Christian encouragement delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

loved+blessed reviewsReviews

Write a Review

May 14, 2019
Olena M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a 6 month gift. It auto renewed. I was annoyed but let Mom have another 6 months and had the subscription cancelled. Two years later they are still billing me!!! Every time I contact them they are very nice and promise to get it cancelled. Yet, my mother just received another box and I was charged, again.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...May 14, 2019

Hi Olena, we'll reach out to you via email right away to help sort this out. We're guessing you might be confusing us with another box offered through the Cratejoy marketplace? The subscription for your mom was cancelled in February of 2018 and we have not charged your credit card since then. Her last box was shipped in July of 2018. Please check for an email from us so we can do our best to help resolve this for you.

Seller

Minimal contents

Oct 26, 2018
Jenn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Not at all impressed I wanted a good inspirational box to subscribe to and I’m glad I opted to only pay for 1 month so I can cancel. All I got was two hand towels which were nice and paper products that could be created at any print shop pretty inexpensively. I paid $20 basically for two hand towels. If this was a $10 subscription box, it would be worth it but for $20 it should have included more. Evidently their focus is on their Facebook group and online resources.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Oct 28, 2018

Jenn, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’re sorry that our box wasn’t what you were hoping for. You’re right, our box isn’t filled with products, it’s more of a devotional in a box. We focus on spiritual encouragement delivered through our boxes, monthly workbooks and online community. Thank you for giving us a try!

Seller

2nd box worse than the 1st

Jun 15, 2018
Susan B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Very, very disappointed. Nothing for self encouragement - just encouraging others. I did not feel "loved" or "blessed".

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...May 01, 2018

Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to write another review. We’re sorry that you didn’t find the “Vessel" themed box encouraging. The message in a bottle set is meant to encourage you to be a vessel God can use, so that you can then pass encouragement along to someone else. Although our box isn’t the right fit for you, we hope you’ll find another one that will encourage you and make you smile.

Seller

Not worth it

Jun 15, 2018
Tonicia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I'm so disappointed. This was definitely not worth $20. There wasn't really anything in the box. I got some sheets of paper and a small fan. Don't waste your money and be disappointed like I was

Verified Purchase

First box was disappointing

Jun 15, 2018
Barbara J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Signed up for the 3 month subscription. Just received first box, and was disappointed. I will try the next two, but may cancel after then

Verified Purchase
Buying Options