Christian encouragement delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

loved+blessed reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Feeling Loved and Blessed after 1st Box!

Aug 30, 2019
Jamie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so happy with the first box. I thought it was so neat to add a spoon for comfort food. I also like this because you are blessing me, as well as giving me ideas to be a blessing to others. God Bless you all!!!

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Aug 30, 2019

God bless you too Jamie! We hope you are truly encouraged and enjoy the workbook and videos that go along with your box this month too!

Seller

Making Erin Smile again

Aug 30, 2019
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I passed this box on to a dear friend who was having a really stressful week. She was so surprised and said that this was just what she needed.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Aug 30, 2019

Awh, this truly warms our hearts Jennifer. Thank you for being an encourager. :)

Seller

I love Loved and Blessed!

Jul 24, 2019
Jamie S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box, and very excited to continue my journey! I especially love how it’s more inspirational and giving inspiration to others.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Jul 24, 2019

Yay! Jamie we're so happy you like you're first box! We look forward to getting to know you and encouraging you in our community. ;)

Seller

okay

Jun 04, 2019
Lynn L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nicely done and inspirational.

loved+blessed said...Jul 24, 2019

Thanks Lynn! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

Seller

Highly Recommend !

Oct 26, 2018
Cheryl S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have received three boxes. Each box has been inspirational. The quality and variety of the products is great. Every box is a different theme and I like using the theme as a monthly devotional. The customer service is excellent. I look forward to feeling Loved and Blessed every month,
and passing the encouragement I receive on! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Oct 26, 2018

Cheryl, thank you, thank you! We appreciate your recommendation so much. We pour our heart into each theme and we’re just so grateful that they have inspired and encouraged you.

Seller

Just what I needed

Aug 28, 2018
Dionne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I decided to try a three month subscription for myself and also bought one for my mom. Just received my first box, this month's topic has been something God has been working with me. The messages and book were spot on. Truly a blessing and very encouraging.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Aug 29, 2018

You just don’t know how happy we are to read your review and that you found encouragement in this month’s theme! Hope your Mom loved it too!

Seller

Love It!

Aug 25, 2018
Ayla R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my second time buying a Loved&Blessed crate and they are wonderful. Ship out is precise, packaging was wonderful, the display of the items was great and the fact that I help out the hungry by purchasing a box is so wonderful. I strongly recommend purchasing Loved&Blessed crates.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Aug 29, 2018

Yay! Thank you for trusting us to encourage you and helping us to provide hope to the homeless.

Seller

Aug 07, 2018
Gretchen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was the PERFECT gift for my mom for mother's day- 3 month's subscription. She loved it every month.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Aug 14, 2018

Gretchen, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’re so happy that your Mom enjoyed every month of her subscription!

Seller

Perfect Gift

Jun 15, 2018
John F.
2 Reviews
Overall

Got this for my GF, she loves it. This is a perfect gift subscription

Very Blessed

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

The box has so many items to bless the person receiving it. I loved the water bottle with the reminder to go to the well Jesus and be filled. I highly recommend this box❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Debora S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I simply loved everyrhing

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Apr 18, 2018

And we simply love your review! Stay encouraged!

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Tammy B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I loved it and it meant alot I am going through some things and it just was a sign when it was delivered today

Verified Purchase

Simple, Faith Based, Reminder

Jun 15, 2018
Shayla N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I really like this box. It's very simple and I love that they are honest about that. The majority of the box is to guide you in faith for the month. A scripture card, mini poster, a reminder sticker, and a donation to Union Rescue Mission. For me the other stuff is a bonus. Sometimes you get just one item and other months there are a few items. I think it is well worth the money I spend on it because I spend well over $20 on Chick-fil-a or Starbucks every month and at least this gives to those in need and encourages my faith.

Verified Purchase

Truly moved by my first box

Jun 15, 2018
Katie D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I purchased this box for myself and gifted one to my mother who lives across the country. I was moved to tears by the motional message on the inside of the box and everything just got better. The theme was “you are enough” and book, bookmark, devotional messages and stickers fit with the theme beautifully.
I had tried another Christian based subscription box for my mom and me, but we didn’t really like the box only really had two items that matched the theme. We prefer this box as it doesn’t add all the “extra” items and focuses on encouragement and faith, not a lot of home decor and extra items that are neat at first, but the message of God is lost in a lot of the extra filler. If you are looking for a box that offers reflection on His word and devotional items- look no farther.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Mar 27, 2018

Katie, we are so moved by your review. Encouragers need encouragement too and your comments just reaffirm our mission to encourage women in their daily lives! We're so glad that you and your mom are a part of our community and hope you’ve joined us in our Facebook group where we’ll be discussing the book and encouragin