Monthly Skivvies

Monthly Skivvies

by Luv My Skivvies
Monthly underwear subscription for active women

Plans as low as

$18.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

Good selection but sometimes runs small

Mar 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
17 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

Although I wasn't necessarily expecting bikini underwear, I love the socks that came with them. Plus the underwear with the turtles ran small

Verified Purchase

Love My Undies!!!

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Excellent undies! They arrived quickly and are extremely comfortable. I hike and do yoga, and these did not ride up nor slip down like many brands do. Plus there is no tag, so they don't scratch. Very happy with this subscription package and will continue!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

These were a pleasant surprise as they were soft and followed my preferences exactly. Super pleased with this subscription so far.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

Really high quality and the workout panties are the best I have ever found. Highly recommend this!

Verified Purchase

New favorite

Feb 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasey H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

This is fantastic! Comparable to my lululemon favorites but with a better cut that stays in place. I ordered four different undie subscriptions and picked out some things from Nordstrom. Love My Skivvies was the clear winner for comfort, quality, and value over the other boxes.
I especially liked that I received things outside my normal preference and I loved them! So glad I have it a chance. Plus these are comfy enough for work or working out. You know your “go to” undies that you always pack for vacation or long travel days? Love My Skivvies just jumped to the top of my favorites.

Verified Purchase

Great for Active Fun

Oct 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have a simple requirement for all gear: I have to not notice it (ie....if it's a bike it doesn't squeak; if it's undies, they don't bunch up my butt....) These skivvies are awesome. They are the only undies I take for 10-day kayak expeditions and hut trips. Perfect for us active types who don't want sweaty undies. Did I mention you can throw them in the drier and not have to worry about shrinkage?
The curated 'sexy' undies are great too--super soft, just a bit of lace....and still, no butt crawling!

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda F.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

I need a larger size please next size up.Thanks,Amanda Fordyce

Verified Purchase

Wonderful service!

Jan 08, 2019
Overall
Wendy F.
20 Reviews
3 Pictures
33 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Panties that came are both beautiful and functional. Very well made. This is a treat for myself I am glad I splurged on. Makes me feel very pampered to have something new and pretty coming each month. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great products

Dec 08, 2018
Overall
Justin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Bought these for my wife to help life cycle some her older stuff. She loves the fit and the styles so far.
Customer service is above all the best. Had a question about sizing and received an immediate reply with the adjustment made. Because of this and because she looks good in them I’ll likely be extending my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...