Breastfeeding products curated by a CLC, delivered to your door monthly,

Plans as low as $25.50 / month

The Boobie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it

Jul 15, 2020
Kristi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my 1st box I deff will be using the massager for a easier let down while pumping

Verified Purchase

Nov 13, 2016
Sandra G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love the boobie box. I've been getting it for a few months and I'm always excited to see what each month holds. There's always amazing information suited to my breastfeeding journey and must have products as well as tasty treats.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 13, 2016
Kathleen F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

they send great stuff! Very happy.

Verified Purchase

Boxes are definitely worth the price!

Feb 13, 2019
Leah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

A lot came in my first monthly box...everything was fun and definitely perfect for nursing mommas.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 26, 2019
Victoria C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love the box and everything in it

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Dec 11, 2019
Victoria B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVED my box and the little teether toy for my teething munchkin! I can't have dairy or fenugreek and neither ingredient was in my box!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

May 08, 2017
Margie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just got my first box and I'm amazed at how personal it is. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Nov 14, 2016
Christa F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was super happy with my first box and will definitely be renewing for more. I was impressed at how personalized my box was. The items were great, well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Dec 12, 2016
Tiffany A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The products and care put into this Box are amazing - and the owner is so supportive when I've emailed her! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love and miss the Boobie Box!

Oct 31, 2019
Deann K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a Boobie Box subscription when I had my daughter, from about September 2017-August 2018. I loved every box and looked forward to each one! There were so many awesome products and snacks. I loved when Amanda would reach out via e-mail to personalize items. Several times, she sent e-mails with sneak peaks of the next month. If we already had a specific item, she would replace it with something else. I miss the Boobie Box!

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to the next one!

Jan 16, 2020
Eric H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products, good stuff

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 06, 2019
Teresa M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box, I’ve got dietary restrictions along with have a bad reaction to fenugreek, I’ve never once gotten something I couldn’t eat. The other breast feeding box I receive I’ve gotten stuff I can’t eat every box but not this one. All of the products I’ve received are amazing.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jul 18, 2016
Kara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I absolutely love the boobie box! I wish the shipping wasn't so much, but the box itself is definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 13, 2016
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Was so excited to get my boobie box. Everything I got in my box was something useful, unlike other subscription boxes where there are items that you never use. The items in the boobie box were of great quality. I started my subscription with the smaller box but loved it so much I changed my subscription to the bigger box. Can't wait for next months!

Verified Purchase

Nov 13, 2016
Theresa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love the products in my box! I'm not usually a tea drinker but I've had some almost every night since I've gotten it. The cookie was... interesting but I could tell an increase in my milk for sure. And the shirt clip is my favorite makes things a lot easier! Also I wrote the owner an email late one evening about my box and she promptly wrote back the same night and was understanding and helpful!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Nov 13, 2016
Alison M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My Bobbie box was awesome. Customer service is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer service

May 07, 2020
Shaynna W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Great products HOWEVER I do not recommend at all. HORRIBLE customer service and they will tell you that they post “spoilers” on what their products will be so you can request something else. THEY DON’T! And then when you have products you can’t use or already have, they just tell you to try to sell them or give them away. I had such high hopes and it ended up being almost a complete waste of money. Don’t waste your time or money.

Verified Purchase

Don’t wast your money

Jun 12, 2020
Sandra S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After buying the 3 month package my first 2 boxes got lost attempted to email and got no response untill I posted to their fb page. Finally resent me my boxes(labels made but not given to usps for 4 days now) recieved 1 of the 3 Boxes which had a tshirt (never asked me the size shirt I wear) a baby book and 2 tea bags... I expected a few more items per box. Honestly not worth $25 a box. Don’t waste your money on a few things when it makes you seem like you get a good amount of samples and you end up getting nothing .

Verified Purchase

Disappointing products

Feb 12, 2020
Laura R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality