Love Yours Box: Self-Care Subscription

by Love Yours Box- Self-Care Subscription Box
It’s an inexpensive, thoughtful, and convenient way to enhance your self-care routine πŸ’œ
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…17 reviews

Plans as low as

$38.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

IMPRESSED!!!

Apr 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Brittany B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful

Okay so I never write reviews, but this one was worth it! I love these products! My favorites are the Visha Eye Booster and Relax Your Mind + Body Aromatherapy Spray. This is my first box, but I've been satisfied enough to reorder. My skin feels smoother, and my facial texture has noticeably improved. The serums dry quickly feels significant to the face, and the moisturizer also absorbs quickly with no greasy residue, leaves your skin looking and feeling soft.

Great box

Apr 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Anthony L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Great value and the products were very unique. Great gift

Verified Purchase

LOVE YOURS & LOVE IT

Oct 11, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Holly H.
20 Reviews
7 Helpful

This box was a super hit for me and my subscribers this box is everything i ever imagined the care and consideration right down to the packaging was above and beyond ... the items were top quality, and for the first time in any subscription box i can use every single item in the box which is amazing , if you are contemplating getting this box don't contemplate any longer this box is a must have in your home .... get it right now dont wait !!!!!

I LOVE IT !!

Apr 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Javaya T.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Listen! I thought I was going to be okay with buying one box every 3 months, NOPE! I will now be buying monthly! It’s everything I needed and it’s so amazing! I think I even talked my mom into buying one too! ☺️☺️

First-time subscriber

Jan 31, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Angelia M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I subscribed to this box as I've been searching for a subscription to fall in love with. I found this box on Cratejoy and was pleased with my first shipment. I bought it and forgot about it -- but when it finally arrived it was a sweet surprise! Get it. Product quality was superb!

100% satisfied

Jan 07, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Alexandria H.
1 Review

I'm really happy with all of the products I received!

My favorite subscription!

Mar 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lydia P.
1 Review

This box if my favorite subscription!! Not canceling anytime soon. :)

Love It!!!

Mar 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Rebecca L.
1 Review

Sorry it took so long to leave a review. The box I got in January was perfect. I love my planner!!! Thank you!! Excited for the next one!

Spring Box was a hit!

Apr 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Latoya H.
1 Review

Every quarter Love Yours Box still surprises me. This quarter's box was super cute and filled with new, emerging brands. Can't wait to see how this Vitamin C Powder pairs with my current moisturizer. Onward and upward ladies!

LOVE & LOVE!

Apr 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Terrica M.
1 Review

After recent failed subscriptions with a different vendor, I believe I’ve now found my β€œgo to!” My sister & I fell in love with this box, so it’s safe to safe she’ll be purchasing her 1st box and I’ll be ordering monthly!!!

Perfect Christmas Gift

Jan 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
D'onte M.
1 Review

I sent this box to my mother and little sister for Christmas. They both liked the products and asked for it again.

Best Box Ever!!!

Mar 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Angelia M.
1 Review

Love this box and how it focuses on loving yourself!

Loved it!

Mar 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Tory B.
1 Review

I was looking for a subscription box that would provide me a variety or goodies to sample. I was so pleased with this box! Presentation and quality of products is amazing. I highly recommend!

Self Care in a Box

Jan 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Courtney J.
1 Review

I'm a product junkie and a sucker for a good subscription box. I gave Love Yours Box a whirl and loved it. I'm sure to always get a skincare product to add to my repertoire. Plus it's such a cute concept. If you're a supporter of women-owned brands, how could you not support this?

Amazing!

Jan 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Shayla S.
1 Review

Love Yours Box was a great purchase! I gave it to a friend and she loved it so much.

Love my box

Apr 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Sharrika A.
1 Review

I love the facial product and the planning

Love this Box and all it's doing

May 02, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Vanessa H.
1 Review

Love Yours Box - I LOVE all you guys are doing in the self-care space. I've been a subscriber since last summer and I've been pleased with each box I've received.
They've turned me on to some new skincare brands and I've just gotten to the last of my Svati Face Oil. :)