A Subscription Box for PMS

Plans as low as $14.58 / month

Lotus Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

LOVE.

Feb 05, 2019
Samantha K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this box. I’ve been getting it for a while, and it always brings me joy! Unfortunately, I have to cancel due to financial reasons, but I’m super sad to go!

Verified Purchase

Comfort in a box!

Oct 18, 2018
Amber H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I just received my box today. Perfect timing. Everything was packaged and curated beautifully and so much care was put into every detail. Since I also use reusable menstrual products I loved finding a box for the time of the month that didn’t Center on feminine care products but on emotional and physical comfort. Can’t wait to get future boxes!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful & comforting

Oct 04, 2018
Shannon G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This company is so thoughtful! They gift wrap their products that makes me feel like it was personally for me! It was beautiful and the products are comforting and high quality. It is definitely worth the price. Customer service is great & they give you two different price points for affordability.

I really enjoyed the simplicity of it!

Jun 15, 2018
Liv W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I didn't know what to expect exactly but it seems like Lotus Box was a good monthly fit for me. My first box came with socks, chocolate, nailpolish, a bath bomb, tea and tampons. I only got 2 tampons and wish they would offer more but that is my only complaint.
I absolutely love the tea! I've been savoring the flavors every week and enjoy them in a cold brew and it makes me relaxed. I am currently wearing the socks now and plan to use the bath bomb hopefully on my day off.
It's simple and not over the top and so far I really think I'm getting good value from it so thanks Lotus Box :)

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Autumn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Really loved his it was super cute, expected more feminine products but I still enjoyed it! Would highly recommend for the price

Verified Purchase

Undecided*

Jun 15, 2018
Dayna W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I subscribed to this box in March and I was a little hesitant because of the price..$34.99+ for the large lotus box.. When I got the box it had a cute idea behind it.. but I wasn't set on the price... SO I CANCELLED. But... I watched on their Facebook page to see the April box and it looked cute.. so I subscribed.. AGAIN.. we'll see how it goes..
I got underwear ( nice quality), jewelry, heat pad, soap, candle, nail polish, etc. Hopefully they up the worth on some of the items because in reality I can go to the store and get all that for less then $34+ =(

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kayla W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

My lotus box came, in perfect time, today. I really liked what came in the box overall. I got panties, nail polish, tea, chocolate, bath bomb, cleansing face mask, and a heat pad patch. I really like the panties, and am excited to try the different tea flavors, and the raspberries in dark chocolate (which is my favorite!). And the bath bomb and face mask will definitely be being used later tonight when my boyfriend is home from work to watch the baby. I didn't really like color nail polish I got in my box, but my oldest daughter will love it. I really thought this box was great and definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

Oct 13, 2018
Sarah C.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Please cancel

Aug 01, 2018
Sheryl I.
10 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Please cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options