Home > Home & Living > Candles > Lumen & Lather > Lumen & Lather reviews
A monthly subscription of home fragrance and personal care items.

Plans as low as $38.00 / month

Lumen & Lather reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!!

Apr 30, 2019
Dawn H.
34 Reviews
17 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box is so great and the scents are amazing in this box!!!! A definite keeper!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing!!

Jan 27, 2019
Chrissie C.
1 Review
Overall

Oh my!!! The scents and theme are so wonderful!! I receive 6 different subscription boxes and this is my favorite!! (Love all things scented) Honestly thinking about doubling up on my monthly with this one ❤❤

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Oct 06, 2018
Joanie S.
15 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Lots of goodies for the dollar. Recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great first box

Sep 12, 2018
Julie Z.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Loved it!! Had everything I love. Going to get another to compare. Great stuff tho and very nicely packaged

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait for next one!!

Sep 06, 2018
Julie Z.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I loved this box. It has everything I could want for a relaxing soak!!

Verified Purchase

Very cute!

Jun 15, 2018
Laura B.
1 Review
Overall

I just got my August box and it's Lilo & Stich themed ('Ohana') and adorable! I got a cute soap shaped like a slice of cake, a delicious-smelling candle, lavender anxiety slime, and a few other things as well. Packaging was neat and everything arrived perfectly!

Verified Purchase

Beautifully wow

Jun 15, 2018
La R.
15 Reviews
Overall

Everything was exceptional and presented beautifully! I was just going to try a month out but it has become my favorite box and I can't wait for more surprises. The smells and quality of my gifts were perfect and my new wine candle had become a new favorite centerpiece.

Verified Purchase

Adorable!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Virginia A.
6 Reviews
Overall

I love all these cute fun things!!! Everything smells so good and unique!!! The themes are so wonderfully fun!!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options