It’s an inexpensive, thoughtful, and convenient way to enhance your self-care routine 💜

Plans as low as $35.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Love Yours Box- Self-Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

IMPRESSED!!!

Apr 08, 2019
Brittany B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

Okay so I never write reviews, but this one was worth it! I love these products! My favorites are the Visha Eye Booster and Relax Your Mind + Body Aromatherapy Spray. This is my first box, but I've been satisfied enough to reorder. My skin feels smoother, and my facial texture has noticeably improved. The serums dry quickly feels significant to the face, and the moisturizer also absorbs quickly with no greasy residue, leaves your skin looking and feeling soft.

I LOVE IT !!

Apr 08, 2019
Javaya T.
1 Review
Overall

Listen! I thought I was going to be okay with buying one box every 3 months, NOPE! I will now be buying monthly! It’s everything I needed and it’s so amazing! I think I even talked my mom into buying one too! ☺️☺️

LOVE & LOVE!

Apr 08, 2019
Terrica M.
1 Review
Overall

After recent failed subscriptions with a different vendor, I believe I’ve now found my “go to!” My sister & I fell in love with this box, so it’s safe to safe she’ll be purchasing her 1st box and I’ll be ordering monthly!!!

Spring Box was a hit!

Apr 08, 2019
Latoya H.
1 Review
Overall

Every quarter Love Yours Box still surprises me. This quarter's box was super cute and filled with new, emerging brands. Can't wait to see how this Vitamin C Powder pairs with my current moisturizer. Onward and upward ladies!

Loved it!

Mar 29, 2019
Tory B.
1 Review
Overall

I was looking for a subscription box that would provide me a variety or goodies to sample. I was so pleased with this box! Presentation and quality of products is amazing. I highly recommend!

Best Box Ever!!!

Mar 29, 2019
Angelia M.
1 Review
Overall

Love this box and how it focuses on loving yourself!

My favorite subscription!

Mar 29, 2019
Lydia P.
1 Review
Overall

This box if my favorite subscription!! Not canceling anytime soon. :)

Love It!!!

Mar 29, 2019
Rebecca L.
1 Review
Overall

Sorry it took so long to leave a review. The box I got in January was perfect. I love my planner!!! Thank you!! Excited for the next one!

First-time subscriber

Jan 31, 2019
Angelia M.
1 Review
Overall

I subscribed to this box as I've been searching for a subscription to fall in love with. I found this box on Cratejoy and was pleased with my first shipment. I bought it and forgot about it -- but when it finally arrived it was a sweet surprise! Get it. Product quality was superb!

100% satisfied

Jan 07, 2019
Alexandria H.
1 Review
Overall

I'm really happy with all of the products I received!

Perfect Christmas Gift

Jan 04, 2019
D'onte M.
1 Review
Overall

I sent this box to my mother and little sister for Christmas. They both liked the products and asked for it again.

Amazing!

Jan 04, 2019
Shayla S.
1 Review
Overall

Love Yours Box was a great purchase! I gave it to a friend and she loved it so much.

LOVE YOURS & LOVE IT

Oct 11, 2018
Holly H.
29 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box was a super hit for me and my subscribers this box is everything i ever imagined the care and consideration right down to the packaging was above and beyond ... the items were top quality, and for the first time in any subscription box i can use every single item in the box which is amazing , if you are contemplating getting this box don't contemplate any longer this box is a must have in your home .... get it right now dont wait !!!!!

Love this Box and all it's doing

May 02, 2019
Vanessa H.
1 Review
Overall

Love Yours Box - I LOVE all you guys are doing in the self-care space. I've been a subscriber since last summer and I've been pleased with each box I've received.

They've turned me on to some new skincare brands and I've just gotten to the last of my Svati Face Oil. :)

Love my box

Apr 09, 2019
Sharrika A.
1 Review
Overall

I love the facial product and the planning

Buying Options