LUVCAREBOX - Save 25% off 3, 6, 12 Month Orders. Use Code MARCH25OFF

Plans as low as $37.08 / 1 box every 2 months

LUVCAREBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing!!!

Mar 02, 2020
Lucia F.
11 Reviews
15 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely obsessed with this box!! Everything smelled amazing, the box is gorgeous inside and out. The items were unique and original and delicious! Amazing sub!!!!
Here’s my video unboxing: https://youtu.be/LdXuSu-CeHw

amazing customer service

Feb 16, 2020
Kate K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was stolen locally, and I know that this is not a problem of the business, so asked if it's possible for me to pay the same discounted price that I paid initially for the box, and I almost immediately got a reply. I received a new box within next 3 days. Amazing customer service and great products that were packaged thoughtfully and with care.

Verified Purchase

Loveeeee it always has and alway will

Apr 04, 2019
Pebbles M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

This is definitely a must have, worth the money and you get the best top quality products and on top of that it’s full size products and they smell amazing I mean what more else can u ask for, definitely a must buy, I am already looking forward to my next months box!!! Keep up the amazing boxes ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🎊

Verified Purchase

Must have.

Aug 02, 2019
Miranda B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love everything about this box. I get quite a few subscription boxes monthly, but this one is perfect. The quality of the products is great. My daughters love the suckers that come in every box. Also the soaps are great quality. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jun 23, 2019
Colleen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This Subscription box is the best of it's kind in the category it represents. I have received a total of three box's and they all are beautiful and so well worth the money. You will not be disappointed with the LUV in this Box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Aug 15, 2019
Melody F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box. Received fast. The products are great quality and well thought out. I loved my first box. Can't wait for more.

Verified Purchase

My new favorite sub!

Jul 26, 2019
Gricellys F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is wonderful & curated with lots of love & care! Everything smells so good! I can't wait to receive my future boxes! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Wow!!

May 28, 2019
Barbie G.
10 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box quickly and efficiently! The products smell good and the room spray , smells fabulous. I got this today by the way and couldn’t wait to try some of the items. I had been waiting to get this and it it well worth it. I will definitely be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Full sized products!! Yesss!

May 26, 2019
J-lyn G.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After watching May's unboxing i had to subscribe! I subscribe to another vegan box but this one seems to blow that one out of the water since it is all full sized products! Cant wait for my may box arriving in 2 days!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

May 03, 2019
Kristy W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box stands out because of its high quality products. All the scents are wonderful! Beautiful box too.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

May 03, 2019
Amanda H.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! What an amazing box! Everything smells great! I got my box super fast too. I would highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

luv luxury

Apr 27, 2019
Janice N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

This box delivers handmade,small batch products of handsoaps, body polishes, lip balms. lip scrubs, body butters. using pure essential oils and its vegan. It is so luxurious you won't know what hit you when you take in the scents of the different body care products. My fave is the sage and lavendar body polish. Oh my GOD! I love just sniffing it and right now I have on the cucumber melon butter and I can still smell it several hours later. Its completely worth the price. I saw the review on Kittys boxes! The box got to me in under two days after ordering. A+ for this box!

Verified Purchase

Filled with love

Apr 23, 2019
Ralia K.
11 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

Amazing box, filled with care and love. Amelia was very nice to do a nice handwritten note to explain that the wooden soap saver ran out ( I was really hoping to get it) , and that it got replaced by a bath bomb ( sadly I do not use bath bomb but can always give it away to a friend). The whipped body lotion smells delicious. I highly enjoy the lip scrub and lip balm. I subscribed to many boxes ( fabfitfun, journey box, popsugar, mystery box, boxy, glossy,...) and this box is definitely my top favorite. Again, it is a boxed filled with love. Thank you Amelia

Verified Purchase

Lovcarebox

Apr 06, 2019
Virginia K.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

It was an amazing box. The presentation was beautiful. It smelled wonderful. I was very pleased with my first box. I can’t wait for next month’s box. I loved it. Thanks for the great pick-me-upper box.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Mar 30, 2019
Alisha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Very high quailty and a great value for the money. The bath bombs were excellent and smelled wonderful! The handmade lotion again smelled delightful and was a nice size.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 27, 2019
Nicki A.
9 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

This box is absolutely amazing! You can tell the products are of high quality- not to mention they smell wonderful! The body butter is so soft on your skin and absorbs without leaving your skin greasy feeling, which is a win for me! Can’t wait to see more!

Verified Purchase

Loved my LUVCAREBOX

Mar 25, 2019