complaints! Adorable, high-quality pins!

Verified Purchase

loot pin

Jul 05, 2019
D S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

received my 1st loot pin package...pins are very good quality.
hoping for more in the future. thank you

Verified Purchase

Great introduction!

Oct 24, 2018
Erin H.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I ordered a subscription for myself and my sisters and from our first order received I am super impressed.
1. Their costumer service and amount of contact is AWESOME. They confirmed I was subscribed, let me know I was charged and how much, and I have received a communication for each step with my second renewal.
2. The pins were super cute and sturdy, and my sisters and I LOVED them.
3. They included a hand written thank you note and little gift with mine!! Super cute!

I am excited to continue my subscription and see the other pins coming down the line!

Verified Purchase

Love LOOT PIN!

Oct 05, 2018
Wendy
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am on Premium tier and absolutely love it! Great price too!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly pleased.

Aug 20, 2019
Michea B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall