loved+blessed
Christian encouragement delivered monthly!

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

23
4.4 of 5 stars
by Debora written 15 days ago
I simply loved everyrhing
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
7 days ago
And we simply love your review! Stay encouraged!
Truly moved by my first box
by Katie written 29 days ago
I purchased this box for myself and gifted one to my mother who lives across the country. I was moved to tears by the motional message on the inside of the box and everything just got better. The theme was “you are enough” and book, bookmark, devotional messages and stickers fit with the theme beautifully. I had tried another Christian based subscription box for my mom and me, but we didn’t really like the box only really had two items that matched the theme. We prefer this box as it doesn’t add all the “extra” items and focuses on encouragement and faith, not a lot of home decor and extra items that are neat at first, but the message of God is lost in a lot of the extra filler. If you are looking for a box that offers reflection on His word and devotional items- look no farther.
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
29 days ago
Katie, we are so moved by your review. Encouragers need encouragement too and your comments just reaffirm our mission to encourage women in their daily lives! We're so glad that you and your mom are a part of our community and hope you’ve joined us in our Facebook group where we’ll be discussing the book and encouraging each other even more.
Disappointed - Items not as described
by Susan written last month
Box arrived early - bonus - but it was much smaller than I expected. No jewelry, home decor, fashion accessories or more - only 1 small book and a variety of paper items. This was my first box and I'm glad I didn't pay more. I will not order again.
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
30 days ago
Hi Susan, thank you for your feedback. It has helped us update our description to more accurately reflect what’s in the box. loved+blessed offers something different than most subscription boxes. It’s sort of like a monthly devotional in a box. The poster, scripture card and sticker are meant to encourage you and the gift is meant to remind you of that message. We’re sorry that our box wasn’t what you expected, but we hope our updated description will help future subscribers determine if we’re the right box for them.
Gift let down
by Jamie written 3 months ago
I sent this as a gift for my 911 dispatch secret pal. By looking at the previous box pictures and description, I thought it would be awesome. When pal recieved it, she loved it but when I seen pics of what she recieved, I was disappointed. I won't gift this one again
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
3 months ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’ve looked into this and realized that there may be some confusion. Your gift recipient’s box has not shipped yet. Because your order was placed at the beginning of the month and we ship towards the end of each month, we did ship her a welcome kit, just to let her know that your gift was on it’s way. We’re worried that that might be what you saw and were disappointed by as it was not a full box, but a welcome letter and small gift. Please accept our apologies for any confusion that may have caused. We’re happy to hear she liked the welcome kit though, and hope she’ll be even more thrilled when she receives her box of encouragement next week.
by Lindsey written 3 months ago
A huge waste of money, unfortunately, judging by the December 2017 Box. I canceled immediately.
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It will help other ladies determine if our little pink box is right for them. We measure the value of our boxes a little differently as it’s hard to assign a monetary value to encouragement. We strive to fill each box with items to uplift your spirit and support your spiritual growth. Please accept our sincere apology that you didn’t find value in the encouragement you received.
I am blessed
by Pamela written 6 months ago
Just over a year ago, my mom passed. We cared for her in her home during her last couple of months. My dear daughter (an angel on earth) surprised me with a subscription to “loved and blessed”. I’ll always remember those blessed but difficult times. Each month, I receive another thought-filled box and I heal a little bit more.
loved+blessed said...
5 months ago
Oh Pamela, we’re just so grateful to have played a small part in your healing process. Hugs to you and your dear daughter!
Perfect
by Tiffany written 7 months ago
I got my very first box today. And it is just what I needed. Simple and uplifting.
Verified Purchase
Very Blessed
by Kelly written 9 months ago
The box has so many items to bless the person receiving it. I loved the water bottle with the reminder to go to the well Jesus and be filled. I highly recommend this box❤️❤️❤️
Verified Purchase
by Tammy written 10 months ago
I loved it and it meant alot I am going through some things and it just was a sign when it was delivered today
Verified Purchase
by candace written 11 months ago
Great idea for a Mother's Day gift. She loved all the goodies in the box!
Verified Purchase
View Details