loved+blessed

Christian encouragement delivered monthly!


$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars
Just what I needed
by Dionne written Aug 28, 2018
I decided to try a three month subscription for myself and also bought one for my mom. Just received my first box, this month's topic has been something God has been working with me. The messages and book were spot on. Truly a blessing and very encouraging.
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
Aug 29, 2018
You just don’t know how happy we are to read your review and that you found encouragement in this month’s theme! Hope your Mom loved it too!
Love It!
by Ayla written Aug 25, 2018
This is my second time buying a Loved&Blessed crate and they are wonderful. Ship out is precise, packaging was wonderful, the display of the items was great and the fact that I help out the hungry by purchasing a box is so wonderful. I strongly recommend purchasing Loved&Blessed crates.
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
Aug 29, 2018
Yay! Thank you for trusting us to encourage you and helping us to provide hope to the homeless.
by Gretchen written Aug 07, 2018
This was the PERFECT gift for my mom for mother's day- 3 month's subscription. She loved it every month.
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
Aug 14, 2018
Gretchen, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’re so happy that your Mom enjoyed every month of her subscription!
2nd box worse than the 1st
by Susan written May 01, 2018
Very, very disappointed. Nothing for self encouragement - just encouraging others. I did not feel "loved" or "blessed".
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
May 01, 2018
Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to write another review. We’re sorry that you didn’t find the “Vessel" themed box encouraging. The message in a bottle set is meant to encourage you to be a vessel God can use, so that you can then pass encouragement along to someone else. Although our box isn’t the right fit for you, we hope you’ll find another one that will encourage you and make you smile.
by Debora written Apr 10, 2018
I simply loved everyrhing
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
Apr 18, 2018
And we simply love your review! Stay encouraged!
Truly moved by my first box
by Katie written Mar 27, 2018
I purchased this box for myself and gifted one to my mother who lives across the country. I was moved to tears by the motional message on the inside of the box and everything just got better. The theme was “you are enough” and book, bookmark, devotional messages and stickers fit with the theme beautifully. I had tried another Christian based subscription box for my mom and me, but we didn’t really like the box only really had two items that matched the theme. We prefer this box as it doesn’t add all the “extra” items and focuses on encouragement and faith, not a lot of home decor and extra items that are neat at first, but the message of God is lost in a lot of the extra filler. If you are looking for a box that offers reflection on His word and devotional items- look no farther.
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
Mar 27, 2018
Katie, we are so moved by your review. Encouragers need encouragement too and your comments just reaffirm our mission to encourage women in their daily lives! We're so glad that you and your mom are a part of our community and hope you’ve joined us in our Facebook group where we’ll be discussing the book and encouraging each other even more.
Disappointed - Items not as described
by Susan written Mar 25, 2018
Box arrived early - bonus - but it was much smaller than I expected. No jewelry, home decor, fashion accessories or more - only 1 small book and a variety of paper items. This was my first box and I'm glad I didn't pay more. I will not order again.
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
Mar 26, 2018
Hi Susan, thank you for your feedback. It has helped us update our description to more accurately reflect what’s in the box. loved+blessed offers something different than most subscription boxes. It’s sort of like a monthly devotional in a box. The poster, scripture card and sticker are meant to encourage you and the gift is meant to remind you of that message. We’re sorry that our box wasn’t what you expected, but we hope our updated description will help future subscribers determine if we’re the right box for them.
Gift let down
by Jamie written Jan 21, 2018
I sent this as a gift for my 911 dispatch secret pal. By looking at the previous box pictures and description, I thought it would be awesome. When pal recieved it, she loved it but when I seen pics of what she recieved, I was disappointed. I won't gift this one again
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
Jan 21, 2018
Hi Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’ve looked into this and realized that there may be some confusion. Your gift recipient’s box has not shipped yet. Because your order was placed at the beginning of the month and we ship towards the end of each month, we did ship her a welcome kit, just to let her know that your gift was on it’s way. We’re worried that that might be what you saw and were disappointed by as it was not a full box, but a welcome letter and small gift. Please accept our apologies for any confusion that may have caused. We’re happy to hear she liked the welcome kit though, and hope she’ll be even more thrilled when she receives her box of encouragement next week.
by Lindsey written Jan 15, 2018
A huge waste of money, unfortunately, judging by the December 2017 Box. I canceled immediately.
Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...
Jan 16, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It will help other ladies determine if our little pink box is right for them. We measure the value of our boxes a little differently as it’s hard to assign a monetary value to encouragement. We strive to fill each box with items to uplift your spirit and support your spiritual growth. Please accept our sincere apology that you didn’t find value in the encouragement you received.
I am blessed
by Pamela written Oct 30, 2017
Just over a year ago, my mom passed. We cared for her in her home during her last couple of months. My dear daughter (an angel on earth) surprised me with a subscription to “loved and blessed”. I’ll always remember those blessed but difficult times. Each month, I receive another thought-filled box and I heal a little bit more.
loved+blessed said...
Nov 13, 2017
Oh Pamela, we’re just so grateful to have played a small part in your healing process. Hugs to you and your dear daughter!
View Details