Self-Care Box for mind, body and soul!

Plans as low as $45.95 CAD / month

Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA) reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box

Aug 31, 2020
J P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The self care workbooks are excellent - as someone who has done a lot of therapy and guided psycho-education, these are very well done and are a great resource to me as I seek to improve my self care. I really appreciate that this box doesn't just interpret self-care as beauty products, as some others do.

Verified Purchase

What a fabulous box!

Feb 05, 2021
Gayle H.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fabulous box this was! There wasn’t a single item in it that I won’t get much use from! What a wonderful surprise! Guess subscription comes next 😉

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

Jul 15, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
83 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATED: I updated this review as the company did reach out and refund my remaining months so I really appreciate how good their customer service is,.
Super disappointed in this box. I had hoped it would have a strong focus on mental wellness but I got some shoe laces (???) and an ice maker? The box seemed to be thrown together and the only mental wellness aspect was a short workbook that was included. Don’t recommend and wishing I hadn’t prepaid for 3 months.

Verified Purchase
Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA) said...Jul 16, 2020

Hi Juliana,
We’re disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your box this month. The box you received was themed "Self-Care Recharge” with the aim of helping you create and follow a self-care plan. We believe that self-care involves not only mental wellness, but physical, emotional, social, spiritual, and professional wellness! Thus, all the products included were meant to inspire you to look after all these areas of self-care. In addition to the items listed in your review, we included a Natural Deodorant Spray and Jumbo Lip Balm by Way Of Will, a Handmade Natural Soap Bar by Anto Yukon and Sisal Soap Sack from Soaptopia, as well as our themed Self-Care Recharge Workbook. We’re sorry to hear that the Peak Water Bottle...

Not bad

Nov 09, 2020
Monica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not quite what I was expecting but some items were great . I did greatly appreciate everything being made in Canada 🇨🇦

Verified Purchase
Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA) said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback, Monica! We understand that not every month’s theme or items will resonate with every member, so we encourage you to follow our Instagram @lotiwellness or sign up to our email newsletter to see monthly spoilers and themes. We truly appreciate you letting us be a part of your self-care journey! 😊

Great

Aug 07, 2020
Nancy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I will use all of it! August box was great, the other two month were ok! This is the first box I really love!

Verified Purchase

A Great Self-Care Box!

Aug 06, 2020
Margaret W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loti is my most favorite box to get. I loved everything in my first box and the quality of the items is great! It’s a box that I will love getting every month!

Verified Purchase

What a bargain and so useful!

Jun 08, 2020
Sage
5 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Such a great price for more than $100 worth of items. Felt like this package was made for support through difficult times which was what I needed.

Verified Purchase

Wide appeal!

May 02, 2020
Claire M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes were a gift for my sister and sister-n-law. They are complete opposites and rarely agree on anything. Both women LOVED their boxes and the surprise of receiving something like this in the mail. Huge hit on my hands! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for working on your inner self!

May 02, 2020
Jasmine O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was having a bad mental health day and this box arrived. It turned everything around! I pulled out the Mantra cards and found one that fit the emotions I was reacting to.

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Feb 04, 2020
Gabrielle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is absolutely wonderful! The products are so thoughtful!

Verified Purchase

A Wellness and Self Care must!

May 30, 2020
Renault H.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a Wellness Must have! I absolutely love this box and I am so so so sad I am currently not subscribed to it due to financial reasons.
I subscribed for March, April, and May and each box was truly a wellness experience. The box is very thoughtfully crafted and curated. I loved all the products and the workbooks that they include in each box helped me a lot with my self-care journey! I love the fact that they are a small business, supporting small businesses and it really shows that they care with their efforts in donating profits to healthcare workers amidst Covid-19.
Also, their customer support is beyond efficient, professional and friendly! I wish them all the best and I know I will be resubscribing soon!

Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA) said...Jun 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Renault! We're so happy to know you've loved the items from your Loti boxes. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your wellness journey, and we look forward to seeing you again soon ❤️

Buying Options