Powerful, products to help men look, feel and perform their best.

Plans as low as $75.00 / quarter

Luxee Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The Perfect Gift! 🎁

Oct 21, 2020
Sally C.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my husband for this Birthday and he absolutely loved it!
Luxee has been a wonderful surprise discovering them and finally giving men a go-to place to find quality men's health and wellness products :)

My son was so happy!

Oct 26, 2020
Jillian D.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box is incredible. I owe this 5 star review. Son is so happy with it.

Awesome Robe!!

Oct 26, 2020
Brenton D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Same designers of the Ritz-Carlton Spa robe. So soft

Staying Subscribed!

Oct 21, 2020
Will J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my 2nd box and wasn't disappointed. With every box, I evaluate should I cancel or keep it but there are always 2-4 things I find I can't live without and reorder. When I evaluate the top ticket item, it's a great value for the money. What I don't use/need I gift to my step-son/sons-in-law that appreciate and look forward to them.

Amazing Gift For My Fiancé

Nov 20, 2020
Wendy R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fiancé was shocked when he opened his first Luxee Box. All he does is WFH in his robe! He is already speculating what could be in the next box. Literally any man would love Luxee :)

FabFitFun For Men :)

Oct 29, 2020
Libbie J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is perfect for any man! OMG, my bf is so impressed. He has not taken his robe off and loves the Cheers Hangover pills.

Will be continuing my subscription!

Jun 18, 2020
Alec G.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks for the box. You've got a customer for life. Love the whole idea around empowering guys to elevate their day through premium wellness and skincare/grooming products. Keep it up!

My bf loved this for his bday

Jun 18, 2020
Megan W.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Finally, some products that he can use daily. I honestly used all of the products too, even the skincare/grooming products.
We will continue to subscription for the foreseeable future!

I needed this for my fiancé!

Jun 20, 2020
Janet M.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was apart of the exclusive pre-launch and got this for him :)

Incredible Value :)

Jun 29, 2020
Taylor G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was apart of their exclusive pre-launch, my favorite products were the Goli and Neuro Gum. Gummies are easy to chew and taste incredible. Neuro really helped me focus at work!
Great for gifting to a man or woman, I enjoyed this type of unique curation. Self-care is so important these days!

Thanks for the tips

Jun 20, 2020
Haley L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a couple of questions about the box and luxee was very helpful responding in the chat and telling me more about what I was getting in the box and how the products worked. Very nice, very helpful.

Buying Options