LoveDrop | Bi Monthly Subscription Boxes

by LoveDrop | Bi Monthly Subscription Boxes
LoveDrop | Sex Toy Subscription Box
16 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.00/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (16)

Love it

May 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

All three of my boxes came on time. The products are good quality stuff and im looking forward to more boxes. Thanks .

Verified Purchase

still waiting.

Jul 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bruce H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

still waiting almost a month now for my first box. Want to cancel.

Verified Purchase

Not exciting, and not worth the money

Jun 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I paid almost $500 for this for a year - 6 boxes, 1 every 2 months. I upgraded to include lingerie as well.
The value is ABSOLUTELY not there. I've received 3 boxes so far. There is no variability to them. I've received 3 generic vibrators, all of which are the exact same style (oh wait, I did get a new color!) and the lingerie is all one size fits all and super cheap. I would put the value on each box around $25 at the most. I got a feather in one. It should have been lined with gold for the price I'm paying.
I've received several single use samples of product - again, these are given away free, so no value. Getting these boxes in the mail was supposed to be an exciting time but has turned into a really disappointing experience.
Don't waste your money - find a website that ships discreetly and spend your money there.

Verified Purchase

Never received. Bad customer service

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Savanna K.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

The past boxes have been great. Unfortunately my April box never arrived. I’ve tried contacting seller MULTIPLE times without any response. $100 was taken out of my account on April 1st. It’s not may 18th and nothing. Very disappointed with the customer service. Will be canceling.

Verified Purchase

Nope!

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I prepaid for 3 boxes and only received 1, when I tried to contact them about it 3 times, they never got back to me. Cratejoy did a great job fixing the issue.

Verified Purchase

Terrible

May 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wes P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This company is a scam. I placed an order for a 6 month subscription in January for a Valentines gift for my wife and as of May I have only received 1 package (not that great). Company does not return emails and I cannot find another way to contact them.

Verified Purchase

Great idea

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Overall this box was fun, if it ever comes on time.

Verified Purchase

SCAM !! DO NOT PURCHASE!!!

May 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Violet C.
1 Review

This is a SCAM. I ordered my box MONTHS ago and lovedrop has responded to 0 emails in the last few months. Reporting to the bureau of standards to shut this scam down for good. I hope you're done scamming people you a**holes.

Never got one and they won’t respond

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zoe C.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Ordered on Feb 9. It’s now Feb 23. Nothing has shipped. I can’t get ahold of seller. According to shipping dates, boxes should have gone out Feb 10, and next one April 10. Looks like
I won’t get a box til F
APRIL!? Nice Valentine’s gift #eyeroll. Messaged the seller and have had zero response. Would really like to cancel immediately.

Verified Purchase

Happy with my exchange

Aug 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justin P.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

updated review
We weren’t to happy with our first box. ball gags and butt plugs were not for us. Slow customer service email response but that’s everywhere right now because of COVID so I don’t knock them for that. Exchanged my box in a timely fashion ( nothing was opened or even looked at) and she even sent a return label for me which was awesome. Very happy with our replacement box and we can’t wait for future boxes! Fun way to spice things up

Verified Purchase
LoveDrop | Bi Monthly Subscription Boxes said...Aug 28, 2020

Hello Justin, I'm sorry that you did not like this month's Lite Bondage theme; each month our box alternates a theme and we do our best to offer a fun variety to our customers. However do to the personal nature and for the healthy and safety of our customers we do not offer a 7 day return policy. We instead offered to swap your box for last month's Kama Sutra box if the items were untouched and unopened. We appreciate you patience during COVID while we resolved your issue. We have hired additional staff to expedite all future customer service requests. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to improve.

Lovely stuff

Mar 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mariana C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Enjoyed the box as it gave me new toys to experiment with but didn’t repurchase as the shipping cost to Europe was too expensive

Verified Purchase

Good Buy

Mar 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cece P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Really nice products

Verified Purchase

Great little box with big surprises

May 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The box arrives nice and discreetly. The contents are what you expect to find for the most part. A bit of lube, some neat but inexpensive toys, and cute bits of paper to keep everything nice and safe. However, we were very pleasantly surprised to find a wireless toy in the box that exceeded our expectations of what we would receive. Overall, it has quite a bit of entertainment in the box, though more adventurous souls may run through everything before the next one ships...

Verified Purchase

Sexy surprise

Feb 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days

Came with stuff I've never tried. Card came is pointless. But Am looking forward to surprising my husband with sexy lingerie

Verified Purchase

Not worth it, in my opinion

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nathan L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days

Was not really excited about this box. I just don't feel it was good products and not enough to be worth the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Hoping for better 2nd box

May 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Box arrived quickly and we loved how the package was wrapped discretely. The box was shower themed and came with 5 items. The handle, lubricant and vibrator are great and good quality too. The flexible mirror is difficult to use and fogs easily. The 5th item was a miniature loofa that we could have purchased from anywhere, and the one from a local company would have been bigger and better quality.

Verified Purchase
LoveDrop | Bi Monthly Subscription Boxes said...May 06, 2020

Hello, Ashley, Thank you for your honest review we appreciate your feedback. -Love Drop