Lost Art Stationery

by Lost Art Stationery
11
Exclusive monthly greeting cards + stamps included

Plans as low as

$16.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

Repeats, but so cute

Aug 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ciara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Been a member for a few months and already have received a few repeats. But they are good quality and the stamps are always so cute!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Nov 30, 2018
Overall
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love the cards, I will be using each card this weekend and mailing them. Each month these cards are so pretty. They fit the occasion, what ever the holiday is. I look forward to mailing Christmas Cards. This is a wonderful monthly subscription that I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

May 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Shayne B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

The cards are useful and beautiful. I recommend this crate!

Verified Purchase

High Quality Cards

Aug 19, 2018
Overall
Lillian H.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I enjoyed the cards that came with this subscription a lot. My first month’s subscription included a card for Father’s Day, which was very much appreciated. The cards are all entirely blank inside to allow you to write your own message. They also come with envelopes that match the card, sometimes with embellishments like patterned paper. I only wish I had more occasions to send a card.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Mix

Jul 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
101 Reviews
50 Pictures
101 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Love this! They gave a perfect mix of different kind of high quality (and unique!) cards. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth B.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 days

So happy!! Already rec'd my first order, 48 hrs after signing up. Great variety of cards. Perfect for our new reality. I already send cards frequently, now even more so, to keep in touch with family and friends.

Verified Purchase
Lost Art Stationery said...Apr 07, 2020

Thanks, Elizabeth! We’re excited to hear that you have enjoyed your first shipment. There’s never been a better time to stay in touch with the people we love through the lost art of writing a thoughtful note.

First Delivery - Great!

May 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dee G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

This was my first shipment. I was very happy with the quality and the variety! I would recommend this subscription to anyone who values snail mail!

Verified Purchase

Great quality - love the cards

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Therese C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

Loved my first set of cards. The DFQ card could not have come at a more perfect time. I sent it to my team member the same day I got it. Great quality cards and perfect stamps to go with them.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for daughter

Nov 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I bought this subscription for a birthday present for my 17yo daughter who loves mailing cards and always asks for “cute stamps”. This provides it all. Happy to support a small southern maker. Beautiful work!

Verified Purchase

love the cards

Apr 23, 2018
Overall
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Very nice cards, even got a Graduation card which I needed. And stamps too. I use all of these cards however I will not use the Mother's card as my Mom has passed away

Verified Purchase
Lost Art Stationery said...May 01, 2018

Sherrie,

We’re happy to hear you like the cards! We’re sorry about to hear about your mom. We’d love to send you a card you can use, please check out my site www.lostartstationery.com and let me know if any of the cards there will work.

Thanks again,
Chris

Love it!

Oct 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole B.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I love all of the cards in this box! And it's extra awesome that it comes with a note with BTS info on each design :)