Loot Pin - Enamel Pin Subscription

by Loot Pin - Enamel Pin Subscription
We surprise our subscribers with premium unique enamel pins every month!
38 reviews

Plans as low as

$7.00/ month

Buying Options

Loot Pin - Enamel Pin Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review
38

Great customer service, Quirky, Unusual

May 04, 2019
Rebecca M.
7 Reviews
3 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I initially signed up for a thre month subscription for both pins. After my first package came I left an extremely unhappy review stating that I hated my pins and had been sent a previous box. After that review I was contacted personally by the curators and told that the unicorn and the flame are their "welcome box" and offering to replace them free of charge. At the time I refused but what wonderful customer service!! Since I had already paid for three months I was committed so I regretfully resigned myself to getting two more shipments. When my second box arrived I was mostly thrilled! I got a little teddy bear (which isn't my style but super cute) and a quirky little avacado that I actually think I might wear quite often. This is what I signed up for; quirky, cute, and unusual.
Thus I am retracting my previous negative review with one stipulation: if you do not like the unicorn and the flame, contact the seller and ask them to skip the "welcome" pack and just send the one for that month, considering my experience with this great customer service, I'm sure they would be willing to oblige.

Verified Purchase

LOVE these pins ! <3.

May 06, 2019
Samantha M.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love collecting these cute pins! Every month is a new fave and I love accessorizing with these on my bags! The quality is great, the pin closure is awesome and I never have a problem with it coming off!! Shipping was fast and had no issues.

Lootpin is amazing!

May 22, 2019
Akira Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love lootpin! Every month I get so excited for my pins to come in. I have both the premium and original tier and I love the choices. From cute to fun to bougie to mystic, I have a pin for every style and outfit. It’s also a great gift idea, so easy and so well priced. Thanks lootpin for making my month and completing my outfits!

Verified Purchase

Literally my favourite subscription!!

May 06, 2019
Sarah M.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super impressed with this box! Every pin is so unique and the details are so good! Love that there is free shipping! Can't wait to receive more pins!

My New Favorite Subscription

May 06, 2019
Grace L.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just discovered this box recently and I absolutely love my pins! Great price as well and I can't wait to get more pins.

Great service with great pins

Mar 24, 2021
Ann S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting this for a few months now--I'm signed up for the original and premium combination. Every pin has been great so far. It's fun to see what I get sent.

Verified Purchase

Love my pins

Jul 24, 2020
Jay V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received two rose pins from the hubby because he knows how much I love roses and flowers! The detailing and quality of the pins are so well made! They are such a subtle addition to all my accessories, handbags and blazers. The quality of the pin closure is sturdy and they are the perfect size on. Thank you!

Love it!

Aug 22, 2019
Amanda G.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first shipment and I have zero complaints! Adorable, high-quality pins!

Verified Purchase

loot pin

Jul 05, 2019
D S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

received my 1st loot pin package...pins are very good quality.
hoping for more in the future. thank you

Verified Purchase

Pin-Tastic!

Apr 09, 2020
Alexis M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE this subscription!! I've been getting this since September and I'm always excited to get the next month's pins! Highly recommend for anyone looking to start a collection

Verified Purchase

Great introduction!

Oct 24, 2018
Erin H.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I ordered a subscription for myself and my sisters and from our first order received I am super impressed.
1. Their costumer service and amount of contact is AWESOME. They confirmed I was subscribed, let me know I was charged and how much, and I have received a communication for each step with my second renewal.
2. The pins were super cute and sturdy, and my sisters and I LOVED them.
3. They included a hand written thank you note and little gift with mine!! Super cute!
I am excited to continue my subscription and see the other pins coming down the line!

Verified Purchase

Love LOOT PIN!

Oct 05, 2018
Wendy
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am on Premium tier and absolutely love it! Great price too!

Verified Purchase

Obsessed! LOVE getting these enamel pins

Nov 15, 2019
Jessica K.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loving this subscription! I look forward every month getting random high quality enamel pins! Such a great idea, Going to sign up a few of my friends for the holidays! So impressed!

Pleasantly pleased.

Aug 20, 2019
Michea B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As someone who already has way too many pins (but always needs more) I was surprised to see a loot box option for pins. The first two that arrived were the "intro" ones that everyone gets sent, and then after that I have been getting the monthly packages. It's like getting a present in the mail each month and knowing you're going to like it.
Some pins have the standard pin backing and some are now magnetic, which was an interesting surprise. The magnetic backed pins are on a different board due to this but still happy.

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Samantha G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute , great for pin collectors

Verified Purchase

Great product and service

Jan 23, 2019
Stephanie N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Beautiful pins, nicely packaged and excellent customer service. So much fun to open every month :)

Verified Purchase

Update

Dec 12, 2018
Erin H.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This subscription company is so sweet. The pins are well made, the people are kind, and the customer service is great. I wish them tons of success!!! <3

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 07, 2018
Rebecca P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I signed up for the Original+Premium Tier and I LOVED it! Both pins were so cute and I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Amazing pins every month!

Oct 05, 2018
Jonah R.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love getting my pins every month! Fun, cute designs every month!

Love these pins :)

Sep 09, 2018
Victoria F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Super cute pins and every month they get better and better! Seriously love this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Cute, modern, good deal!

Sep 17, 2020
Taylor B.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first pin! This is a lot of fun for a good price. I'm looking forward to my second shipment. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Sep 09, 2020
Miranda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this! I wanted to start collecting enamel pins, but could never decide which ones to get, now I don't have to!! Super cute

Verified Purchase

Tiny pieces of joy

May 27, 2020
Bridget T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box, it’s simple and an inexpensive way to collect cool pins!

Verified Purchase

Customer service was wonderful!

Apr 23, 2020
Caroline B.
1 Review
Overall

Just subscribed and saw another review about the welcome box. I got a gift subscription for Christmas where I got the flame pin, so I contacted them and asked to not be sent the welcome box so I don’t get two of the same. Quick response and was wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Awesome! Love it!

Apr 21, 2020
Justin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift for my daughter to collect the pins and put them on her amusement park lanyard. She loves them and that makes me happy!

Verified Purchase