Loti Wellness Monthly Subscription

Loti Wellness Monthly Subscription

by Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA)
Self-Care Box for mind, body and soul!

Plans as low as

$49.95 CAD / month

Buying Options

Reviews (22)

Nice excuse to pamper myself

Apr 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Nicole S.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

I enjoyed that there was no makeup, but that there were things to pamper myself with. I was slightly surprised at the cost of shipping. I''m giving it a go for another month though. Note: customer support is super fast and friendly! And i am so happy to have something that ships from inside Canada.

Verified Purchase

Favorite box!

Apr 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jacynthe L.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful

I have been reviewing Loti Wellness for A Year of Boxes for over a year and liked every box I received. It is well curated and perfect for me. There is a theme for every box and self-care items and a workbook to go with it. This box is really worth it and also makes a wonderful gift. Highly recommended.

Disappointing

Jul 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Juliana J.
82 Reviews
38 Pictures
89 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

UPDATED: I updated this review as the company did reach out and refund my remaining months so I really appreciate how good their customer service is,.
Super disappointed in this box. I had hoped it would have a strong focus on mental wellness but I got some shoe laces (???) and an ice maker? The box seemed to be thrown together and the only mental wellness aspect was a short workbook that was included. Don’t recommend and wishing I hadn’t prepaid for 3 months.

Verified Purchase
Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA) said...Jul 16, 2020

Hi Juliana,
We’re disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your box this month. The box you received was themed "Self-Care Recharge” with the aim of helping you create and follow a self-care plan. We believe that self-care involves not only mental wellness, but physical, emotional, social, spiritual, and professional wellness! Thus, all the products included were meant to inspire you to look after all these areas of self-care. In addition to the items listed in your review, we included a Natural Deodorant Spray and Jumbo Lip Balm by Way Of Will, a Handmade Natural Soap Bar by Anto Yukon and Sisal Soap Sack from Soaptopia, as well as our themed Self-Care Recharge Workbook. We’re sorry to hear that the Peak Water Bottle...

Ummm where is it?

Feb 09, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Stephanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Never arrived. Very dissatisfied.

Verified Purchase
Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA) said...Feb 09, 2022

We're so sad you experienced this, Stephanie. When you contacted us via email, we responded right away asking for a shipping address confirmation because the postal carrier noted an issue following a delivery attempt. Once you confirm the shipping address, we can get your box shipped out again no problem. Our Customer Service team has reached out to you for assistance, please kindly check your inbox and we'll get this sorted out!

Excellent first impression!

Jan 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jennifer H.
1 Review

Received this as a gift and will likely continue to subscribe after the initial gift subscription lapses. There is a lot to like about this box. I just tried a couple of products, including the hair masque and I feel as if I just left the hairdresser! Excellent quality products and honours Canadian entrepreneurs. So far, so great!

Love this box

Aug 31, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
J P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love this box! The self care workbooks are excellent - as someone who has done a lot of therapy and guided psycho-education, these are very well done and are a great resource to me as I seek to improve my self care. I really appreciate that this box doesn't just interpret self-care as beauty products, as some others do.

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Feb 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gabrielle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This box is absolutely wonderful! The products are so thoughtful!

Verified Purchase

What a fabulous box!

Feb 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gayle H.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

What a fabulous box this was! There wasn’t a single item in it that I won’t get much use from! What a wonderful surprise! Guess subscription comes next πŸ˜‰

Verified Purchase

Great

Aug 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nancy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love it! I will use all of it! August box was great, the other two month were ok! This is the first box I really love!

Verified Purchase

A Great Self-Care Box!

Aug 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Margaret W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Loti is my most favorite box to get. I loved everything in my first box and the quality of the items is great! It’s a box that I will love getting every month!

Verified Purchase

What a bargain and so useful!

Jun 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sage
3 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Such a great price for more than $100 worth of items. Felt like this package was made for support through difficult times which was what I needed.

Verified Purchase

Wide appeal!

May 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Claire M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

These boxes were a gift for my sister and sister-n-law. They are complete opposites and rarely agree on anything. Both women LOVED their boxes and the surprise of receiving something like this in the mail. Huge hit on my hands! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for working on your inner self!

May 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jasmine O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I was having a bad mental health day and this box arrived. It turned everything around! I pulled out the Mantra cards and found one that fit the emotions I was reacting to.

Verified Purchase

Just what I Needed

Oct 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joanne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Just loved everything in the box, can’t wait to try everything. It’s like opening a Christmas present.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love this subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tracey T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love it! Everything looks beautiful and I will use it all.

Verified Purchase

Xoxo

Apr 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sharlene M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love this box

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Apr 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marla M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a gift for our daughter and she loved it! We only wanted a 3 month subscription and when it came time to cancel it the customer service was fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Great box! Shipping terrible!

Apr 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Marg T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved the box as a gift. The expedited shipping with Canada Post was terrible. What was under a 4 hour drive for delivery ended up taking us across the country with post errors. The package was addressed properly but, it was rerouted in error. An embarrassing birthday gift that arrived very late!

Verified Purchase

A Wellness and Self Care must!

May 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Renault H.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful

This is a Wellness Must have! I absolutely love this box and I am so so so sad I am currently not subscribed to it due to financial reasons.
I subscribed for March, April, and May and each box was truly a wellness experience. The box is very thoughtfully crafted and curated. I loved all the products and the workbooks that they include in each box helped me a lot with my self-care journey! I love the fact that they are a small business, supporting small businesses and it really shows that they care with their efforts in donating profits to healthcare workers amidst Covid-19.
Also, their customer support is beyond efficient, professional and friendly! I wish them all the best and I know I will be resubscribing soon!

Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA) said...Jun 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Renault! We're so happy to know you've loved the items from your Loti boxes. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your wellness journey, and we look forward to seeing you again soon ❀️

Not bad

Nov 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Monica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Not quite what I was expecting but some items were great . I did greatly appreciate everything being made in Canada πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

Verified Purchase
Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA) said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback, Monica! We understand that not every month’s theme or items will resonate with every member, so we encourage you to follow our Instagram @lotiwellness or sign up to our email newsletter to see monthly spoilers and themes. We truly appreciate you letting us be a part of your self-care journey! 😊

Quality of products

Feb 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Darlene P.
1 Review

Love your product. Absolutely packaged beautifully and enjoyed all items. It was the best Christmas gift from my daughter in law.
In my foot cream there was a free gift card included. I could not find it on your website to receive it. Thanks ❀️