We surprise our subscribers with premium unique enamel pins every month!

Plans as low as $6.00 / month

Loot Pin reviewsReviews

Write a Review

LOVE these pins ! <3.

May 06, 2019
Samantha M.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love collecting these cute pins! Every month is a new fave and I love accessorizing with these on my bags! The quality is great, the pin closure is awesome and I never have a problem with it coming off!! Shipping was fast and had no issues.

Literally my favourite subscription!!

May 06, 2019
Sarah M.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super impressed with this box! Every pin is so unique and the details are so good! Love that there is free shipping! Can't wait to receive more pins!

Lootpin is amazing!

May 25, 2019
Akira Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love lootpin! Every month I get so excited for my pins to come in. I have both the premium and original tier and I love the choices. From cute to fun to bougie to mystic, I have a pin for every style and outfit. It’s also a great gift idea, so easy and so well priced. Thanks lootpin for making my month and completing my outfits!

Verified Purchase

My New Favorite Subscription

May 06, 2019
Grace L.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just discovered this box recently and I absolutely love my pins! Great price as well and I can't wait to get more pins.

Obsessed! LOVE getting these enamel pins

Nov 15, 2019
Jessica K.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loving this subscription! I look forward every month getting random high quality enamel pins! Such a great idea, Going to sign up a few of my friends for the holidays! So impressed!

Loving this subscription!

Nov 20, 2019
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward every month getting random high quality enamel pins! Such a great idea, Going to sign up a few of my friends for the holidays! So impressed!

What a great idea! Love it!

Nov 28, 2019
Tamara S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first month of Loot Pin and love it! I got a beautiful Moon pin from their Premium tier and I must say I am very impressed! Fast shipping! Can’t wait for next month! Such a great price too!

Love it!

Aug 22, 2019
Amanda G.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first shipment and I have zero complaints! Adorable, high-quality pins!

Verified Purchase

loot pin

Jul 05, 2019
D S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

received my 1st loot pin package...pins are very good quality.
hoping for more in the future. thank you

Verified Purchase

Great introduction!

Oct 24, 2018
Erin H.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I ordered a subscription for myself and my sisters and from our first order received I am super impressed.
1. Their costumer service and amount of contact is AWESOME. They confirmed I was subscribed, let me know I was charged and how much, and I have received a communication for each step with my second renewal.
2. The pins were super cute and sturdy, and my sisters and I LOVED them.
3. They included a hand written thank you note and little gift with mine!! Super cute!

I am excited to continue my subscription and see the other pins coming down the line!

Verified Purchase

Love LOOT PIN!

Oct 05, 2018
Wendy
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am on Premium tier and absolutely love it! Great price too!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Samantha G.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute , great for pin collectors

Verified Purchase

Great product and service

Jan 23, 2019
Stephanie N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Beautiful pins, nicely packaged and excellent customer service. So much fun to open every month :)

Verified Purchase

Update

Dec 12, 2018
Erin H.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This subscription company is so sweet. The pins are well made, the people are kind, and the customer service is great. I wish them tons of success!!! <3

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 07, 2018
Rebecca P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I signed up for the Original+Premium Tier and I LOVED it! Both pins were so cute and I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Amazing pins every month!

Oct 05, 2018
Jonah R.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love getting my pins every month! Fun, cute designs every month!

Love these pins :)

Sep 09, 2018