Christian encouragement delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

loved+blessed reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great community!

5 days ago
Kimberly D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I feel this is less of a box than a connection to a community of like-minded women. I thought there may be more in the box than there was, possibly more prayer cards and/or a devotional. So I will say I was slightly disappointed with the actual box. But I love the Facebook community and blog and feel I will get the most value in those areas, which may be the overall intent. Still for the price, I'm not convinced this will be the right faith-based subscription for me, but I plan to give it 3 months before I decide.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...5 days ago

Hi Kimberly, Thank you so much for your honest feedback. I hope you really do enjoy the community and get a lot of encouragement out of the workbook and weekly video chats. I'll see you inside the community! ;) Jamila

Big Value with Online Courses

7 days ago
Juliana J.
53 Reviews
27 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATED: The box itself is okay, but the big value is in all the free courses you get. I’ve adjusted my review because I originally didn’t have the proper access so all the courses showed as costing money. Be sure to email the seller if this happens with you! But wow, you get a TON of free courses and workbooks. If you go to their website, you can actually see all the courses you’ll get as part of your membership. For the price, you really can’t beat it!

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...7 days ago

Hi Juliana! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You're right, the online courses is a big part of the value of our subscription membership. You should have received a card in your box with the code to use so you can access the courses for free as part of your membership. I'll email you separately to make sure you can access them. God bless you!

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

A huge waste of money, unfortunately, judging by the December 2017 Box. I canceled immediately.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Jan 16, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It will help other ladies determine if our little pink box is right for them. We measure the value of our boxes a little differently as it’s hard to assign a monetary value to encouragement. We strive to fill each box with items to uplift your spirit and support your spiritual growth. Please accept our sincere apology that you didn’t find value in the encouragement you received.

okay

Jun 04, 2019
Lynn L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nicely done and inspirational.

loved+blessed said...Jul 24, 2019

Thanks Lynn! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

Buying Options