LUVCAREBOX - Save 10% off your first box. Use Code SAVE10NOW

Plans as low as $37.08 / 1 box every 2 months

LUVCAREBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing!!!

Dec 17, 2019
Lucia F.
14 Reviews
18 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely obsessed with this box!! Everything smelled amazing, the box is gorgeous inside and out. The items were unique and original and delicious! Amazing sub!!!!
Here’s my video unboxing: https://youtu.be/LdXuSu-CeHw

amazing customer service

Feb 16, 2020
Kate K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was stolen locally, and I know that this is not a problem of the business, so asked if it's possible for me to pay the same discounted price that I paid initially for the box, and I almost immediately got a reply. I received a new box within next 3 days. Amazing customer service and great products that were packaged thoughtfully and with care.

Verified Purchase

Loveeeee it always has and alway will

Mar 23, 2019
Pebbles M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

This is definitely a must have, worth the money and you get the best top quality products and on top of that it’s full size products and they smell amazing I mean what more else can u ask for, definitely a must buy, I am already looking forward to my next months box!!! Keep up the amazing boxes ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🎊

Verified Purchase

Not at all what expected.

Jun 10, 2020
Natalie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my daughter bc I searched for period boxes and this came up. First of all— we/she doesn’t want any of this stuff. She needed period-related stuff. Secondly, it was delivered in my name when this was very clearly supposed to be a gift. I want to return this for a full refund. No one here needs or wants any of this stuff.

Verified Purchase

No WOW factor

Mar 17, 2020
Shenille E.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only got one box but it had Makeup wipes, bar soap, perfume and body butter. Body butter was nice and I will use the makeup wipes and soap but I just did not see the value or WOW factor.

Verified Purchase

Must have.

Aug 02, 2019
Miranda B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love everything about this box. I get quite a few subscription boxes monthly, but this one is perfect. The quality of the products is great. My daughters love the suckers that come in every box. Also the soaps are great quality. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jun 23, 2019
Colleen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This Subscription box is the best of it's kind in the category it represents. I have received a total of three box's and they all are beautiful and so well worth the money. You will not be disappointed with the LUV in this Box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Aug 15, 2019
Melody F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box. Received fast. The products are great quality and well thought out. I loved my first box. Can't wait for more.

Verified Purchase

My new favorite sub!

Jul 26, 2019
Gricellys F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is wonderful & curated with lots of love & care! Everything smells so good! I can't wait to receive my future boxes! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Wow!!

May 28, 2019
Barbie G.
17 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box quickly and efficiently! The products smell good and the room spray , smells fabulous. I got this today by the way and couldn’t wait to try some of the items. I had been waiting to get this and it it well worth it. I will definitely be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Full sized products!! Yesss!

May 26, 2019
J-lyn G.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After watching May's unboxing i had to subscribe! I subscribe to another vegan box but this one seems to blow that one out of the water since it is all full sized products! Cant wait for my may box arriving in 2 days!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

May 03, 2019
Kristy W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box stands out because of its high quality products. All the scents are wonderful! Beautiful box too.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

May 03, 2019
Amanda H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality