LoveDrop | Bi Monthly Subscription Boxes

by LoveDrop | Bi Monthly Subscription Boxes
LoveDrop | Sex Toy Subscription Box
9 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.00/ box

Buying Options

LoveDrop | Bi Monthly Subscription Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Good Buy

Mar 23, 2021
Cece P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice products

Verified Purchase

Never got one and they won’t respond

Feb 23, 2021
Zoe C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered on Feb 9. It’s now Feb 23. Nothing has shipped. I can’t get ahold of seller. According to shipping dates, boxes should have gone out Feb 10, and next one April 10. Looks like
I won’t get a box til F
APRIL!? Nice Valentine’s gift #eyeroll. Messaged the seller and have had zero response. Would really like to cancel immediately.

Verified Purchase

Lovely stuff

Mar 23, 2021
Mariana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed the box as it gave me new toys to experiment with but didn’t repurchase as the shipping cost to Europe was too expensive

Verified Purchase

Great idea

Dec 29, 2020
Jason B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall this box was fun

Verified Purchase

Not worth it, in my opinion

Mar 30, 2021
Nathan L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was not really excited about this box. I just don't feel it was good products and not enough to be worth the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Sexy surprise

Feb 06, 2021
Heather S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Came with stuff I've never tried. Card came is pointless. But Am looking forward to surprising my husband with sexy lingerie

Verified Purchase

Happy with my exchange

Aug 20, 2020
Justin P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

updated review
We weren’t to happy with our first box. ball gags and butt plugs were not for us. Slow customer service email response but that’s everywhere right now because of COVID so I don’t knock them for that. Exchanged my box in a timely fashion ( nothing was opened or even looked at) and she even sent a return label for me which was awesome. Very happy with our replacement box and we can’t wait for future boxes! Fun way to spice things up

Verified Purchase
LoveDrop | Bi Monthly Subscription Boxes said...Aug 28, 2020

Hello Justin, I'm sorry that you did not like this month's Lite Bondage theme; each month our box alternates a theme and we do our best to offer a fun variety to our customers. However do to the personal nature and for the healthy and safety of our customers we do not offer a 7 day return policy. We instead offered to swap your box for last month's Kama Sutra box if the items were untouched and unopened. We appreciate you patience during COVID while we resolved your issue. We have hired additional staff to expedite all future customer service requests. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to improve.

Great little box with big surprises

May 01, 2020
Mike L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box arrives nice and discreetly. The contents are what you expect to find for the most part. A bit of lube, some neat but inexpensive toys, and cute bits of paper to keep everything nice and safe. However, we were very pleasantly surprised to find a wireless toy in the box that exceeded our expectations of what we would receive. Overall, it has quite a bit of entertainment in the box, though more adventurous souls may run through everything before the next one ships...

Verified Purchase

Hoping for better 2nd box

May 06, 2020
Ashley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box arrived quickly and we loved how the package was wrapped discretely. The box was shower themed and came with 5 items. The handle, lubricant and vibrator are great and good quality too. The flexible mirror is difficult to use and fogs easily. The 5th item was a miniature loofa that we could have purchased from anywhere, and the one from a local company would have been bigger and better quality.

Verified Purchase
LoveDrop | Bi Monthly Subscription Boxes said...May 06, 2020

Hello, Ashley, Thank you for your honest review we appreciate your feedback. -Love Drop