Yay! A Vegan Self-Care Box for Scent Lovers with Dry Skin.

Plans as low as $37.08 / month

LUVCAREBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Must have.

Aug 02, 2019
Miranda B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love everything about this box. I get quite a few subscription boxes monthly, but this one is perfect. The quality of the products is great. My daughters love the suckers that come in every box. Also the soaps are great quality. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jun 23, 2019
Colleen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This Subscription box is the best of it's kind in the category it represents. I have received a total of three box's and they all are beautiful and so well worth the money. You will not be disappointed with the LUV in this Box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Aug 15, 2019
Melody F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box. Received fast. The products are great quality and well thought out. I loved my first box. Can't wait for more.

Verified Purchase

My new favorite sub!

Jul 26, 2019
Gricellys F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is wonderful & curated with lots of love & care! Everything smells so good! I can't wait to receive my future boxes! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Wow!!

May 28, 2019
Barbie G.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box quickly and efficiently! The products smell good and the room spray , smells fabulous. I got this today by the way and couldn’t wait to try some of the items. I had been waiting to get this and it it well worth it. I will definitely be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Full sized products!! Yesss!

May 26, 2019
J-lyn G.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After watching May's unboxing i had to subscribe! I subscribe to another vegan box but this one seems to blow that one out of the water since it is all full sized products! Cant wait for my may box arriving in 2 days!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

May 03, 2019
Kristy W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box stands out because of its high quality products. All the scents are wonderful! Beautiful box too.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

May 03, 2019
Amanda H.
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! What an amazing box! Everything smells great! I got my box super fast too. I would highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

luv luxury

Apr 27, 2019