loved+blessed

by loved+blessed
Christian encouragement delivered monthly!

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

loved+blessed reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Minimal contents

Oct 26, 2018
Jenn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Not at all impressed I wanted a good inspirational box to subscribe to and I’m glad I opted to only pay for 1 month so I can cancel. All I got was two hand towels which were nice and paper products that could be created at any print shop pretty inexpensively. I paid $20 basically for two hand towels. If this was a $10 subscription box, it would be worth it but for $20 it should have included more. Evidently their focus is on their Facebook group and online resources.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Oct 28, 2018

Jenn, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’re sorry that our box wasn’t what you were hoping for. You’re right, our box isn’t filled with products, it’s more of a devotional in a box. We focus on spiritual encouragement delivered through our boxes, monthly workbooks and online community. Thank you for giving us a try!

Not worth it

Feb 25, 2017
Tonicia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I'm so disappointed. This was definitely not worth $20. There wasn't really anything in the box. I got some sheets of paper and a small fan. Don't waste your money and be disappointed like I was

Verified Purchase

First box was disappointing

Sep 24, 2016
Barbara J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Signed up for the 3 month subscription. Just received first box, and was disappointed. I will try the next two, but may cancel after then

Verified Purchase

Gift let down

Jan 21, 2018
Jamie T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I sent this as a gift for my 911 dispatch secret pal. By looking at the previous box pictures and description, I thought it would be awesome. When pal recieved it, she loved it but when I seen pics of what she recieved, I was disappointed. I won't gift this one again

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Jan 21, 2018

Hi Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’ve looked into this and realized that there may be some confusion. Your gift recipient’s box has not shipped yet. Because your order was placed at the beginning of the month and we ship towards the end of each month, we did ship her a welcome kit, just to let her know that your gift was on it’s way. We’re worried that that might be what you saw and were disappointed by as it was not a full box, but a welcome letter and small gift. Please accept our apologies for any confusion that may have caused. We’re happy to hear she liked the welcome kit though, and...

Disappointed - Items not as described

Mar 25, 2018
Susan B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Box arrived early - bonus - but it was much smaller than I expected. No jewelry, home decor, fashion accessories or more - only 1 small book and a variety of paper items. This was my first box and I'm glad I didn't pay more. I will not order again.

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...Mar 26, 2018

Hi Susan, thank you for your feedback. It has helped us update our description to more accurately reflect what’s in the box. loved+blessed offers something different than most subscription boxes. It’s sort of like a monthly devotional in a box. The poster, scripture card and sticker are meant to encourage you and the gift is meant to remind you of that message. We’re sorry that our box wasn’t what you expected, but we hope our updated description will help future subscribers determine if we’re the right box for them.

2nd box worse than the 1st

May 01, 2018
Susan B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Very, very disappointed. Nothing for self encouragement - just encouraging others. I did not feel "loved" or "blessed".

Verified Purchase
loved+blessed said...May 01, 2018

Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to write another review. We’re sorry that you didn’t find the “Vessel" themed box encouraging. The message in a bottle set is meant to encourage you to be a vessel God can use, so that you can then pass encouragement along to someone else. Although our box isn’t the right fit for you, we hope you’ll find another one that will encourage you and make you smile.

okay

Jun 04, 2019
Lynn L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nicely done and inspirational.

loved+blessed said...Jul 24, 2019

Thanks Lynn! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

I am blessed

Oct 30, 2017
Pamela P.
1 Review
Overall

Just over a year ago, my mom passed. We cared for her in her home during her last couple of months. My dear daughter (an angel on earth) surprised me with a subscription to “loved and blessed”. I’ll always remember those blessed but difficult times. Each month, I receive another thought-filled box and I heal a little bit more.

loved+blessed said...Nov 13, 2017

Oh Pamela, we’re just so grateful to have played a small part in your healing process. Hugs to you and your dear daughter!

Perfect Gift

Nov 23, 2016
John F.
2 Reviews
Overall

Got this for my GF, she loves it. This is a perfect gift subscription