NEVER BE WITHOUT THE PERFECT CARD

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

Lost Art Stationery reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Love it!

Mar 21, 2020
Elizabeth B.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy!! Already rec'd my first order, 48 hrs after signing up. Great variety of cards. Perfect for our new reality. I already send cards frequently, now even more so, to keep in touch with family and friends.

Verified Purchase
Lost Art Stationery said...Apr 07, 2020

Thanks, Elizabeth! We’re excited to hear that you have enjoyed your first shipment. There’s never been a better time to stay in touch with the people we love through the lost art of writing a thoughtful note.

Lovely

May 12, 2019
Shayne B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The cards are useful and beautiful. I recommend this crate!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Nov 30, 2018
Sherrie A.
42 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love the cards, I will be using each card this weekend and mailing them. Each month these cards are so pretty. They fit the occasion, what ever the holiday is. I look forward to mailing Christmas Cards. This is a wonderful monthly subscription that I recommend.

Verified Purchase

High Quality Cards

Aug 19, 2018
Lillian H.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I enjoyed the cards that came with this subscription a lot. My first month’s subscription included a card for Father’s Day, which was very much appreciated. The cards are all entirely blank inside to allow you to write your own message. They also come with envelopes that match the card, sometimes with embellishments like patterned paper. I only wish I had more occasions to send a card.

Verified Purchase

love the cards

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
42 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Very nice cards, even got a Graduation card which I needed. And stamps too. I use all of these cards however I will not use the Mother's card as my Mom has passed away

Verified Purchase
Lost Art Stationery said...May 01, 2018

Sherrie,

We’re happy to hear you like the cards! We’re sorry about to hear about your mom. We’d love to send you a card you can use, please check out my site www.lostartstationery.com and let me know if any of the cards there will work.

Thanks again,
Chris

Love it!

Oct 01, 2019
Nicole B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all of the cards in this box! And it's extra awesome that it comes with a note with BTS info on each design :)

Buying Options